Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Flirt 4 Free 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Streamate.com 85.0
3. Live Jasmin 84.0
4. X Love Cam 83.5
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Sexier.com 82.5
7. Chaturbate 82.0
8. I'm Live 81.5
9. XCams 81.5
10. Sakura Live 80.0
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. Cam Contacts 78.0
15. My Dirty Hobby 77.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1997 Sites
2. Voyeur - 117 Sites
3. Communities - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Flirt 4 Free

Private Cams

This live cam site allows users to chat with real amateurs and hot models from around the world. Feeling frisky? Try a private show and get exactly what you want.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flirt4free.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring - VIP membership, 120 Free Credits up front.)
Credits: Free (120 Credits. Credit card still required, but only for verification)
Credits: $10.00 (240 credits + 150 free credits)
Credits: $25.00 (415 credits + 190 free credits)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Show Info

Model Info: 20,000+ Models (about 200+ models live at a time)

Notes: 06-29-16 12:05 PM EDT
Frame Rate: About 20 frames per second (max: 30 fps).

Notes: Very smooth
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N

Notes: Some cams have OhMiBod and Vstroker function (ability to control their vibrations/orgasms remotely)
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Forum. VOD and recorded shows available for purchase with credits.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 1996
Facts Updated: 06-29-16
Listed Date: Feb '05

Company Info

VS Media, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Video Secrets Affiliate Program

Important
  • Model info is for girl, guy and shemale cams. More than half the count is for girl cams.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-30-2016
79.5
Maggie
06-04-2015
79.5
Vanessa
10-07-2013
80.0
Spencer
06-01-2012
79.5
Maggie
05-04-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flirt 4 Free Review by A.K. Flirt 4 Free

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 30, '16 , Written Jun 14, '16
Intro

It's hard to imagine, but Flirt 4 Free is celebrating 20 years of live cams. I imagine back in the late '90s, with dial-up internet and mediocre-quality webcams, the experience was not the best. But those days are behind them and today things are much improved with hot chicks, high speeds and high-quality cams.


The Pros

  Nice Design & Navigation

The site has a nice, clean, modern look and it's easy to navigate. First off I love that they offer the feature that allows you to hover over a preview image and get a live view of the performer's cam. Also, there is a "categories" drop down list and a "new models" menu filter up. When you're on a babe's live cam page you'll see a list of icons alongside the chat window and those allow you to turn on your cam, read her profile, etc., all without leaving the room or disturbing your live view of her.

  Some HD Cams

Not all of the performers use HD cams, but a good number of them do. When you hover over a preview image you get a little pop-up with info including if she uses HD. Also, that "categories" dropdown I mentioned before has an "HD webcams" category.

  Some Free Nudity

Having the word "Free" in the sitename had me wondering if Flirt4Free was one of those cam sites that had lots of nudity in the free rooms, but I will tell you that, no, it isn't. However, that doesn't mean there isn't any. I checked out lots of performers and came across two who were naked and playing in the free chat room. Now, they were doing it for tips, so they weren't doing it for free, but if you happen to be in a room where a performer will perform for tips and other people are tipping then., well, you get to reap the rewards.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a "videos" section with recorded sessions that you can watch on a credit-per-minute basis, but there are also a few free ones available every week.

The Cons

  Some Non-HD Cams

Yes, there are many performers using HD cams, but there are also plenty not using them. In this day and age I was surprised to see so many non-HD cams. To give you an idea, I'm currently on the site and there are about 160 total live cams and only 60 are HD. And while the motion is generally smooth no matter what, the image quality does really differ between them.

  Per-Minute Price

The good news is that I saw a few different per-minute price points, but the most common credits-per-minute price comes out to around $4/minute. This isn't completely unreasonable for the HD cam babes, but it is on the high end of what other live cam sites charge.

  No Advanced Search

I mentioned some of the category filter options, which are nice, but with live cam sites I really like to have an advanced search. I like being able to select multiple categories to really narrow down the performers.


The other
  • There is a VIP membership option that gets you a bunch of features and extras (different colored chat fonts, reserved nicknames, emailing performers with attachments, VIP forums, etc.). However, this will cost you $40/month, plus you still have to pay the per-minute fee for the private chats.

Bottom Line

A good user experience, but more HD cams would widen the pool.

Given the image quality difference between HD and non-HD cams I found myself completely avoiding performers without HD cams, which did narrow down the pool of potential babes I could chat with. But thankfully there are enough girls using HD cams - and the rest of the site is great. The per-minute price point is a little high, though, so be sure of your choice before you jump in.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A well-designed live cam site with a variety of performers and some HD cams.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-MILF.
Mostly U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model bios.
Fleshlight store.

Other Details: 
Cam2cam option.
Some performers get naked for tips in the free rooms.
Some performers use remote OhMiBod vibrators.
Category filter.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
10-27-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
08-12-14 Gay Demon 80 of 100
09-01-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 80.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-30-16