Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spizoo 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
3. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
4. First Class POV 78.0
5. XXX Tanya James 77.0
6. Johnny Castle U... 76.5
7. Pornstar Tease 76.5
8. XXX Capri 74.0
9. Tiffany Brookes... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » First Class POV Review
Last Update: 04-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

First Class POV

Pay Site

This site features really hot gals sucking those hard cocks and seen from the cock owner's point of view.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about firstclasspov.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 129+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 59 Pornstars
Other: Blog and forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 04-24-13
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-21-13 (as of 04-24-13)
Details: One video update per week.

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Spizoo (86.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-19-2012
78.0
Spencer
03-21-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Class POV Review by Maggie First Class POV

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 19, '12 , Written Nov 12, '12
Intro

First Class POV offers up a high definition collection of exclusive blowjob scenes shot in POV-style. The lucky dude she's sucking holds the camera, so it almost feels like it's you she's looking up at. The main niches are pov, bj, and facial, and membership costs $30 a month with multi-site access.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection.

First Class POV features exclusive material of sexy girls sucking cock. Everything is shot from the recipient's point of view, letting you put yourself right in the action. Some of the scenes include two girls going to town and the action usually culminates with a nice juicy facial. It's an original collection that bj fans will love.

  Nice quality collection.

Both the photos and the videos here look professional and high quality. The images (once you download the zip file) are 2000 x 1333 in size. They're big and beautiful. The high definition videos play at up to 3000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. It's a solid collection of good-looking scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site has a nice clean design. The graphics and colors look good, everything is labeled as it should be, and getting around is no problem.
  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv or mp4.
  • Members of First Class POV get access to seven bonus sites for more exclusive HD hardcore.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were slow. Part of that was due to restrictions on download managers and part of it was just due to slow speeds. Either way, downloading took too long.
  • No file sizes, dimensions, or run time stats are provided for the scenes.

Bottom Line

With exclusive HD action and an all-around user-friendly site, I was impressed.

First Class POV is a solid POV blowjob site. How can I really complain, with reliable weekly updates of high definition exclusive content? The site offers up some decent navigation and viewing options, plus access to several additional sites. While there was nothing here that blew me away as phenomenal, I also have no major issues with the site! If you're a fan of POV action, especially blowjobs and facials, by all means check out this tidy collection of hotties!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls giving blowjobs and getting fucked POV style.

Download Managers: 
No
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 400KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~175MB
FLV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 1700k and 3300k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable on WMV, otherwise sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
52 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 exotics4me (463) 0 09-14-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"DRM Alert!!"
02-22-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-14 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
06-27-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
07-22-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-18-11 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
06-06-11 Nude Reviews 77.5 of 100
06-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
05-28-14 Porn Adept 83 of 100
Average Score: 81.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-13