Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Slippery Massag... 76.5
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
10. Flexi Angels 76.0
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
13. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
14. Fetish Transfor... 75.0
15. Porn On Stage 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. House Of Taboo 87.5
14. Burning Angel 87.5
15. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 381 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 280 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Fetish Transformation

Pay Site

This site presents really hot models in various types of fetishy outfits which transform them into unique characters.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fetishtransformation.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 242+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 28 Models
3rd Party: Yes, 1,334 bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 04-10-13
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-13 (as of 04-10-13)
Details: Short log. At least one update per week of a video or photoset, mostly a photoset. Some updates are of guest content.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
75 Sites Listed
Partner: Money 4 Fetish

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-11-2013
75.0
Spencer
05-03-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fetish Transformation Review by Duke Fetish Transformation

Review by Duke

Released Apr 11, '13 , Written Apr 4, '13
Intro

Fetish Transformation has a photo and video collection of what these guys call 'transformation' fetish content. It's a concept that a bit off the beaten path with models changing into other uniforms or characters with costumes, animal makeup, spandex uniforms, etc. The guest tour has a varied sampling of content and that's what's found in the member's area as well. You even have one of a girl having her head shaved as her transformation. Membership here does include lots of bonus sites in all sorts of different fetishes and niches.


The Pros

  Specialty & Fairly Unique Transformation Fetish Content.

The transformation style of the content is certainly what stands out most here. The content features quite a wide range of shoots in bot the photo and video sections. Costumes, outfits, body paint, animal makeup, head shaving, body contortion, etc are the types of things found throughout the archive. This isn't a hardcore site as they feature solo model shoots or two girls in a shoot together but not any sex activity.

  Company Bonus Sites are Included with Membership.

Fetish Transformation is a smaller to mid-sized site so the inclusion of extra bonus sites is a good to see. It looks like there are just over a couple dozen sites. Fetish Transformation is also accessible if you sign up for the Extreme Movie Pass network which is a bit higher price and has about double the amount of sites as the total included as extras with Fetish Transformation.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All content items are date-stamped with update information. They also have clear file size details for the video downloads.
  • Full-scene WMV files are available for the videos. They are consistent with this formatting throughout the collection.

The Cons

  Unusual Mixed Bag of Content, More Photos than Videos.

The transformation theme is a specialty micro-fetish and I think they only do an mediocre job of providing specific transformation content. It's an up-and-down collection with some scenes are more standard latex, spandex, or body paint type material that doesn't really feature any in-depth transformation during the shoot. Another set I saw had a model in an angel outfit but she was already in the outfit from the start to end of the shoot. The amount of content is also weighted more towards photos rather than videos and I prefer it to be the other way around.

  Inconsistent Quality Levels, No Photo Gallery Zip Files.

There is no set photo size and I found images of 2200x1400, 1200x800, 1024x768, 900x600, and more. Newer images aren't higher than older ones they just are all over the map throughout the collection. No zips are offered to download the galleries either. Videos or only okay quality at 640x480 2000k at the high end. They do have just the WMV format and that's for in-browser streaming as well as downloads.

  Bonus Sites Feature Other Fetishes or General Niche Content.

The included bonus sites aren't very much related to the transformation content that's here. In fact most of them are more mainstream niches and the other fetish stuff is more like peeing, fisting, deepthroating, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • No shoot info is provided. There is a model index but that has no details about the girls either.
  • Videos have loud background music instead of the audio from the shoots themselves.

The other
  • The included bonus sites are linked to from the Fetish Transformation member's area. You do need to re-enter user/pwd details when visiting each site for the first time.

Bottom Line

Specialty 'transformation' fetish content that I found to be an up-and-down collection.

The nature of this content as 'transformation' does stand out however I think the execution could have been better. Some of the shoots fit better with that description than others. Some content is just more general fetish spandex or uniform stuff. The content quality and download options have just the basics covered and nothing more. Considering the theme they have to build upon I think the site could offer users more than what's currently available.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable transformation fetish photos & videos of models in a variety of softcore shoots where they change or are transformed in some way.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser:750KB/sec.
(127MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems original.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100-400KB
WMV = ~10-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic.
Pros & amateurs.

Model Info: 
28+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Loud background music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Indoor & outdoor settings.
Varying sizes & sharpness.
No zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~2200 x 1400
Mid-range = ~1200 x 800
Smaller = ~900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
04-24-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
09-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 72.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-13