Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
3. Aziani Iron 82.0
4. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
5. Nude Fight Club 82.0
6. Naked Kombat 81.0
7. I Love Female M... 80.0
8. The Real Workou... 79.0
9. Model Muscles 77.5
10. My Race Queens 76.5
11. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
12. Gymrotic 75.5
13. Flexshow 75.0
14. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
15. BBW Fight Club 74.0

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 60 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Flexi Angels

Pay Site

This site features lovely women who have extraordinarily flexible bodies and love showing you just how much they can bend.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: SpecialtySoft Content

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flexiangels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 265+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 253+ Galleries (avg. 59 pics each)
Zip Files: No (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 41 Models
Other: 1,893 bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 05-18-15
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-13-15 (as of 05-18-15)
Details: One photo gallery and video added per week. Updates are main site or guest content.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
65 Sites Listed
Partner: Money 4 Fetish

Bonus Sites
  • 84 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Extreme Movie Pass (79.5).



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-30-2015
76.5
Spencer
05-05-2013
76.0
Vanessa
05-17-2011
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flexi Angels Review by Maggie Flexi Angels

Review by Maggie

Released May 30, '15 , Written May 27, '15
Intro

Flexi Angels is a collection of sexy, flexible European contortionists and gymnasts. They share their bodies in softcore and hardcore scenes, bending into the most amazing of positions for our enjoyment. The site is part of the Hot Bunny Pass network, which members also get access to for their $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

This is a unique collection of fetish scenes. The models wear latex, leotards, lingerie, or are fully nude, as they bend and twist in the most amazing ways. Doing a full splits while fucking is easy for these girls, as is a back bend blowjob. The majority of the content is softcore, but there's some really unique hardcore action here, as well.

  Good-sized site.

Flexi Angels is a large site, with 253 galleries and 265 videos online. A new gallery or video is added weekly. That's an especially impressive number for an exclusive niche site like this!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as wmvs.
  • Members of Flexi Angels get access to 21 additional sites in The Hot Bunny Pass network, and all of them offer more hardcore content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Even their latest videos are still stuck at 640 x 480. These are brand new movies; why are they moving to high definition yet? The result are some scenes that are only average in size, even the very latest.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only available as wmvs for downloading. There are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies posted.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

Sexy contortionist babes showing you their flexibility in soft and hard SD scenes.

Flexi Angels is a unique collection with amazingly flexible models in hot, exclusive scenes. They do a great job of offering both softcore and hardcore content. The site is simple but they offer a cleaned up design and better user tools for an all around smoother experience. The only thing left is a move to high definition. Otherwise, the kinky site with network access is worth checking out at $30 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of European contortionist models as they bend and stretch.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Manager: 3.0MB
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(100MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2240 x 1488 - 3100 x 2000
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-15 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
04-24-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-30-15