Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Falcon Studios 84.0
3. Men Over 30 84.0
4. 1 Gay Pass 83.5
5. Cody Cummings 83.5
6. Extra Big Dicks 83.0
7. Next Door Male 83.0
8. Next Door Buddi... 83.0
9. Next Door Hooku... 82.5
10. Raging Stallion 82.5
11. Male Digital 82.5
12. Hot House.com 81.5
13. Circle Jerk Boy... 81.0
14. Austin Wilde 81.0
15. Scary Fuckers 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Falcon Studios

Pay Site

Falcon Studios presents really handsome, well-built gay guys, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about falconstudios.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-13-14 with Bound Jocks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $67.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
1 Year: $179.75 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 712+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,480+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (original Falcon content, some is marked exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1,672 Models
Other: 2,432 total scenes, blog, live feeds, vod movies, store
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 10-31-14
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-31-14 (as of 10-31-14)
Details: Only the videos are dated. Two video scenes added each week. Looks like at least one photo gallery is added with each video.

Company Info

Zubb Media, Inc.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-09-2014
84.0
Maggie
07-03-2012
84.0
Duke
06-11-2011
84.0
Vanessa
09-09-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Falcon Studios Review by Spencer Falcon Studios

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 9, '14 , Written Nov 4, '14
Intro

Falcon Studios is our site up for review today, and this site features a pretty large collection of hardcore gay scenes in a wide variety of (mostly standard) niches. This is a DVD production company, so they have a lot of things going on here, and I'm sure you've heard of their name before. What that means is that you get a lot of content, much of which is non-exclusive, though they have some exclusive content as well that's marked as such. I don't know if it's on purpose, or just the way things ended up, but I'd say they generally lean towards athletic men here. From there, you have all the basics covered including hardcore, group sex, condoms and bareback, interracial, and more. $15 gets you in the door thanks to a nice discount, but that jumps to the usual $30 monthly price tag if you decide to stick around past that.


The Pros

  Huge collection overall.

There's a lot of material here, and the size really helps them out in a lot of ways. While each specific scene may be okay for you, with so much to choose from, you're bound to find a few that stand out from the crowd. They currently have over 700 DVDs, each with several scenes, which amounts to over 2,000 scenes up currently.

  Quality is decent these days.

It's tough to get specs on anything without downloads, so you'll have to go by the look test here overall. Their newer videos have the option of streaming in 1080p, and even when you blow these things up to full screen, I'd say they look decent.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates seem to come in pretty regularly here with several new additions each week. The photos aren't dated, but I assume they're updated on a similar schedule.
  • The streaming setup is decent here with a large video that looks pretty good, plus filmstrip navigation for finding specific parts in the video easily.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.
  • There's some exclusive content to be found here, and they label it so you know which is which.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

Unfortunately, they don't offer any downloads for the video content here. You're stuck with streaming them only, which will certainly be a pain for some people. The streaming player has a lot of options at least, so the process isn't too bad, though it did take a little while to buffer for me at times.

  Older quality isn't as good.

As you'd expect on a site like this, the content quality isn't as good as you get farther back in the archive. First you lose the 1080p, and then you lose the HD videos altogether. Nothing ever looks terrible, as they're always putting out professional material at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though there are a few browse options here, with such a large collection, I'd say they could do a little more in terms of navigation.
  • The streaming video took a few seconds longer than usual to buffer for me. It wouldn't be a huge deal, except that streaming is the only way to view the videos here, so the delays do add up.
  • Since some content is exclusive, I'm guessing that some content is not exclusive as well unfortunately. The scenes do seem to be original at least though.

Bottom Line

There are a few downsides, but they offer a very large collection of fun gay action.

Falcon Studios isn't without problems, but their large collection, consistent updates, and decent quality all make for a pretty fun time here overall. The lack of video downloads is a huge problem, but one you can probably look past due to the other upsides. Navigation could also be a little better, but only due to the large size here. As a whole, if you're not looking for anything too crazy in terms of fetish action, I think you'll have a lot of fun here. The guys look good, the fucking is fun, and they provide a lot for your money overall. The few downside may be a small pain, but I think they're worth it overall since they do the rest so well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original hardcore scenes featuring generally athletic guys in pretty standard gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.1MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(16MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like all original content, but some sets are marked as exclusive, while others are not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Videos appear to come in HD, though in streaming format only, so specs are unknown.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types mostly muscular.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Store.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Archives = 1067 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
7-8 second buffer.
Playback buffered at times.
Great quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, though photos are not dated)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-25-14 Gay Demon 84 of 100
09-22-14 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
05-26-14 The Lord of Porn 87 of 100
05-15-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
12-12-13 BananaGuide 81 of 100
02-28-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-20-11 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
06-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-09-14