Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Amateur 18 77.0
5. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
6. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
7. Nylon Worlds 77.0
8. Slippery Massag... 76.5
9. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
14. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
15. Fetish Transfor... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naked Kombat 83.0
4. Nude Fight Club 82.0
5. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 78.5
8. She Muscle 78.0
9. Hard Body Video 78.0
10. Dirty Muscle 77.5
11. Josh Girls 77.5
12. CL Studio 77.0
13. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
14. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
15. Flexi Angels 76.0

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 80 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Flexi Angels Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Flexi Angels

Pay Site

This site features lovely women who have extraordinarily flexible bodies and love showing you just how much they can bend.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: SpecialtySoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flexiangels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 144+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Some video bit-rates are 1700k.

Images

Quantity: 183+ Galleries (avg. 56 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 41 Models
3rd Party: Yes, 1,334 bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 04-19-13
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-17-13 (as of 04-19-13)
Details: One photo gallery and video added per week. Updates are main site or guest content.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
70 Sites Listed
Partner: Money 4 Fetish

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-05-2013
76.0
Vanessa
05-17-2011
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flexi Angels Review by Spencer Flexi Angels

Review by Spencer

Released May 5, '13 , Written Apr 26, '13
Intro

Flexi Angels is up for review today, and here we can check out girls bending themselves into pretzels, oftentimes while nude, which makes for an interesting look at the female body. The scenes are mostly solo in nature, though they do have some girl/girl sets where they mostly pose together, but can even do a little hardcore stuff too from time to time. $30 a month gets you in the door, but also access to over 50 other sites in one of the several networks this is a part of.


The Pros

  Pretty unique flexible girl content.

There aren't a lot of girls out there that have the skills to pull this stuff off, so it makes the site pretty unique from the get go. You can see girls bend, twist, and turn their way into positions that you don't see often. A huge majority is just solo posing, and I would mind watching a girl get fucked while all bent up like a pretzel more, but it's still pretty fun here.

  Network access included.

You get full access to over 50 other sites included with your membership in quite a few different niche categories. They definitely help expand the content numbers if you aren't too picky, plus you'll probably notice that there are a few more flexible girl sites listed in there as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, most of the content here seems to be all exclusive, though they do have quite a few guest galleries as well.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.
  • It's not the smallest site out there with 180 photo galleries and 140 videos. I'd still love some growth, but hopefully you won't get too bored for your first month here.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Everything here is just a little behind the times in terms of quality. Nothing is so bad that it's unwatchable or anything, not even close. However, they're not quite keeping up with a lot of the newer HD sites we're seeing these days right now.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of navigation. It's a simple list of photos, videos, and models. I'd love maybe some kind of category breakdown or search feature to help narrow things down a bit, especially as the site continues to grow.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos only come in a single WMV option. I'd love to see more video types added, or just more options in general.

Bottom Line

Some pretty interesting content, though the site isn't all that unique unfortunately.

If you're here just for the flexible girl content, you should have some fun. The content is unique enough that it helps the site stand out all by itself, though it's pretty similar to other flexible sites we've reviewed. The site itself is behind the times with lower quality, not many features/options, etc. Check it out for what they do have, but I'd look for more from the site all around if they ever want to get more memorable.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls who are very flexible in generally solo scenes, but can go as high as boy/girl hardcore from time to time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 7.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(130MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot their own material, but a lot of their updates are from guest models, which may not be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
41+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
03-09-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
04-24-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
11-05-10 Porn Reviews 47 of 100
09-20-10 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
09-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13