Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
8. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
9. Flexi Angels 76.0
10. Voyeur Papy 75.5
11. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
12. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
13. Fetish Transfor... 75.0
14. Young Bondage T... 74.0
15. Scandal On Stag... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Flexi Dolls Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Flexi Dolls

Pay Site

This site features really sexy and very flexible gals who love contorting themselves into various shapes, along with some cock sucking action.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flexidolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 66+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,668 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-11-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: Log of the last five updates. One video clip added each week.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
67 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-15-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flexi Dolls Review by Maggie Flexi Dolls

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 15, '11 , Written Sep 9, '11
Intro

Flexi Dolls is a contortionist site featuring videos of "The Most Beautiful Boneless Dolls You've Ever Seen." If you ask me, "boneless" is kind of a creepy way to describe the girls, but I will admit that they do move in ways that no one with a backbone should be able to. They fold themselves up into suitcases and stretch out in amazing splits. They do this all while fully nude or clad in the tightest, kinkiest spandex outfits.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

The content here is very unique. The girls bend and twist in unreal ways. The wild spandex bodysuits and masks add to the kink-factor. There is some nudity, some masturbation, and even some sex in this extremely original collection.

  Nice quality collection.

The newest videos are high definition, playing at 6000k and 1280 x 720 in size. Not a lot of the collection offers these higher specs yet, but the ones that do look great!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of FlexiDolls get access to 14 additional sites in The Hot Bunny Pass network, and all of them offer more exclusive content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Small collection.

FlexiDolls has been online for two years, so I'm really surprised that the site isn't larger. There are only 46 scenes online. Each scene is around 20 minutes long. It won't take long to see everything here.

  No scene or model info.

They don't give you any information about the scenes or the models. It's disappointing on a fetish site to know so little about the models and what they're doing. It's also another missed opportunity to give the site some personality.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is much too simple. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. I'd love to see some categories, as well as a model index and additional sort tools. Right now you're just left to scroll through 8 pages of content until you find what you're looking for.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • The design is really plain. There's a graphic at the top of the page and that's about all the trouble they've gone to to make the site look good. Otherwise it's just text and banner ads, lots and lots of banner ads.
  • Videos are only available as wmvs. There are no other formats offered.
  • Videos downloaded slowly for me. This was mainly due to restrictions on the download manager that basically limited the speed to what you'd get with just the browser, or even lower.
  • It looks like they've had some update issues. While new scenes have been added recently, the rest of the year has been very hit or miss.
  • There are no full-length downloads for the scenes.

Bottom Line

The unique scenes look good but the site isn't at all user-friendly.

Flexi Dolls offers members a very unique, entertaining collection of scenes on a site that needs a lot of work. Everything from the video viewing options to the update schedule to the excess ads needs improvement. The HD videos were good to see, but I'm pretty disappointed with how un-user-friendly the site is. For $30, it could be worth a look for contortionist fans, but much could be done to improve it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of nude models who can move their bodies into incredible positions. There is some masturbation and sex, as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 200KB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(60MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Lots of member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Capn (28) 0 04-22-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-14 Mr. Porn 62 of 100
11-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 69.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13