Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Flirt 4 Free 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 191 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Flirt 4 Free Review
Last Update: 03-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Flirt 4 Free

Private Cams

Flirt 4 Free allows users to chat with real amateurs and hot models from around the world. Feeling frisky? Try a private show!


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flirt4free.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring - VIP membership)
Credits: $29.99 (420 credits)
Credits: $59.99 (720 credits)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Use code TBPFLIRT20 and get 20% more credits for packages $49.99 and up.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Show Info

Model Info: 20,000+ Models (about 134+ models live at a time)

Notes: 03-03-14 10:30 AM EST
Frame Rate: About 15 frames per second (max: 20 fps).

Notes: fairly smooth
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Blogs, forum, 1,900,000+ VOD and recorded shows available for purchase with credits.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 1996
Facts Updated: 03-03-14
Listed Date: Feb '05

Company Info

VS Media, Inc.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Video Secrets Affiliate Program

Important
  • Model info is for girl, guy and shemale cams. Looks like a little more than half the count is for girl cams.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-07-2013
80.0
Spencer
06-01-2012
79.5
Maggie
05-04-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flirt 4 Free Review by Vanessa Flirt 4 Free

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 7, '13 , Written Sep 27, '13
Intro

Flirt 4 Free is a live cam show site and somewhat successfully offers one decent collection of hot babes, studs and shemales ready and waiting for action. Most cam sites we look at are pretty small, but not this one! Currently there are more than 20,000 registered "performers", of which about 150 were online live during my visit. There are a couple of options for membership, one of which is called a VIP Membership. This grants you access to the VIP section that gives users the ability to relive their recorded cam shows, VIP treatment, bonus VOD videos, and more. $30 bucks will get you 420 credits and shows can cost up to 60, 90 and even 120 credits per minute, so be prepared to watch your money go fast!


The Pros

  Large Cam Site/Decent Number of Live Models.

While not the largest cam site out there, the fact that there were more than 148 models to choose from online while I was writing this review (on a Friday night no less) was nice to see. Not to mention that there are many cuties to be found throughout (boys and girls). The bulk of the models are female, but you will also find a nice selection of men, as well as different niche groups: MILF, lesbian, fetish, couples, 3somes, groups, trannys, shemales and more. They also offer a small collection of pre-recorded videos for about 5-40 credits per minute.

  Simple & Easy to Browse Design.

The site design is smooth and offers all of the main video chat categories easily accessible on the main page. An advance browse feature allows members to search for models based on categories like age, ethnicity, build, price, cam quality, ratings, language, and more. You can add one or more of these terms to your search box for specific model results. Cam-2-cam chats are also available and a VIP membership gives access to VOD videos and other little extras.

  A Few Nice User Features & 2-Way Cam.

Once in a chat, whether free or private, you have the ability to increase the video size. This of course, also decreases the actual picture quality, but at least the option is there. There are group chats, gifts/tips, favorites, models boosting, etc.

There is also a 2-way video option available, but I didn't find a whole lot of information on how to set this up and whether or not you're per minute cost is more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Many models were available for Free Chat. These girls were equally as hot and flirty, but obviously you'll get further with them in private.
  • Live chat and model preview cams are free. This gives users the ability to get a good sense of what a model is really like on cam, as well as the ability to chat with them live along with other registered users.
  • Quality looked pretty good here for a lot of the models cams. Better than other sites I've seen, but of course this varies based on the models setup.
  • Model bios with preview content.
  • Users can voyeur a live show for less credits.

The Cons

  Expensive.

The price per minute of cam shows is anywhere from 10 (for VOD) to 120 per minute. I started with 150 credits and had just 5 minutes with one model. I spent most my money in almost no time at all! I had to leave credits for the other reviewers or I probably would have been able to watch my model almost achieve orgasm (she was using a toy). Make sure you pick your 1-on-1 chats wisely or you just might end up at the poor house!

  Cam Quality & Buffering Times Can Range.

Quality can range depending on a number of factors including lighting, quality of the models equipment & surroundings, etc. Picture quality is definitely lost by doubling the size of the stream.

Minor Negatives:

  • $40 a month to join their VIP membership is a bit much in my opinion. You get access to some extras, but that costs more than most paysites do in a month.
  • I found some of the models here to be less spirited than other cam sites. There wasn't as much nudity or flirtation in the free chats.

Bottom Line

Flirting might be free, but that's it! Otherwise a nicely done camsite.

Overall I enjoyed my time here at Flirt 4 Free, but then again, the money wasn't coming from my personal account. I don't know how users can afford to spend money so quickly on porn, but I suppose the need for live 1-on-1 action is a definite for some, otherwise there wouldn't be sites like this to review! And quite a site it is! This appears to be a nice-sized live cam site with many registered performers. Only a small percentage of these were online live during my visit, but there is still a nice selection nonetheless. I'm not sure it's worth it to join the VIP membership considering how pricy it is. And to get your bang for your buck, Flirt 4 Free is a site that you should pick your performer wisely and have the skills to get them naked and into action for your personal enjoyment.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Variety of live cam show content, bringing users a selection of hot action where models are ready to perform and deliver to your every desire.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Private cams require pw entry.

Model Appearance: 
Large variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
20,000 models total.
148 online during my visit.
Ages 18-mature.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
VIP area.
Bios.
Previous shows.

Other Details: 
2-way cam action available.
Able to "surprise" (tip) models.
Free group chat with many models.
Model profiles and preview images/videos.
Favorites.
Background music for most cams.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
Languages vary based on performer.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player..
2-3 second buffer.
Playback varies from smooth to choppy.
Up to very good quality.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-14 Gay Demon 80 of 100
09-14-13 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
09-01-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
08-06-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
09-30-13 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-03-14