Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
8. Erotic Cinema 79.5
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Erotic Japan 79.0
12. Russian Teens C... 79.0
13. Super Sex Stars 79.0
14. Totally Blondes 78.5
15. UK Nude Girls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Naughty America 91.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
11. MILF Hunter 85.0
12. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My First Sex Te... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4503 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 376 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Flesh Hunters

Pay Site

Flesh Hunters is where two guys living in a bachelor house go out on the town and find sluts to fuck on film.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fleshhunters.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.03 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,807+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,139+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Screenshots, video feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 11-22-14
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-22-14 (as of 11-22-14)
Details: Dates show daily photo gallery and video updates. The counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-07-2014
77.0
Spencer
10-29-2012
78.0
Maggie
03-04-2011
81.0
Duke
11-15-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flesh Hunters Review by Vanessa Flesh Hunters

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 7, '14 , Written Dec 3, '14
Intro

Flesh Hunters promises you daily updates from two guys who hit the town to find "their newest conquest". Apparently these girls "look like amateurs but fuck like hoes". And indeed, inside the member's area you'll find more than 1,800 scenes and 2,140 image galleries being offered for about $35 bucks per month, which also includes bonus site access. Unfortunately the content here doesn't appear to be 100% exclusive, so the whole exclusive street pick-up theme falls through somewhat.


The Pros

  Variety Of Video & Image Content.

A nice-sized collection of amateur and semi-pro model looking chicks having sex on film. These are supposed to be girls off the street, but in reality this is your basic, non-exclusive porno with some scenes that stick to theme and others that don't. This is your basic "amateur" themed version of main-stream content, with other various niche themes: toys, upskirt, blowjobs, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in WMV/MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats. Flash streams available in multiple quality options. Images can be downloaded as ZIPs or as a PDF.
  • Some good quality content. Full-length video downloads that stream anywhere from 1600k to 4000k (1280x720). A few of the videos even offer HD specs with speeds up to 4100k. The quality looks good overall, but would love for a little more consistency.
  • Some nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your scenes, or the origin of the content itself.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories, and not enough of them given the kind of content here. And although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is likely rotated through. Although it appears as though new content is being added, the lack of an increase in content counts on our end suggest that either content is rotated out, or rotated through.
  • Not all scenes offer HD specs and the ones that don't can average around 1000k-1700k.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

A misleading tour gives access to a fair amount of hardcore themed content.

What I dislike the most about this group of sites is the misleading tours that claim to offer exclusive themed content and in reality only offer your basic suck and fuck porno that you can likely find elsewhere all over the internet. And while there has been an increase in content count since our last review here, there may be some misleading also going on in date stamps, since new scenes are clearly not being added daily. Just like this is not content shot by 2 guys out on the town looking for chicks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action with the street hookup theme somewhat prevalent.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(88MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
PDF = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~550MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos (900+).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Usually reasonably sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1000
Archives = ~750 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 7, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-07-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
03-10-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
06-26-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-07-14