Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Box 82.5
2. Flashy Babes 79.5
3. Lesbo 101 78.0
4. All Teens 68.5
5. Bikini Hookups 68.0
6. Hardcore Traini... 68.0
7. Our Fuck Friend... 58.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Flashy Babes Review
Last Update: 11-05-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Flashy Babes

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who get a kick out of flashing for the camera...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flashybabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 06-10-14 with Tranny Box (same company).
Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 471+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 327+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 104 Models
Other: live chat
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 10-12-11
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. The content counts have gone down a little since last check over a year ago.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Flashy Babes Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-05-2011
79.5
Maggie
10-06-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flashy Babes Review by Spencer Flashy Babes

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 5, '11 , Written Nov 1, '11
Intro

Flashy Babes is up for review today, and while they are pretty hot, and they do flash, I'm not sure the name is really indicative of what they offer here. It's a pretty sexy site just featuring good-looking women getting nude, and wriggling and dancing in front of the camera. The photos have a little more variety to them, but I wouldn't call there any specific theme or anything. Just $15 a month gets you in the door here, which is a pretty good price to get things going.


The Pros

  Photos look pretty nice here.

I'm usually not a huge photo person. I go straight to the video section first, unless it's some kind of artsy photography site. However, even though I hit the section second, the photos are what grabbed me the most here. The quality is good, the scenes are a little more interesting, and they are just more attention-grabbing than the videos are.

  Good-sized site.

With over 325 photo galleries, and over 470 videos (that's a different ratio than we usually see!), there's a good amount to see here. You could definitely spend some decent time on the site enjoying what they offer without worrying about running out of content in your first couple of days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like everything is exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • There are some kind of cam chats going on here, though I'm not fully understanding how it all works exactly. There are no schedules or anything, but one girl was supposedly online currently (though I couldn't see her cam).

The Cons

  Video quality could be better.

While the photos look okay, the videos could use a little bit of work. There's nothing in the way of HD videos for sure, and what they do have up is a definite step below what we're used to seeing these days. Better video quality would definitely help that section out, as well as some better lighting at times.

  Not sure if they're still updating.

Nothing is really dated here unfortunately. They have an updates section, but there's no info on the scenes or dates at all. Our content counts show a slight decrease since our last look, which is never a good sign.

  Navigation is a little weak.

They just kinda put stuff into a photo and video section, and offer a models index, but not much more. I guess the basics are covered, but with a site this size, I'd really look for more. Some kind of advanced search setup would really help you narrow things down a lot easier here.


Bottom Line

A good-sized, if slightly generic, collection of babes that's decent, but not great.

Flashy Babes isn't bad at all, but it also never really grabbed my attention fully either. Surprisingly, the photos were the most fun for me here, as they look great and provided a bit more personality. The video collection was a little more flat and uninteresting. Navigation could be beefed up, as could video quality. Updates are a big question mark, but they don't appear to be coming at this point. You do get a decent amount of content for a decent price, so it's not a bad deal or anything, but the site as a whole was just a little more average for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring sexy models showing off their nude bodies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(130MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Live cams available randomly with some models, not sure how the schedule works.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 nadiencendia (83) 8 08-06-10
51 impuls (6) 4 10-02-08
85 exotics4me (463) 2 08-09-08
72 Denner (233) 1 03-18-08
84 silver (41) 2 11-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Who's is this great brunette - Francesca"
11-03-10 (0 Replies)
"Beware of extra memberships"
08-27-10 (6 Replies)
"No zips no bonuses"
04-21-09 (0 Replies)
"An alias of a blond?"
10-05-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 72.3 of 100
07-21-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-16-12 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 72.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-05-11