Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. Game For Gay 72.5
11. BBW Pickup 72.0
12. BBW Secret 71.5
13. Rage Story 71.5
14. Fatty Game 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 88.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. Toni KatVixen 80.5
4. Chubby Loving 79.0
5. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
6. Naughty BBW 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. All BBW Porn 78.0
9. Black Mama 77.5
10. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
11. Red Hot Phat Gi... 77.5
12. Plumpers And BW 77.0
13. Curvy Cats 77.0
14. All BBW Cams 77.0
15. Her First Fat G... 76.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2312 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fatty Pub Review
Last Update: 05-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fatty Pub

Pay Site

This site features sexy BBWs who love parties and getting picked up by guys who love doing nasty tings to fatties.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fattypub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $28.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Episodes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format (768x432, 3000k) also available.

Images

Quantity: 16+ Photo Shoots (avg. 280 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 05-17-12
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-11 (as of 05-17-12)
Details: No updates since November 2011.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only still available to older members. New members are not offered the bonus sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-28-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fatty Pub Review by Maggie Fatty Pub

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 28, '12 , Written Apr 23, '12
Intro

Fatty Pub is a BBW site featuring videos of plus-sized hotties who love to party. The girls are tossing back cosmos and looking to have a good time. Before long, they're back in some guy's room, sometimes even getting fucked in an all out orgy! There's always a good time to be had at the Fatty Pub.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore BBW collection.

These are all original scenes featuring a hot BBW amateur having sex. Sometimes its with one guy, sometimes it's with every guy in the pub. They suck cock and get fucked in these exclusive scenes.

  High quality scenes.

I was really impressed with the quality of the content here. The videos are high definition, playing at 6000k and just huge at 1920 x 1080. They're clear and sharp and really well-lit. The same is true of the photos. They're also good-sized, at 1200 x 800, and just really nicely done. It was great to find such high quality content on a reality-style site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing these scenes. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv in two quality settings, an mp4, and an mpg.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Each scene has an entertaining description and some good file info.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Fatty Pub is a very small site, with just 16 scenes online. Each scene does include both photo and video content, but with so few scenes available, it won't take long to see everything.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Fatty Pub in November of 2011, which means it was only actually being updated for a few months. Things stopped suddenly last fall and there's no indication that updates will be picking up again anytime soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation here is pretty basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no browse or search tools available.

Bottom Line

The videos look good and they're entertaining but there aren't nearly enough of them.

Fatty Pub had a good thing going. It's too bad they completely stopped updating! With such high quality exclusive niche material, the site could have done very well. Unfortunately, all we're left with is a small collection and no updates. The site also needs more navigational tools but I don't see those coming either. Membership is $30 for a month or $1 for a 1 day trial. I'd recommend going with the trial, because you can definitely make it through the whole collection in that time. It's worth a look, but sadly all it needs is a day.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of BBWs in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
MPG = ~670MB
WMV = ~1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-11 FreeOnes 6.3 of 10
02-22-12 Nude Reviews 73 of 100
06-07-11 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 68.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-17-12