Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fedorov HD 83.0
2. Ero Berlin 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 868 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fedorov HD Review
Last Update: 01-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fedorov HD

Pay Site

This site features the work of master photographer, Fedorov, showing both photos and film from the past 10 years of his passion.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fedorovhd.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurs $14.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Video Shoots (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found; Mobile M4V format also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 409+ Photo Shoots (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original content but not exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 160 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 01-20-14
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-15-14 (as of 01-20-14)
Details: 1-2 photosets added per week. Video updates are random. 1 video update since August, 2013.

Company Info

BE Production
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Ero Babe Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-31-2013
83.0
Duke
05-08-2012
83.5
Vanessa
04-15-2011
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fedorov HD Review by Maggie Fedorov HD

Review by Maggie

Released May 31, '13 , Written May 21, '13
Intro

Fedorov HD is the website of Russian glamour photographer Alexander Fedorov. With his passion for nude art photography, Fedorov has captured beautiful young European models in sensual softcore photos and videos. The tour offers up a sample of the type of work you can expect inside.


The Pros

  Sexy, exclusive collection.

These are all exclusive scenes shot by European photographer Alexander Federov. The models are captured in fantastic locations all over Europe, from the beaches to meadows to hotel rooftops. The material is primarily solo, with softcore posing and masturbation, although there are a few girl-girl sets, as well. It's a very erotic collection of scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality content.

The tour advertises high quality photos and videos and they definitely live up to all their promises. The videos are high definition, playing at 5000k and 1280 x 720 in size. They're big, beautiful, and sharp. The same can be said for their photos. The gorgeous still images go up to 3000 x 2300! Professional scenes like these shot outdoors are one of my favorite types of photos so I was really impressed with these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got a pretty good-sized collection of galleries, with 348 currently online.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. Most scenes can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 for your mobile device, a higher quality mp4, and a wmv.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files in multiple sizes.
  • Lots of file info is provided, including image size, file size, and bit rate.

The Cons

  Not enough browse or search tools.

The set-up here is a bit too simple. Although the design is clean and I was glad to see a model index, there aren't enough other tools for getting around. I'd love to see some categories, additional sort options, and even an advanced search.

  Small video section with erratic updates.

The video section is much smaller, with under 70 scenes online. It's not uncommon for them to go a month or longer without adding a new video, so this section of the site grows at a very slow pace.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Part of the problem was the restriction on the download manager speed. Whether using the download manager or the browser, the wait times were much too long.
  • There are no model biographies or scene descriptions provided.

Bottom Line

Beautiful exclusive HD erotica scenes, though the site is somewhat basic.

Federov HD is a high quality collection that fans of European erotica will certainly enjoy. The action hinges between tame and naughty, always keeping the viewer entertained. My worry is that this is a full niche, and I'm not seeing much that sets Federov HD apart from other European erotica sites. It's somewhat lacking in user features and the video section is quite small. The price is fair, however, at $25 recurring at $20 a month. All in all, I liked what I saw but there is room for some upgrades.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of nude European models posing, stripping, and masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800MB
ZIP = ~300MB
WMV = ~5900MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
153 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English and German.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500 x 2333
Archives = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Denner (233) 6 03-24-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice site of Metart photographer Fedorov."
05-24-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-24-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
05-09-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-31-12 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
04-24-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-23-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
02-03-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-14-11 I Love Ethnic Women 83 of 100
12-05-11 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
05-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 79.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-20-14