Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Sensual 80.5
2. Teens Analyzed 80.0
3. Porn Films 3D 79.0
4. First Anal Date 77.0
5. Tricky Agent 77.0
6. Teeny Lovers 77.0
7. Fucking Glasses 77.0
8. Young Courtesan... 76.0
9. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
10. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
11. Casual Teen Sex 75.5
12. Sell Your GF 74.0
13. Disgrace That B... 74.0
14. 18 Flesh 74.0
15. Young Libertine... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Ass Traffic 86.0
3. Everything Butt 85.5
4. Big Wet Butts 85.5
5. Mike Adriano 85.0
6. DP Fanatics 85.0
7. Jules Jordan 85.0
8. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
9. Butt Man 84.5
10. Pegas Productio... 84.0
11. First Anal Ques... 83.0
12. Gapeland 83.0
13. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.5
15. Anal Hookers 82.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3148 Sites
2. Butts - 64 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

First Anal Date

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teens who are getting their first backdoor action. Experience the thrill of first-time anal as these chicks get a real stuffing when those cocks enter their tight assholes.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about firstanaldate.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for all movies and multiple bandwidths and other formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 103+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 2,107 network models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, site news, polls.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 11-20-15
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-08-15 (as of 11-20-15)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per month.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-05-2015
77.0
Maggie
05-07-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Anal Date Review by A.K. First Anal Date

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 5, '15 , Written Nov 20, '15
Intro

Amateur teen couples decide to go backdoor for the first time. These girls are ready to take their man's cock in their ass and the camera is there to capture this wonderful moment. You also get access to over 10 bonus sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Anal Sex Scenes

As for these all being real amateur couples I can tell you right off the bat that it ain't true because I recognized some of the girls as Eastern Euro porn babes I've seen elsewhere. Overall, though, these guys and girls are indeed amateurs and most of the scenes have low-budget productions (camera, lighting, etc.). Recently though the scenes have started to become a little more slick. But either way at least it's all exclusive.

  Every Video is in Full HD

I wasn't expecting it, but even the oldest, more amateur productions are offering themselves up in the same awesome 1080p HD files as the newer ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are four download formats with multiple qualities for each one and you can also stream the movies in an embedded Flash player.
  • Bonus sites.

The Cons

  Slow Updating

As I look at the site right now I see that the last four scenes were added on these days: Nov 8, Oct 24, Sep 2 and Jul 7. As you can see, that isn't a very frequent or regular schedule and it doesn't bode well for the site's growth going forward.

Minor Negatives:

  • There isn't much talking in the videos, but what little chatting there is is not in English (Russian maybe?) and there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

Good amateur anal sex, but the slow updating is a bummer.

With 110 scenes you won't breeze through the collection in an afternoon, but it won't take you forever to see everything either, which makes the slow/irregular updating an even bigger bummer. At least everything is in HD and the amateur ass banging is pretty hot.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore anal scenes featuring horny amateur Eastern Europeans.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4= ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
FLV = ~150MB
3GP = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Eastern European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1666
Older = 1500x1125

Streaming Player: 
Medium/small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (slow updating, every 1-3 months).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 dracken (246) 3 10-15-11
60 DirtyOldMan6969 (0) 2 07-08-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Really Full HD?"
11-04-11 (1 Reply)
"Not amateur"
08-01-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-15 The PaySites 67.6 of 100
01-30-15 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
11-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-05-15