Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Dating Sites

1. Kasidie 83.0
2. Adult Friend Fi... 83.0
3. Ashley Madison 80.0
4. My Dirty Hobby 78.0
5. Pose Party 78.0
6. Horny Matches 77.0
7. Sex Search 75.0
8. 73.0
9. Black Sex Finde... 70.0
10. Meetup 4 Sex 64.0
11. Meet A Wife 60.0
12. N/A
13. Find Me Love N/A
14. Flirt Crowd N/A
15. Local Bombshell... N/A

View All : Dating Sites
Related Niches

1. Swingers - 102 Sites
2. Communities - 101 Sites
3. Webcams - 44 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches

Pay Site

This dating site offers you the chance to "meet singles & swingers, explore erotic fantasies, have a fling."

Primary Niche: Adult Dating
Secondary Niches: CommunitiesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring - Silver)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring - Gold)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo, recurring - Silver)
Multi-Mo: $119.95 (18 months, non-recurring - Gold)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring - Silver)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Videos: Yes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x360 (in-browser)


Images: Yes
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Members: 22,371 active members.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: video chat, searchable features for locating other members, instant messaging

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 06-21-13
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-21-13 (as of 06-21-13)
Details: Updates are member driven. It looks like new pictures are added daily.

Company Info

Redfan of Panama
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Huge Traffic

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you. Review by Duke

Review by Duke

Released Jul 11, '13 , Written Jul 3, '13
Intro is an adult dating site which are more geared towards hook-up style people with much more explicit profiles and content unlike mainstream dating sites. Fling fits the general mode of adult personals set-up with a register-first tour where you really can't get a feel for things before signing up. The site mixes together profiles/personals, video chat, extra pictures/videos, and a lot of other upsells like PPV cams, ads, etc.

The Pros

  Large Number of Profiles, Basic & Advanced Search Tools.

A lot of profiles did come up for me to browse through including users that had online or recently online notations. I did a number of searches for different city locations and it seems like there is certainly many profiles in their system. There are contact features like instant messenger and the basic/advanced searches were self-explanatory and brought up relevant results and lots of them.

  Video Chat Rooms, Nice Number of Users Online.

The video chat section has thread/room breakdown like a message board forum where users are listed by men and women. This is a feature that is a fun way to interact in another way beyond the standard messaging tools. Of course the men outnumber the women but there were a good number of females and overall nice activity going on in this section.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A collection extra of photos and streaming videos is available. It's mostly very raw/amateur stuff fitting with the personals and user driven amateur site theme.
  • Members do have profile optoins to do things like Safe Mode, Inactivating Profile, Disabling User Comments, etc.

The Cons

  Mish-Mash of Profiles, Mix of Real, Fake, Incomplete, Etc.

Looking at the Browse totals which have a breakdown by U.S. state, Canadian provinces, and other countries the number are really not believable. States like North Carolina and Georgia supposedly have over 300k profiles. That would mean about 1 out of every 30 people in those states have are on Clearly there are a mix of real and fake listings here which is standard for these adult personals site. It's just something you have to deal with in this site genre.

  Many Upsells/Ads; Live Cams, Banner Ads, Text Ads, Etc.

As with most adult personals sites the ads are nearly as prevalent as the main site content. You have a big splash page banner ad upon logging in then other banner and text link ads mixed on nearly every page of the site. There are live PPV cams. The mobile app requires you give them your mobile number which I would guess leads to a lot of text ads and other spam type upsells.

Minor Negatives:

  • As with most online dating sites you can't get any sort of feel for the site from the guest tour side of things. They want to get your email and registration right up front before you get any peek at the content or set-up.
  • There's no pricing or membership level info (Gold, Silver, etc) provided on the guest tour. You have to register first and go from there.

The other
  • has You Tube (FlingTuber) and Twitter pages (@flingtweet).

Bottom Line

Fling seems to have a large number of profiles & active video chat along with a lot of ads & upsells

Fling fits the mold for what you'd expect to see from an adult dating site. They do have personals but it's very much a hit-and-miss bunch of listings. The video chat seems pretty active and along with the submitted-style videos/photos they have some additional content depth beyond the user profile listings. One thing adult dating sites always do is inundate the design with all sorts of ads and upsells and that is the case here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Adult dating site with member profiles/personals, video chat, & extra videos & photos.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Fake Profiles: 
Seems like a mix of real & fake. Users can verify their photos with an ID photo upload. Feels like a very small number seem verified.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~25-50KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Video member chat rooms.
PPV live webcam upsells.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.

Model Appearance: 
People of all ages & body types.

Model Info: 
Worldwide listings/users.

Other Content: 
Bonus photos & streaming videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
User submitted style pictures.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 800 x 600

Profile Stats: 
Listings show over 1 million members.

Streaming Player: 
Medim flash player.
5-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Lower quality.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 ace of aces (179) 0 07-23-09
62 DigglerFL (17) 4 03-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-15 The PaySites 79.5 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-11-13