Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
5. Jug Ticket 77.0
6. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
7. Latex Slut Show 76.5
8. Breast Safari 76.5
9. Wacky Jugs 76.0
10. Undisciplined S... 75.5
11. Spin To Swing 75.5
12. Sublime Boobs 75.0
13. Nature Breasts 73.5
14. MILF Sluts Gone... 72.0
15. Teen Slut Colle... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Ella Kross 83.5
3. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
4. Lady Sonia 83.5
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Femdom Empire 83.0
8. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
9. Humiliation POV 82.0
10. Big Tits Boss 81.0
11. Cuckold Session... 80.0
12. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
13. Club Dom 80.0
14. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
15. Subby Hubby 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2263 Sites
2. BDSM - 382 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches

Femdom Violations

Pay Site

This site features Femdom women who know just how to handle their male slaves.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about femdom-violations.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 128+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 76+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (not sure but it appears to be exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 80 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 07-22-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-12-13 (as of 07-22-13)
Details: One video added every other week. Some updates include a corresponding photoset.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-10-2013
77.5
Spencer
11-04-2012
76.5
Maggie
03-05-2012
77.0
Duke
02-09-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Femdom Violations Review by Vanessa Femdom Violations

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 10, '13 , Written Aug 1, '13
Intro

Femdom Violations is where you'll find hot bitches giving bad boys exactly what they deserve in about 130 domination videos and 76 image galleries. Men being humiliated and in pain is what this site is all about and TBP users can get in on the action for a specially reduced $19.95 per month.


The Pros

  Original Hardcore Femdom Scenes.

From what I can tell these are exclusively shot group sex scenes that take place somewhere in Germany. These girls are the real deal. The know just hot to bring pain & humiliation to the extreme with the promise of pleasure when all is said and done. The set ups and locations are unique and you'll find girls dominating girls, men and even 3 somes.

  Additional Site Access.

Your membership to Femdom Violations also gives access to another 17 or so sites withing the Burning Ticket Network. These sites follow similar hardcore themes as well as niche content like latex, BDSM, machines and more.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are available in 3 quality formats. 2 file formats are available for download including one for your mobile device. Images can be viewed as a slide show, but if you click on the image itself you'll see the actual full-size image. Zip file downloads are available for these large format sizes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scene info is provided. Some models even offer some great bio information and stats.
  • Reduced price for TBP users.
  • Consistent weekly updates.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better.

The content is so hardcore and so fantastic, the only major issue holding Femdom Violations back is it's lack of super high quality content. Bitrate speeds are slow and there is a lot of noticeable compression artifacts in many of the older scenes with 1200k bitrate speeds. The newest 2700k offerings are much better, but I'd still love to see some HD offered here.

  No Content Categories.

Some sort of categorical breakdowns or tags would really help users browse by specifics.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds can sometimes be slow and I wasn't able to browse the member's area/site at all while I was using a DL manager to download a video.

Bottom Line

A good site pick for entertaining femdom scenes and bonus site access.

Things are looking good here at Femdom Violations. The only thing missing for me still are videos with HD specs. The site design is a little rough on the eyes, but hey, so is the great dominating sex here! I love the model bios and scene info, not to mention the content itself. Bonus site access and reduced pricing just seals the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore female domination pics & videos of European amateurs in hot fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 330KB/sec.
(214MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.2MB
Zip = ~40MB
WMV = ~135MB
M4V = ~140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require re-login.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some black men and a couple of black models.
All are amateur-looking.
Body types from thin & sexy to average.

Model Info: 
80 models total.
Ages 18-mature.
European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings/comments.
Links to similar updates across Network.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Just okay lighting in some images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Many candid/blurry action shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1312 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.
Film strip navigation!
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo/video update.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 Pornbro (8) 3 09-15-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
07-03-12 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
05-13-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
06-29-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-14-11 Nude Reviews 74 of 100
07-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
11-09-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-10-13