Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4566 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fast Times at NAU Review
Last Update: 09-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fast Times at NAU

Pay Site

Fast times at NAU is where Scott is big man on campus whose goal is to screw every girl on campus. These coeds are the type who are on the 7 year college plan.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fasttimesatnau.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 150+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 150+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2004
Facts Updated: 09-30-13
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-13 (as of 09-30-13)
Details: Was about 1 photoset/video update per month but count unchanged since Feb.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-13-2013
80.0
Spencer
05-21-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fast Times at NAU Review by Maggie Fast Times at NAU

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 13, '13 , Written Jun 2, '13
Intro

Fast Times at NAU is a Naughty America site featuring the party girls of Naughty American University. These college-aged babes like to have a good time by fucking their guy and girlfriends. Naughty America offers up some of the hottest semi-pro models in high quality hardcore scenes, plus network access at a great low price.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

Fast Times at NAU features all original hardcore action with cute models from age 18-22. The theme isn't overtly college, but the girls all look like they could be students having sex with friends and classmates. You'll see blowjobs, group sex, facials, anal, lesbians, and more. You'll see the classroom location from time to time, but for the most part this is just a hot exclusive collection with younger models having sex.

  Good quality content.

The newest 32 scenes offer a high definition Flash option that looks sharp and is especially impressive on a reality site. You'll also find that the very newest scenes include a gorgeous downloadable high definition mp4 that is 1920 x 1080 in size and plays at over 8000k. These scenes are beautiful and I can't wait until there's even more.

  Good number of scenes.

Fast Times has been around since 2004 so they've had time to grow into a great-sized collection. There are currently just about 150 scenes online, and each scene includes both pictures and videos. Each gallery contains around 70 photos and the movies are around 25 minutes long.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov and mp4 (clips and full-length). They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Fast Times at NAU at a special discount price of $10 for the first month. After that it jumps back up to $25 a month.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 26 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

The last new scene was added four months ago. Even before then, updates were all over the place with months skipped here and there. There's a chance that updates will pick up again but I wouldn't hold my breath for anything consistent.

  Older videos lack HD option.

Not all of videos have the HD Flash option. As noted above, only about the most recent do, and even fewer have the HD mp4 option. The others only play in standard definition. These videos are quite a bit smaller and it really is a sizable portion of the collection that offers these lower resolution Flash streams.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection. Also, it was disappointing to find that the discount price of $10 is only for the first month, after that you're paying $25 a month.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.
  • The photos could be larger. 800 x 533 is quite small for images these days, even on a site that primarily uses the photos as back up content.

Bottom Line

Loved the HD hardcore scenes but updates are seriously lacking.

Fast Times at NAU is another hot Naughty America site. With their high quality scenes, sexy models, and great user-friendly features, they definitely know the recipe for a successful site. That said, in some ways I found Fast Times to be among their weaker sites. For being online 9 years, I'm surprised the collection isn't larger and there aren't more HD videos. The update issues are clearly at fault. Still, with the discount price and network access, it's a great join, just keep in mind it's not as large or as active as their rest of the network sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot college girls in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(525MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
WMV = ~560MB
MOV = ~800MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) and mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
About 10 different cam shows per day on various sites. They usually last about a half hour each.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 marcdc1 (165) 1 11-20-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-13 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
01-29-13 Reality Porn Search 82.4 of 100
10-19-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-25-13 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-30-13