Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 328 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Face Sitting Freaks Review
Last Update: 05-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Face Sitting Freaks

Pay Site

This site features strong women who "dominate sissy men with their pulsing pussies and bubblebutts.."


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Smother FetishExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about facesittingfreaks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some videos look like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-09-12 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-22-2013
75.0
Spencer
10-15-2012
77.0
Maggie
04-19-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Face Sitting Freaks Review by Vanessa Face Sitting Freaks

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 22, '13 , Written Jan 16, '13
Intro

There are men that love to have a hot chick sit on their face so they can lick some serious pussy, and then there are woman who love dominating their man by forcing them to lick their pussy by sitting on their face. This is the ladder kind of site. Face Sitting Freaks is full of face sitting, femdom and ass worship videos featuring "wild and famous sensational bitches" in about 64 full length videos. As a part of the Fetish Network, another 40 or so sites are being offered with your reduced (for TBP users) $29.95 monthly membership here.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

The theme here is smothering, face-sitting, femdom pussy licking, etc. and that's exactly what you'll find. It's not a sex site, it's a site that focuses solely on the girls face-sitting, dominating and ass-worship capabilities. You may also see some 69ing, girl-girl, 3somes, watersports and other fetish material.

  Network Access.

An additional 40-something sites are offered with your reduced membership here. Bonus site themes from the Fetish Network include bondage, spanking, pain, Ebony, femdom, smoking, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes complete with a set of screen caps, scene info and a complete video download in high and low formats. Clear file size information is posted as well.
  • Live cam shows are offered along with the content here. Archived cam shows are also available to be viewed.
  • Overall quality looks good. Flash streaming is offered in 2 quality formats, as are MP4 downloads for each video.

The Cons

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

Quality isn't awful here, but it certainly is not even close to the HD quality we're used to seeing these days. I found both the (screen cap) images and the videos to be somewhat fuzzy around the edges, dark in lighting for some reason, and bitrate speeds only go as high as 1700k.

  No Model Index/Bios or Content Categories.

Site design leaves a lot to be desired in terms of browse-ability. There is no model index that lists the girls along with their shoots and/or bio information. And with all this variety unique content some sort of content categories or tags would make finding specifics much easier on users.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few more download options and file types would be nice. Currently your only option is MP4, while the addition of WMV and mobile formats would also be helpful.
  • At the time of this review nothing new has been added to the member's area since Oct. 9, 2012. It's not clear if they plan on updating in the future either. No live cam shows are scheduled either.

Bottom Line

Unique face-sitting and smothering scenes but lacking in too many areas.

Face Sitting Freaks is not really a small, small site, but it does appear to be no longer updating. However, the unique theme garners it enough attention for a review. Not to mention the bonus site access that you get with your reduced membership here. And I would like to see more download options offered including some better quality. While it doesn't look bad, it's not great at times either. I have to admit for some of them I was somewhat surprised they look as good as they do considering the technical specs, and others I wasn't impressed at all. Overall I like the unique extreme face-sitting/smothering fetish theme, but this is one Network site that could still use some attention in a couple of areas.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of sexy models in femdom scenes with them smothering their partners' face in their ass.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(251MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam shows featuring models from the Network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus site don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
64 or so models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty good quality.
Lower quality option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added to the member's area since Oct. 2012, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
12-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
09-06-10 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
04-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13