Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 82.5
2. Lesbians 24/7 80.0
3. All Asians 79.0
4. HD Creampie 71.5
5. Filipino Fuck 70.0
6. Pink Affairs 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Filipino Fuck

Pay Site

This site features a ton of videos, pics and other content of beautiful Filipino women getting down and dirty for the camera.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.38 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: PayPal is now available.


Quantity: 273+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (in-browser)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 649+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Advertised as Exclusive. Doesn't appear to be exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 232 Models
Other: Live feeds.

Site Launched: May 2004
Facts Updated: 02-21-15
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-19-15 (as of 02-21-15)
Details: Dates currently show about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites

  • All network sites' content is mixed in member area of each site; latest updates for each site are presented on first page. Download manager use is forbidden.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Filipino Fuck Review by Vanessa Filipino Fuck

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 11, '15 , Written Mar 4, '15

Filipino Fuck boasts "exclusive content" of thousands of exotic models, basically "HD & SD Filipia girls" getting fucked. It seems as though most of the content is exclusive and while Network updates are promised daily, Filipino fuck currently updates about once per week. Member's here get access to over 64,900 images and close to 275 full length videos for $29.95 per month.

The Pros

  Decent Amount of Asian Material.

The girls featured here are amateurs & models, many of which are from the Philippines, possibly, but seeing as lately they seem to be updating with non-exclusive material, who knows. I'd say it's a mish mash of everything. The content ranges from solo masturbation & toy scenes to hardcore boy/girl content, and girl/girl scenes are also available. Some of the more softcore content involves indoor pleasures, stripteases, nudes, plenty of spreads, toys and more.

  Model Index Offered.

A model index lists the girls in alphabetical order along with a complete listing of their content and some quick stats info like Ethnicity, height, weight, stats, etc. Many models have quite a few sets to see.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites all with the different themes. These sites are listed in the member's area, and don't require you to re-enter your user name and password to get inside.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The latest handful of scenes are offering HD specs, but it should be known that while they're HD, they're on the lower end of HD and the bulk of the content here leaves something to be desired in terms of quality averaging around 2000k.
  • Updates can be expected weekly.
  • Flash streaming available for videos.

The Cons

  Some Non-Exclusive Content.

Who knows where they source their content from, but while it seems like most of the content in the archives does stick to theme, the latest handful of videos, etc. kind-of veer away a bit. A few of the girls don't even look Asian at all! (These are the HD scenes). Overall, though, there is no consistency with the videos, etc. Some are short while others can be more than 30 mins in length!

  Many Videos Show Some Age.

Although it's not bad, the quality is starting to look dated. Even the 2200k streams don't look so hot these days and only the latest 13 or so offer somewhat decent quality HD.

  Content Shared Across Network.

It should be known that a lot of the content here can also be found on the rest of the Network sites. Content is shared between sites, which doesn't make this site stand alone at all, really.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is a basic script design and even though there are some handy user features, the overall design aesthetics are nothing special. It should also be mentioned that the drop-down category search tool does not work at all.
  • Image sizing, even these days, could be a bit larger.
  • MP4 is your only file format here.

Bottom Line

Too expensive to join for this site alone but Network access might be worth it.

I have not enough expertise to say whether or not the girls here are mostly Filipino or not. I can tell you that while the bulk of them are at least Asian, there are a few from the newer videos being offered that don't even look Asian at all. For the price I wouldn't suggest joining for this site alone, but bonus site access to the Full Network Access network might be worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive & non-exclusive soft & hardcore content featuring "Filipia" models & amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(530MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: This appears to be a mix of exclusive scenes lately being piled on with non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~200MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (13+).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality. Not all HD offerings offer the same specs.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian models.
Mostly amateur types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
232 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Decent lighting/colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1920 x 1280
Average = ~727 x 575
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 tangub (155) 0 04-26-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
11-13-13 I Love Ethnic Women 78 of 100
12-17-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-11-15