Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Femdom Films 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. House Of Taboo 88.0
2. Wired Pussy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Ella Kross 85.0
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. Pure CFNM 83.5
7. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
8. Lady Sonia 83.5
9. The English Man... 83.5
10. Femdom Empire 83.0
11. Club Dom 82.0
12. Humiliation POV 82.0
13. Mean Bitches 81.5
14. Subby Hubby 81.5
15. TS Playground 81.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1384 Sites
2. BDSM - 211 Sites
3. Spanking - 89 Sites

View All : Niches

Femdom Films

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of Femdom movies. Enjoy how these babes control and handle their slaves, using percussion play, paddling, caning, caging, CBT and bondage.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about femdomfilms.eu.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 376+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 1175+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 01-29-16
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-16 (as of 01-29-16)
Details: 1 daily video update. Photo sets not as frequent.

Company Info

Park Lane Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Femdom Films Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-09-2016
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Femdom Films Review by A.K. Femdom Films

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 9, '16 , Written Jan 29, '16
Intro

The content here is exactly what you'd expect from a site called Femdom Films. These are films filled with Femdom action and there are a couple hundred of them available. However, the sitename doesn't tell you anything else about the site, so that's why I'm here. Let's take a look.


The Pros

  Some HD Action

For the last few months they've been filming in high-definition and those videos look great - I saw stats of 1440x1080, 14800k for some of them, so quality is a definite plus for the newer stuff. As far as the older scenes are concerned, it goes from average to good-looking 700k-1600k.

  Good Sized Collection With a Variety of Action

You can check out the model index to read up on all the Dommes and get some fun info. You can also just browse the collection and click on random scenes like I did. And in so doing I saw all kinds of variety in the types of Dommes (how they work and control their male subs) and scenes (CBT, pegging, foot worship, medical play, spanking, etc.). It sure isn't easy to count the content (for reasons I will discuss in the cons), but I think there are a little over 200 exclusive scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They update daily with a new video. Photo sets do get posted, but not as frequently.
  • Zip downloads for the galleries.

The Cons

  Poor Design & Navigation

They're beta testing a new design and while it looks a little better, it honestly still isn't very good. The preview images for the scenes are huge and take up so much space that you need to scroll down the page just to see the next scene - and often to even read the description. Also, many of the older scenes are split up into parts added as separate updates so you have to download them individually and pay attention to the filenames. And the newer scenes offer an HD option, but they upload the HD and non-HD version separately rather than just giving you a couple download links.

  Lack of Features

You can rate the scenes and leave comments, but given the poor design and navigation it would really help if there were some good sorting and filtering options, as well as maybe an advanced search and category tags.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some photo sets, but there's no separate photo section (another design negative). This is an issue because most scenes don't have photos so you have to look for them whenever you check out a video.

Bottom Line

Good content, but the site itself isn't pleasant to navigate.

The various scenes and different Mistresses kept me interested - and while the somewhat amateur productions might not be for everyone, I had no issues there. However, the site is really not enjoyable to browse and spend time on. Maybe the site itself is supposed to be a Domme, but I came to see men used and abused by sexy women, not be one of those guys used and abused by a website itself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive Femdom scenes featuring European Dommes controlling and using their male subs in a variety of ways.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~50MB-250MB
WMV = ~100MB
MPEG = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (the last few months).
File Type: MP4/MPEG
Bit-Rate: 5000k-14000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Sharp image.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 20-30.
U.S. and European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User comments and ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280x960
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-17-16 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
10-04-15 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-09-16