Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eye Candy Avenu... 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Eye Candy Avenue Review
Last Update: 05-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Eye Candy Avenue

Pay Site

This site features amateur teen girls, fully legal, who fresh, natural and completely sexy in a variety of poses.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eyecandyavenue.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 169+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies around 1500k, 640x480.

Images

Quantity: 745+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 37 Models
Other: forum, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 05-08-14
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-08-14 (as of 05-08-14)
Details: 1-2 photo sets added per week. Video updates are several times per month.

Company Info

Siren Song Photography LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Siren Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-16-2014
82.0
Duke
09-07-2013
82.0
Maggie
06-06-2011
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Eye Candy Avenue Review by Vanessa Eye Candy Avenue

Review by Vanessa

Released May 16, '14 , Written May 8, '14
Intro

Eye Candy brings to you fun art nudes of edgy, all natural women, wonderfully sexy and posing nude for you. This is a softcore site but offers just enough variety to keep users interested. Currently there are more than 140 video scenes and close to 500 image galleries being offered for about $20 bucks per month. There are just a handful of models, which is cool for this exclusive content site.


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo and Girl-Girl Scenes.

The content here features exclusive models in solo, softcore and lesbian action. The content here is all soft, spreads, nudes, etc. but what is great about it is that all the models are really unique as well. They're a bit more alternative style here, true amateurs, not your average model types and they're really hot, unique and refreshing. I like that there are just around 20-30 models offered here with multiple sets. You really get a chance to find your favorite and see a lot of her.

  HQ Content.

The latest videos here are being offered in HD quality with specs up to 6000k. Images are large, not exactly glam sharp, but still very high in terms of quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are added often. This week alone there were 2 new videos and 4 new image galleries offered.
  • There is a model index as well as content categories to help with getting around.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Older Videos Lack Quality.

The older videos here offer much lower specs in terms of quality. While they're not bad, they're definitely showing their age. Scenes top out at 640x480 with bitrate speeds around 2000k.

  Lack of Scene & Model Info.

For such unique girls and exclusive content, I would have loved to have had more than short bio info offered. Especially considering the somewhat small number of models, which should be a plus for members in terms of getting to know "their girl". And they don't offer any sort of scene info or descriptions at all, which is disappointing.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are WMV files only without alternative file format choices.
  • There is no in-browser streaming offered.

Bottom Line

Unique girls in softcore scenes, nice quality but personality could use a boost.

I like Eye Candy Avenue. It's a unique site offering unique girls and I can get into that. I do wish they would provide more info about their models, and some scene info would boost the sites personality too. Quality is looking good these days, but they could also offer more download and viewing options for users. Overall a fun site nonetheless.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos & videos of real young adult teen amateur models in solo softcore & a little bit of girl/girl.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(258MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300-600KB
ZIP = ~20-50MB
WMV = ~50MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good HD level.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White & a few black/asian.
Amateur looking.
Thin, cute, sexy.

Model Info: 
28 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.

Other Details: 
Some videos with background music.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Consistently high image quality.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1504 x 1000
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos.
4 new image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 16, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-25-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
06-20-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 88.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-14