Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Dreams HD 78.5
3. Try Teens 78.0
4. Fab Sluts 77.5
5. White Teens Bla... 77.0
6. Hardcore Youth 76.5
7. Teens Try Black... 74.0
8. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
9. Brutal Invasion 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1421 Sites
2. Young Adults - 810 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Fab Sluts

Pay Site

This site has a bevy of really sexy amateur gals and fully legal teen gals who love down and dirty sex, with guys, each other and as much as they can get.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fabsluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.97/mo.)

Verified 03-05-16
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked, 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 682+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 682+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Store, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 11-17-16
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-17-16)

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-25-2014
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fab Sluts Review by Maggie Fab Sluts

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 25, '14 , Written Oct 21, '14
Intro

Fab Sluts catches your eye in the tour right off the bat, with a collection of sexy, young European women in kinky hardcore scenes. Cocks are flying and so are the dildos, and it's all captured in exclusive, high definition video with access to the Jerk Off Pass network for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

This is a hardcore collection of hot, exclusive sex. The girls participate in threesomes with other men and women, with double penetrations and double-ended dildos. They do anal, they suck cock, and they share their gaping holes with the camera in kinky, very naughty original scenes.

  Good-looking pics and vids.

This is a high quality collection of photos and videos. The pictures go up to 2500 x 1700 in size and they're very sharp and well-lit. The videos play at over 8000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These are some big, beautiful scenes that fans are sure to love!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are a few options for viewing the videos.. Each scene can be downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings and streamed in browser using Flash.
  • Members of Fab Sluts get access to several teen bonus sites, along with the Jerk Off Pass Network. There's lots more hardcore teen content to enjoy on these sites.

The Cons

  No update dates.

There is no update log and none of their content is dated. It looks like updates are coming but it's hard to say for sure what the actual pace is.

  Not a huge collection.

Fab Sluts could use some growth. There are currently 95 scenes online. Each scene includes 30 minutes of video and over a hundred photos and the count isn't bad, but it'll be good to see them cross that 100-scene mark.

  Basic navigation.

The scenes appear to be listed in the order they were added but it's hard to say for sure. There's no model index, there are no sort optional, there's no search tool or categories. It's an extremely basic setup that won't be enough as the site grows.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. None of these girls have any biographies or info provided beyond their names.

Bottom Line

An entertaining exclusive HD site that could be more user-friendly.

Fab Sluts offers up a very sexy collection of naughty, exclusive action. These high quality scenes are smoking hot and the ladies are beautiful. The main issue is just how basic the whole thing is. The navigation is too simple and there's no sign of updates. Membership is priced at $30 a month, which isn't bad with network access, but there are a few tweaks to be made to make this entertaining site more user-friendly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of hot models in hardcore and lesbian sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
Zip = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-22.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500 x 1700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium wmv player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-07-16 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
05-12-15 The PaySites 75.7 of 100
10-21-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
10-17-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-29-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-18-15 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
03-10-15 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
Average Score: 186.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-17-16