Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Foot Factory 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
8. Foot Worship 81.0
9. Magical Feet 80.5
10. Foot Factory 80.0
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Trample - 14 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Foot Factory Review
Last Update: 10-11-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Foot Factory

Pay Site

This site features both amateurs and porn stars with their particular demonstration of beautiful feet for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about footfactory.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 234+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 800k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest videos.

Images

Quantity: 270+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 158 Models, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 09-23-11
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-21-11 (as of 09-23-11)
Details: photoset updates are random 1-2 times per month; currently, video updates are 1 per month.

Company Info

Chrome Lady Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Ed Fox Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-11-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Foot Factory Review by Maggie Foot Factory

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 11, '11 , Written Oct 4, '11
Intro

The Foot Factory is "The Exclusive website of world famous fetish photographer Ed Fox." His collection includes sexy legs, dirty feet, heels, stockings, foot worship, and more. What really caught my attention, though, was to whom the pretty feet belong. These are no ordinary toes. Fox has shot the soles of beauties like Aria Giovanni, Crissy Moran, Briana Banks, and Penny Flame, along with dozens of other gorgeous models.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

Fox shoots all his own material for the site so you won't find these scenes elsewhere. This is especially impressive since he has shot some big name models. I love finding new material of these women that are seemingly everywhere. The fact that it is on a quality fetish site makes it even more of a big deal.

  Good-sized collection!

Foot Factory has been around for five years and for several of those years they were updating a few times each week! They've put together a great collection of original scenes, with more than 270 galleries and 234 videos featuring 158 models. That's really impressive for an exclusive fetish site like this.

  Professional-looking content.

The pictures and videos in this collection are all nicely done. Many feature well-known models who know how to make a scene stand out. The style of the shoots, the actual camera work, is also noteworthy. This is a sharp, good-looking collection of professional content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as wmvs and m4vs.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and they can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Updates aren't coming that often.

There's a bit note on the member's homepage stating that beginning January 1st, updates would come 1-4 times a month. It looks like that was posted maybe last year and updates have actually been coming more like 0-3 times per month, including both the photo and video sections of the site. There's no telling when new material will be added next, but it's certainly not often enough.

  Needs more browse tools.

The set-up here is pretty basic. The photos and videos are listed in the order they were added and there's a model index and keyword search. They've got the basics, so it's not bad, but for a site of this size, I'd love to see categories, additional sort options, and an advanced search.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. This was largely due to restrictions on download managers, but even just using my browser speeds were much slower than I was expecting.
  • Not all of the videos are completely focused on feet. In fact, some of them really surprised me in how little attention is given to the site's main theme. They're up front about that in the scenes' descriptions, at least.
  • I would have liked to have seen larger photos and higher resolution videos. With this being a professional site, I was surprised to have photos that are just barely better than average in size and videos that are not high definition.

Bottom Line

A sexy collection of foot scenes but the site is started to feel a bit dated.

Though the Foot Factory is not quite what it once was, it's still worth a look for feet fans. I do miss the frequent updates and the more cutting edge content quality, but the collection still offers members a look at a very sexy, very entertaining exclusive collection of fetish images and video done by a skilled photographer. The first month isn't cheap, at $30, but after that it drops to $20 which I think is fair for the collection. Foot Factory is a mixed bag, but there are still plenty of sexy scenes that deserve a look from foot fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful women in solo and lesbian foot fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 500MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(400MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~5MB
M4V = ~150MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Some amateurs, some pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
158 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 otoh (54) 0 09-12-11
80 nadiencendia (83) 0 07-27-10
65 Rocker (0) 3 01-26-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-31-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-22-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-17-10 Nude Reviews 83 of 100
01-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-11-11