Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Femdom Empire 83.0
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. Humiliation POV 82.0
11. Russian Mistres... 81.0
12. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
15. Club Dom 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Femme Fatale Films Review
Last Update: 01-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Femme Fatale Films

Pay Site

This site features lovely strong femdoms who know how to control and subjugate their male slaves, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about femmefatalefilms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 316+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 316+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 51 Models
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 01-27-14
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-27-14 (as of 01-27-14)
Details: One video clip added each day. One day a week two video clips are added. Photo set added with each full video series.

Company Info

Carmine Code
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Femme Fatale Films Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-26-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Femme Fatale Films Review by Maggie Femme Fatale Films

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 26, '11 , Written Oct 12, '11
Intro

Femme Fatale Films is a femdom video site, featuring exclusive high definition movies of babes in charge. The site is less than a year old and already is earning high marks for its wonderfully humiliating scenes and high quality content. Step inside and enjoy exclusive European female domination at its finest.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

These are all original female domination scenes featuring some of the hottest dommes in Europe. These girls will sit on your face, make you like their boots, slap you silly, and whip your ass. While they physically assault you they also verbally humiliate you. The women are experienced professionals who know exactly what to say and do to make their slaves feel like dirt. The scenes are sexy, entertaining, and unique to the site.

  High quality material.

These are some high quality, very polished scenes. The high definition mp4s are 1280 x 720 and play at up to 5000k. The scenes are clear and sharp, a really good-looking set of movies. The photos are also large and professional, at 1600 x 1360. Quality is a clear strength of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is updated daily. A new video clip is added to the site each day and once all the clips are added, the photos and complete video file is added.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser and downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings. Once an entire film is added, you have a choice of clips and full-length scenes.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in a zip file.
  • The collection is less than a year old but there are already 100 scenes up, a nice start that will keep members entertained for quite a while.

The Cons

  Needs more navigational tools.

While the design is attractive and the site isn't hard to get around, I'd love to see more user tools for navigating. Essentially, the only way to browse the scenes is in the order they were added. There are no other sort options. The model index doesn't actually link through to any of the girls' scenes. The search box is just a simple keyword search. As the site grows, more advanced options will be necessary.

Minor Negatives:

  • With videos being added in segments the way they are, you will end up waiting several weeks between seeing the first and last installment in a scene. I understand drawing out the suspense, but this is a bit too much waiting in my opinion.
  • Some of the galleries are quite small, with only 10-15 photos in them.

Bottom Line

A high quality collection of very entertaining original femdom scenes.

Femme Fatale Films impressed me with its already large collection of high quality exclusive scenes. They do a fantastic job with the niche, featuring talented femdoms who know how to bring a man to his knees. The main thing I took issue with was the structure of the site. I think it could be more advanced. I'm also not a big fan of the widely-spaced video segments. Otherwise, this is a high quality, highly entertaining join that is well worth the $30 cost of admission.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy European femdoms physically abusing and humiliating male slaves.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(260MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.3MB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~260MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 1800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
24 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1361
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-29-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
06-10-11 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
04-28-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-25-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 83.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-27-14