Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Sensual 80.5
2. Teens Analyzed 80.0
3. Porn Films 3D 79.0
4. Tricky Agent 77.0
5. Teeny Lovers 77.0
6. Fucking Glasses 77.0
7. Young Courtesan... 76.0
8. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
9. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
10. Casual Teen Sex 75.5
11. Sell Your GF 74.0
12. Disgrace That B... 74.0
13. 18 Flesh 74.0
14. Young Libertine... 74.0
15. Bang My Teen As... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Ass Traffic 86.0
3. Everything Butt 85.5
4. Big Wet Butts 85.5
5. DP Fanatics 85.0
6. Jules Jordan 85.0
7. Butt Man 84.5
8. Pegas Productio... 84.0
9. Mike Adriano 84.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. First Anal Ques... 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Acrobats 82.5
14. Anal Hookers 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Butts - 62 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

First Anal Date

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teens who are getting their first backdoor action. Experience the thrill of first time anal because these chicks are in for a real stuffing when those giant cocks enter their tight assholes.

Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-check


Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all movies and multiple bandwidths and other formats are also available; older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 103+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 2,107 Network models.
Other: Vidcap galleries, free bonus sites, DVDs.

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 11-20-15
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-08-15 (as of 11-20-15)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per month.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Anal Date Review by Maggie First Anal Date

Review by Maggie

Released May 7, '11 , Written Apr 29, '11

First Anal Date features real teen amateur couples having anal sex for the very first time. Some have been waiting for this day for a long time, and a few are just caught up in the moment. The guys are just thrilled that they get to explore new territory on their girlfriend's body!

The Pros

  Hot anal action.

Right off the bat I was impressed with the cute young models. They don't look like experienced pornstars, so it was even hotter watching them in these kinky anal scenes. Are they actually first timers? Probably not but they play the part well. They scenes have a combination of a little pain and a lot of pleasure, as they couples take their relationships to a whole new level.

  High definition movies.

It was great to download a movie and get treated to full 1920 x 1080p high definition! A few are a bit smaller, at 1280 x 720, but the whole collection is HD. I loved watching these amateur scenes in such good-looking video. The photos are also big and they're a nice bonus for members.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 3.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Members have a choice of two quality settings for the wmv video downloads.

The Cons

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log. It appears that updates are coming, but I can't say for sure how often new material is added.

  Very small collection.

First Anal Date is a small site, with just 26 videos and 15 galleries online. The site hasn't even been open a year yet, so that probably has something to do with the small collection. Still, it won't take long to see everything.

  Needs more browse tools.

Aside from a blank keyword search box, there are no tools to help members navigate the site. The scenes are listed in the order they were added with no additional sort options. There are no categories and no model index. It's a very basic set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had tons of banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • There's only one video format (wmv) and no streaming option.

Bottom Line

A small collection of hot HD teen anal on a site that needs a redesign.

First Anal Date has some sexy movies and they definitely are high quality. The site itself, though, needs a lot of work! The whole thing is so cluttered with ads, it was more than a little annoying! The small size of the collection and lack of update info is also an issue. For $30 a month, I want to know when the site is updated. Still, the action is H.O.T. and with HD video, even with the shortcomings fans of teen anal action will want to check this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of young amateur couples having anal sex for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(700MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. It's possible that some of these scenes are exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~270KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k - 5200k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1125
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 20, 2015 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 dracken (246) 3 10-15-11
60 DirtyOldMan6969 (0) 2 07-08-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Really Full HD?"
11-04-11 (1 Reply)
"Not amateur"
08-01-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-15 The PaySites 67.6 of 100
01-30-15 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
11-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-20-15