Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ero Berlin 83.5
2. Fedorov HD 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 509 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fedorov HD Review
Last Update: 06-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fedorov HD

Pay Site

This site features the work of master photographer, Fedorov, showing both photos and film from the past 10 years of his passion.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fedorovhd.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurs $14.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 77+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 423+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original content but not exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 165 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 06-07-14
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-04-14 (as of 06-07-14)
Details: 1-2 photosets added per week. Video updates are random but recently updating almost weekly.

Company Info

BE Production
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Ero Babe Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-17-2014
82.0
Maggie
05-31-2013
83.0
Duke
05-08-2012
83.5
Vanessa
04-15-2011
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fedorov HD Review by Spencer Fedorov HD

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 17, '14 , Written Jun 9, '14
Intro

Federov HD is up for review today, and this site brings all the content from Alexander Federov under one roof. All we really know about him is that he's from Russia and he started his nude photography endeavor in 1997. Beyond that, we have to let the content do the talking. He photographs beautiful women, presumably mostly Russians, in mostly solo scenes with some nude posing and masturbation. While his site feels like a pretty standard photography site, they're wide open about pussies and fingering and all, which is a little departure from the norm. $25 gets you in the door for a month, and that drops to $20 a month after that.


The Pros

  Great photography girls who will play with themselves.

The content is interesting here, and sometimes that's tough to do on a site like this. Anyone can grab a camera, get a girl naked, and hope for the best. However, it takes someone with a special talent to make content that is unique, interesting, beautiful, or any other word you can think of to describe what you're seeing. Add in girls that aren't afraid to get a little dirty with themselves, and you have a recipe for fun here.

  Photo quality is pretty good.

They're not the biggest you'll find out there, but I think the sizes they offer (in the 4000x2667 range) are plenty big enough for browsing on your little desktop computer and all. Even better is the quality itself, as the photos look extremely sharp, colorful, and well put together as a whole. He definitely knows what he's doing with a camera.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, their content is exclusive here. With a single photography site, I doubt he sells this stuff off to anyone else.
  • I don't normally comment on the models too much since I'm sure we have different tastes, but these girls are pretty damn hot here overall.
  • Photos come in three different zip files for three different sizes which is great to see for a site like this.

The Cons

  Navigation is way too plain.

Not that the site is huge, but it's definitely large enough that the options of photos, videos, and models is not nearly enough to handle everything here. They have just a huge long list of content to check out, and it's very hit or miss as to finding something interesting. Besides adding some kind of category or search setup, even just breaking the content up onto a few pages would make navigation a little clearer.

  Video quality could be better.

Everything comes in HD here, so I can't complain too much, but for a site like this that should be at the top of the quality game, the videos could use a bump up still in my opinion. The major problem is the size, as the actual video quality is pretty nice. However, looking at 720p on a 27" iMac just isn't that impressive when other sites are offering full 1080p HD nowadays.

  Downloads were slow; download managers don't work.

Unfortunately, their download speeds came in rather slow here, a lot of which has to do with the fact that they don't allow download managers to do their thing. Speeds fluctuated a bit but generally came in around 1/10th of my max speed. This made downloading even their average-quality videos take a little longer than expected.

Minor Negatives:

  • They're missing a big opportunity for some personality here by not offering any info on the scenes, or the models at all.
  • While it's not a tiny site, they still need some growth here for sure to really compete.
  • Updates come every week, but they alternate between a photo set and a video, which makes them actually come in about half speed in the big picture.
  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.

Bottom Line

Some great content, but the site itself feels stuck in the past for now.

Federov HD offers up some great-looking women, content, and scenes overall, and I'd say that the content is the most important item on a site, so that's great news. The rest of the site, however, feels a little dated honestly. The navigation is a huge pain, the updates are a little slow (as are the downloads), and the quality, while good, is definitely not top dog anymore. He has a great foundation to build from here, but without a little TLC on the site itself, this one could take a little nosedive in the rankings if they aren't careful. I'd love to see a few upgrades overall and as much attention put on the site as possible. The content is good, but those few areas where they're behind the curve are starting to catch up to them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring European/Russian girls posing nude and playing with themselves in artsy content.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(326MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.2MB
ZIP = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad, but on the small side for these days.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
165+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European/Russian.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000 x 2667
Archives = 3888 x 2584
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(alternates between a new photo and video weekly)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 17, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-17-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Denner (233) 6 03-24-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice site of Metart photographer Fedorov."
05-24-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
05-24-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
05-09-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-31-12 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
04-24-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-23-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
12-14-11 I Love Ethnic Women 83 of 100
12-05-11 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
05-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-17-14