Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Twinks Here 78.0
2. In Femdom 75.5
3. Bizarre Adult C... 75.5
4. Femdom Time 75.0
5. Bondage Here 74.5
6. Studs Fun 73.0
7. Fisting Newbies 73.0
8. Crazy DP 71.5
9. Lust Comics 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
4. Lady Sonia 83.5
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
8. Humiliatrix 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Humiliation POV 82.0
11. Pantyhose Supre... 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Club Dom 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2313 Sites
2. BDSM - 388 Sites
3. Spanking - 140 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Femdom Time Review
Last Update: 04-12-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Femdom Time

Pay Site

Fem Dom Time give you classic Femdom content featuring lots of submissive men dominated by hot mistresses.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about femdomtime.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-09-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 190+ Video Shoots (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 384x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for latest videos.

Images

Quantity: 218+ Photo Shoots (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 04-12-10
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-01-09 (as of 04-12-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed in several months

Company Info

Real-Bucks.com Co.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Real Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Caution on excessive log-ins.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-10-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Femdom Time Review by Maggie Femdom Time

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 10, '09 , Written Dec 7, '09
Intro

Ouch. I'm not even a dude but ouch! What is it that has me cringing in pain for the gentlemen on today's site? Anal fisting, nipples prodded with needles, balls pinched by clothespins, hot wax, whipping, facial pissing, mouths used as ash trays, and lots of bondage, all found on Fem Dom Time. The mistresses here to know to dish out punishment and these deserving slaves are only too willing to receive it.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish content.

This is an all original collection of exclusive domination scenes. The action looks authentic and they take on some wild tools and positions. Things like nipple clamps, butt plugs, ball gags, suspension, flogging, dog leashes, and more can be found inside this kinky collection.

  Good-sized collection.

FemDom Time has been around for a while now, at least four years, and in that time they've put together a collection with over 218 galleries and 190 videos. There are 50 models total, working in all sorts of different combinations and the variety of tools is impressive! There's a lot to see here and enough going on that each scene is entertaining.

  Photos look good.

The pictures look quite nice! They're large, at 864 x 1296, and they're well-lit and sharp. Even in the dungeon scenes that are supposed to be "dark", the performers are nicely lit and you can really see what they're doing. The older photos aren't quite as big, but they still look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to four bonus sites. There are more fetish scenes and domination for fans to enjoy.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

It looks like nothing new has been added to the site in the last three months. Before then, updates were coming weekly. However, there are a few photo sections of the site that haven't been touched in years. I'm not sure what's going on with updates, if they're coming back at all.

  Site design needs work.

I'm really not a fan of the look of this site at all. It's just all text and bright colors that don't go together all that well. On top of that, there are big blinking banners that really detract from the overall design of the site.

  Video quality needs work.

At 900k and just 384 x 288 in size, these videos have a lot of room to improve. The scenes are grainy and not nearly sharp enough. This is an issue for even the most recent scenes, that play at just 500k!! It's really time for an upgrade.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. They varied a bit, but were generally quite a bit slower than what I've seen on other sites today. The download manager restrictions didn't help.

Bottom Line

Entertaining fetish scenes, but quality and updates need work.

FemDom Time was off to a good start with such entertaining exclusive scenes, but the lack of updates and poor quality video really hurt. The site would benefit immensely from a redesign and higher quality content. For now, there's enough to see to still make it worth a try at $30 a month. However, the site has so much potential if it could just address a few issues.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of women dominating men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(35MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~260KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50 models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Member comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1296 x 964
Archives = 1136 x 764
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

65.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
65 dracken (246) 0 06-26-12
80 djwolf (61) 0 05-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"The Line Between Dom and Sub?"
04-05-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-12 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
11-08-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-12-10