Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kscans 82.0
2. Kporns 74.0
3. FC Nudes 72.5
4. K Peeing 71.5
5. Dream Teenz 70.0
6. K Package Pass 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 863 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » FC Nudes Review
Last Update: 03-04-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

FC Nudes

Pay Site

This site features truly lovely women presented in high-quality photography for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fcnudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.90 (recurs at $39.90/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.90 (3 mo, recurs $59.90/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (6 mo, recurs $89.90/6 mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 300+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the dimensions listed.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Model bios, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 03-04-12
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-04-12)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. We're not sure but this site doesn't appear to be updating anymore.

Company Info

Kteam Enterprises Ltd.
28 Sites Listed
Partner: KCash

Bonus Sites
  • 20 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-26-2011
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FC Nudes Review by Maggie FC Nudes

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 26, '11 , Written Feb 17, '11
Intro

FC Nudes stands for First Class Nudes, and offers up high quality content of beautiful glamorous models. The tour looks sharp and the models are clearly professional. At first I thought this would be an artistic nude site but the action is more glam than artsy and don't let the term "nude" lead you into believing this is all softcore. Crissy and her blue vibrator can attest that things get a little naughtier than that inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive glamour content.

All of the content here is exclusive. All these gorgeous glamour babes are shot just for FC Nudes. I love finding new content of long-time favorite models so it's really impressive that they original material of popular babes like Silvia Saint, Sophie Sweet, and Crissy Moran.

  Nice quality collection.

The pictures and videos look good. Everything is sharp and very professional-looking. The photos are bright and colorful. The locations and outfits are thoughtfully put together for all-around attractive scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site design is clean and nice looking. There are some professional graphics but overall it's fairly simple. It's pretty nice.

The Cons

  Navigation could be improved.

The set-up here is far too basic. There just aren't enough browse features. The only method of browsing the content is via their model list. They give you no tools to sort the girls (like by age, hair color, recently added, etc), they just show them alphabetically. There are no categories and they don't even have a separate video section. It's actually pretty disorganized.

  Not enough video viewing options.

All of the videos are broken up into wmv segments with no full-length downloads. Also, you're limited to wmv with no other formats, and no additional quality settings. There's also no streaming option. It's a surprisingly basic set up for the videos.

  No sign of updates.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. I can tell you, though, that we last looked at the site in April of 08 and they happened to have 35 models on then, the exact same number they currently have. I really doubt the site is being updated.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions here. There's also very little model info. It's just a few lines about her hometown, birthday, eye color, etc, but nothing more.
  • The site is still pretty small. Right now there are just 35 models (with 1-5 galleries a piece). It's harder to get a count on the videos since they're all in segments but a lot of girls don't have videos at all. It won't take long to see everything.
  • Downloads were slow. They were about half the speed of what I'm seeing on other sites. It's good that the files are so small, otherwise the download times would be quite long.
  • Membership is $40 a month. $40 a month! That's a lot for any site but particularly one that is small and not updating.
  • Quality could be improved. For this genre, I'd expect much larger photos and videos that are actually HD.

Bottom Line

The girls are hot but the site is overpriced for the many issues it has.

High quality nudes is a genre that I usually love. Give me a hot European model in a glamour scene and I'm in heaven. Unfortunately, FC Nudes came up very short. There are just too many issues here, from the high price to the lack of updates to the lack of user tools. The content is high quality, sure, but it's not even all THAT high. I'm going to have to pass on FC Nudes, despite all the pretty faces and great bodies gracing the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of beautiful European models in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(55MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150MB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
35 models total.
Ages 18-30.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Model wallpapers.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 exotics4me (463) 5 07-09-07
60 Drooler (218) 0 04-19-07
98 Crazy (0) 0 04-18-07
99 Markus (0) 3 04-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Warning!"
07-09-07 (0 Replies)
"Problem in IE 7"
04-19-07 (0 Replies)
"Login doesn't work"
04-17-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-11-12 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
Average Score: 54.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-04-12