Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
2. Femdom Foto.de 79.5
3. Super Doms 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Russian Mistres... 81.0
13. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
14. Cuckold Session... 80.0
15. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2286 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Femdom Foto.de Review
Last Update: 05-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Femdom Foto.de

Pay Site

This site features lovely femdoms, both real mistress and models who enjoy posing with whips and other items.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about femdomfoto.de.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $17.95 (5 days, non-recurring)
Monthly: $23.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 836+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 960x540 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,284+ Galleries (avg. 32 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original content but not exclusive to site, also sold in clip store).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 102 Models
Other: store
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 05-18-14
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-18-14 (as of 05-18-14)
Details: Short thumbnail log available. Daily updates of a photo set or video clip. Most updates are photos.

Company Info

Femdom Productions
3 Sites Listed

Important
  • About 31 photosets are hi-res with 3.8 megapixel size.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-24-2014
79.5
Vanessa
02-12-2013
80.0
Duke
03-14-2012
80.0
Maggie
02-27-2010
78.5

  Visit Site
Femdom Foto.de Review by Spencer Femdom Foto.de

Review by Spencer

Released May 24, '14 , Written May 17, '14
Intro

FemdomFoto.de is up for review today, and I'd say that the name of the site here is a bit of a misleading setup from the get go. They do offer femdom action, but they don't limit themselves to photos. There's a good mix of both photos and videos here, and there's a good mix of sexy solo dominatrix posing on top of the more hardcore actual femdom action with multiple people involved. They seem to shoot all their own material and have been doing this for several years. $22 a month gets you in the door, which isn't bad at all.


The Pros

  Fun femdom action.

They offer pretty much two different types of content here. The first are solo posing scenes with ladies getting dressed up in hot domination outfits, such as latex dresses or similar. The second is actual femdom action where the men are made to be little bitches at the whim of their dominatrices. Both are fun and sexy for sure.

  Decent-sized collection.

With around 100 models, plus years worth of archives up and running, there's a decent amount to see here for sure. It's tough to get an exact count for a lot of it due to how the site is setup, but there are over 750 video scenes, which gives you a basic idea.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We have this content labeled as 100% original, and it seems like it all comes from one source if you ask me.
  • Updates are still coming regularly with two new photo and video sets this past week, which is pretty typical.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad.

The site is a bit of a mess here, no doubt due to its age and apparent amateur status. Forget about any type of search setup, or even category filters (to find say the solo sets vs. the actual femdom action). They need to just get back to basics here and let you browse the latest updates a bit easier/cleaner. A simple photo and video section is a good start, and they should keep the model section in case you find a favorite. From there, some type of advanced search setup is the next must do.

  No background info on the models or sets.

I think a lot of the personality is lost on this site since they just don't give you any info on what's going on really. The sets don't have descriptions, and the models don't have bios. I wish there was more info all around here.

  Video quality could be better.

All of their videos are stuck in SD here, which is a bit perplexing for 2014. They don't look terrible, but they're well behind the times I'd say in terms of quality. While i'm hoping for any type of HD upgrade here, other sites are at full 1080p, or even 4K video right now.

Minor Negatives:

  • Plus, for video downloads, there's only a single WMV option available to you. I guess they don't feel the need for much in the way of video options.
  • Not that I'm complaining, but the update list here has content from the FUTURE! Updates that should be up in a few weeks are already available for some reason, so I'd just be on a careful lookout to make sure they're actually updating and not just putting fake dates up.
  • They do have zip files for the photo galleries, but they're only available when you browse by model. If you're in the updates/news section, the links aren't displayed anywhere.

Bottom Line

The content saves the day, but the site itself is definitely stuck in the past.

FemdomFoto.de is a tough site to review and grade fairly. On the one hand, I like the niche content here, plus the size and updates are respectable as well. However, the site just feels severely stuck in the past. Everything from the navigation, to download options, to quality needs an upgrade here. With such a low-end presentation, it gives off a poor first opinion on the site which can carry through all around. I'd look for a full makeover of things here with a focus on improved navigation, a big bump in quality, and better options all around. The have a good base in the content, but I don't think people will pay a lot of attention if things stay stagnant as they are.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women in fun domination action, usually over men or in solo posing scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(141MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400 x 933
Archives = 706 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 24, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-24-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-24-14