Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 83.0
2. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
3. ePantyhose Land 81.0
4. Pantyhose 1 81.0
5. Pantyhose Line 80.5
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Licksonic 79.0
8. Nylon Screen 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Stunning Mature... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 194 Sites
2. BDSM - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 110 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Ferro Network

Network

With over 50 individual sites, this network is massive and contains so much variety, but has a strong focus on legs, nylons, pantyhose and feet. You'll spend countless hours perusing this fantastic collection.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ferronetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 11,500+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Quality varies.

Combined Images

Quantity: 15,500+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3500+ Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 09-19-17
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-25-17 (as of 09-19-17)
Details: Updates are done in chunks, usually of dozens of videos and photos at once, but it's never consistent. Hard to determine a precise schedule.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 59 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-29-2017
83.0
Maggie
02-08-2015
84.5
Vanessa
01-28-2014
84.5
Maggie
01-05-2013
85.0
Duke
08-20-2012
88.0
Vanessa
10-14-2011
84.5
Spencer
09-23-2010
85.0
Maggie
11-21-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ferro Network Review by Xander Ferro Network

Review by Xander

Released Sep 29, '17 , Written Sep 21, '17
Intro

Have you ever had that feeling when you either walk into a huge store or a restaurant with a massive menu, when you feel slightly overwhelmed and you're not quite sure where to start? I have a feeling that's going to be the feeling many of you have when you visit the Ferro Network for the first time. This network is so vast and contains so much variety, you may not be sure where to start!


The Pros

  Non-Stop Variety

With Ferro Network, you're getting over 50 exclusive sites and all of them tackle specific niches. If you're into feet and legs, there's Nylon Feet Videos, Secretary Pantyhose or Feet Screen. Looking for some mature babes? Then Moms Give Ass or Stunning Matures will be right up your alley. If you're in the mood for some lesbian action, there's Backdoor Lesbians or Pantyhose For Ladies. Honestly, I'm barely scratching the surface. There are dozens more.

  A Treasure Trove of Porn

The collection is massive. You're getting over 11,000 videos and 15,000 photo sets. Getting an exact count was a bit tough, only because you need to visit some sites on the network individually to see its content because it doesn't always show up in the main collection. Either way, you're going to have so much material to view, you won't know what to do with yourself!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a basic search engine to help you find content across the network and you can rate videos.
  • In terms of quality, the site is a mixed bag of HD and SD videos, and hi-res and low-res images. Zip files are available for all photo sets.

The Cons

  Too Much Password Verification Required

When I first entered the site, I had to enter my username and password like normal. No problems there. I saw the updates tab at the top of the page and decided to click it to see the content. Once again, had to re-enter my credentials. I browsed the videos and found one I liked. Clicked it and.... you guessed it, had to re-enter my info yet again. Finally, I decided to download a video and yet again, that annoying pop-up asking for username and password was there. If you're inactive for anything longer than about 5 minutes, you'll be logged out. To say this was incredibly annoying would be an understatement.

  Incredibly High Membership Cost

Your first month is going to cost $80. After that, it recurs at $50/month. Asking anyone to pay a membership fee that expensive is a little much, even if the collection is as vast as it is on Ferro Network.

  Missing Many Key Features

With a network this huge, you absolutely need a decent amount of features to either find the content you want or to organize it in a specific way. Unfortunately, aside from that basic search engine, there's nothing. No sorting or filtering options, no advanced search engine, no categories or tags, you can't save your favorites and you can't leave any comments.


The other
  • So, the update schedule is a bit of a "good news, bad news" situation. They seem to do updates in one, giant chunk. The bad news is that they haven't added any new content in nearly a month, but the good news is that when they did, they added over 30 new videos and photo sets. They seem to mostly follow this pattern when adding stuff to the network.

Bottom Line

A fantastic collection, but that price tag is a burden.

There's a lot to love about Ferro Network. The variety and massive collection alone are super impressive. But that's not what we're disputing here. The attached price tag for all this content is just way too high, especially considering you're getting it all on a site that is severely outdated due to the lack of any useful features. I believe some of you will find that price tag a deal breaker and others will be willing to shell out the cash for this diverse collection. It'll be up to you to decide which side of the spectrum you fall on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge network of European porn, containing various hardcore, lesbian, solo and fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(250MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is an exclusive network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~200MB-500MB
AVI = ~50MB

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: ~3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy, but constantly requires re-entry of your user/pw while browsing.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateur to porn stars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Over 3,000 models.
Ages 18-60.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
Basic search engine.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Most look sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3010x1999
Archives = 1024x768
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mix of average and excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
They haven't update since mid August 2017, but at that time, they added over 30 videos and photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 29, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-29-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 Omne35 (1) 5 11-21-12
94 xexbot (36) 3 02-09-12
89 PornoPro (10) 8 09-25-11
92 moby69 (0) 1 08-15-11
62 pat362 (413) 4 12-05-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Not for iPad users"
05-08-14 (0 Replies)
"Trial membership"
01-05-13 (2 Replies)
"Update"
06-10-12 (3 Replies)
"No regional pricing despite using Ccbill."
09-23-10 (9 Replies)
"Have you guys seen this?"
11-26-09 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-08-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
06-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
06-08-14 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
Average Score: 84.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-29-17