Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 82.5
2. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
3. Elite Spanking 78.0
4. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
5. Bizarre Video 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Panty Girlfrien... 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Plumper Pass 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
15. House Of Taboo 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 388 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fetish Dolls Review
Last Update: 08-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fetish Dolls

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes in a variety of latex, nylon and rubber outfits, fetishy uniforms and other fetish activities for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Latex SexUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fetishdolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-10-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit unknown, 448x336 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 520x400 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 219+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 08-16-12
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-12 (as of 08-16-12)
Details: The last photo gallery was added in May 2010. No video updates in many months.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-14-2011
75.5

  Visit Site
Fetish Dolls Review by Maggie Fetish Dolls

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 14, '11 , Written Feb 7, '11
Intro

Fetish Dolls is a lesbian site featuring scenes with two hot models dressed in latex and fishnets going at it with dildos in hand. These aren't your soft lipstick lesbian scenes. These girls have a certain kink that they bring to their scenes, whether they're using vibrators, double-ended dildos, or even strap-ons.


The Pros

  Sexy niche collection.

Fetish Dolls has a hot collection that will appeal to lesbian fans who like their action a little naughtier. The tools these girls use on each other are seriously hardcore. You would never guess that it's a plastic cock that is fucking them. The models are also really good-looking. The outfits they have on are certainly fetishy, including the likes of rubber boots, latex corsets, and fishnet stockings. I'm not sure about their exclusivity, but they were definitely hot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded and streamed as wmvs, all in two quality settings.
  • Members of Fetish Dolls also get access to all of the sites in the Fetish Network. You'll find lots more videos here in niches like fisting, bondage, nylons, smothering, and more.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Fetish Dolls at a special discount price of $30 a month. The regular price is $40 a month, so that's a great savings.

The Cons

  Could use some growth in the video section.

The video collection is still on the small side. There are currently 62 scenes online. That's not bad, but it's not huge. There are also around 25,000 photos to back up the movies, so that helps. Even with weekly updates, it won't take long to see the whole video collection.

  Video quality could be better.

I was really surprised that these videos didn't look better. These scenes are wmvs that play at up to 1600k and are 640x480 in size. They looked so-so to me. I wouldn't call these scenes poor quality, but they could definitely be sharper.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area. They're not too obnoxious, but you will find banner ads at the bottom of most pages.
  • Downloads came slowly. Part of this is because of restrictions on the download manager. Things really crawled here, so it took quite a while to download the videos.
  • I'd love to see more browse tools. As it is now, all of the scenes are listed in the order they were added. It would be great to see some search tools since the action is pretty varied.
  • Photo updates are infrequent. For a while they were adding a new gallery every couple of days but as of now, they haven't added any pictures since May of 2010! I have no idea why they stopped so suddenly and if they will pick up again.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

Some sexy lesbian scenes but the site comes up average at best in a lot of areas.

Fetish Dolls has a hot collection of scenes but overall I think the strength of the site lies in the network behind it. The Fetish Dolls collection isn't huge, it isn't the best quality, it isn't bursting with user features, and I'm not even sure it's exclusive. On the plus side, you also get access to an entertaining network and they've set our readers up with a discount. The videos are sexy but the site didn't really blow me away.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of bondage lesbian scenes with models in latex, rubber, stockings, and other kinky outfits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~160MB
WMV = ~230MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-11 Porn Adept 75 of 100
03-03-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-16-12