Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
5. Burning Angel M... 79.5
6. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
7. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
8. Shemale Yum Mob... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Milf Seeker 77.0
14. Her First DP 77.0
15. Shemale Japan M... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.0
12. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
13. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
14. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
15. Jizz Bomb 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 311 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 18 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » First Time Swallows Review
Last Update: 04-19-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

First Time Swallows

Pay Site

First Time Swallows features hot and nasty content of cute gals who find the delights of cum swallowing, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about firsttimeswallows.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 11-11-13 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Episodes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Some videos are posted in Flash (535x400) and MP4 (320x240, 450k).

Images

Quantity: 61+ Photo Shoots (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (content is all original, but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
3rd Party: Yes, rebadged Seventeen Live camshows, pics, videos.
Other: forum, stories
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 04-11-12
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-14-09 (as of 04-11-12)
Details: Last updates dated 2009.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: J7DJF66


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-19-2012
67.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Time Swallows Review by Spencer First Time Swallows

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 19, '12 , Written Apr 12, '12
Intro

First Time Swallows is up for review today, and this site obviously features girls supposedly swallowing for the first time. Considering they are being fucked on camera, I can't imagine they've never swallowed before, but who knows. The content is pretty standard otherwise with generally one guy and one girl doing their thing. It's part of a few networks including All Reality XXX Pass, and $30 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount for our users. Watch out for the SEVERE download restrictions here, though, before joining.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully there's more to see than just what they have here, as the site is pretty small. You get access to around 30 sites total with your membership, from what I can tell, through a few different networks this site is a part of. However, I'm not sure if the download limit applies to the network as a whole, which would severely limit how much you can view in a month (see below).

  Exclusive swallowing scenes.

The scenes are advertised as exclusive, and though it's a little tough to tell just be looking at them, I'd guess that that's correct. The scenes are pretty standard, though, with some sex plus some swallowing towards the end. I wouldn't call it an oral fetish site or anything, as the swallowing may just be a for a few seconds, but it was always there at least.


The Cons

  Number (and types) of downloads severely limited.

I've never seen anything so restrictive like this before. First, full members are only allowed to download 15 videos per month - that's a crazy download limit for sure. In addition, your first month here, you can only download the most recent 24 scenes, and the next month, that goes to the most recent 48. You're just so limited here in your options.

  Needs growth; possibly stopped updating in 2009.

With just over 60 scenes currently, this is a rather small site overall. I've seen smaller, of course, but they really need more content here. I couldn't find any dates up, personally, but we have them listed as last updating in 2009, so maybe I'm missing something. Either way, more content is needed, and I'm not sure that it's coming.

  Video quality could be better.

The newer HD videos look better, but are still slightly below par for what we usually see these days (especially in terms of high definition video). Once you get out of those, the quality drops off quite a bit more, and needs even more work.

Minor Negatives:

  • As for video downloads, there's only a single MP4 option unfortunately. I'd love to see another video type added, plus maybe some other options (clips, different quality levels).
  • Their pictures are on the small side, even for the newer scenes. Some of them look like they were maybe shot with a video camera, though I can't be sure.
  • Downloads came in pretty slow for me, varying from 1/6th of my max speed to 1/12th or so. It'd help if they would allow download managers to do their thing.

Bottom Line

A small collection of pretty generic scenes along with lower quality than expected and some bad limits.

First Time Swallows just has too many things against it in my eyes that it's not really worth the price of admission. The site isn't huge, the content may be dated, the quality could be better, the scenes are kinda generic (though exclusive, I believe), and the fact that you can only download 15 scenes per month is pretty insane if you ask me (or, at least, very different than what we're used to seeing). I can't really see any real reason to check this one out unless you get access to it as part of a network already and just find a fun scene or two you like.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action, but usually with the girl swallowing at the end.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(716MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they do shoot their own content. However, they also sell it as a plugin to other sites, so you could have seen them before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600 (or 535)
Sizes vary a little.
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Last update is from around 2009.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 jake07621 (41) 0 09-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-12 Reality Porn Search 77 of 100
06-16-10 Nude Reviews 74.5 of 100
02-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-19-12