Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Couples 79.5
2. We Love Bukkake 79.0
3. Real Sex Pass 79.0
4. One Man Banned 78.0
5. She's Boss 78.0
6. Your Choice Mov... 76.5
7. Ama POV 76.0
8. Facial Foundry 75.5
9. Hand Job Heaven 71.0
10. Exxxposers 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
12. Wet In Public 81.0
13. Mad Sex Party 81.0
14. Street Blowjobs 80.5
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Reality - 566 Sites
3. Voyeur - 180 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exxxposers Review
Last Update: 11-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Exxxposers

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who aren't shy about exposing everything they have outdoors and in public places.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exxxposers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 702 Network Models
Other: 63 extra photosets, real couple podcasts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 11-23-13
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-15-13 (as of 11-23-13)
Details: Uses days-ago notation; about 2 video updates per month.

Company Info

S Four
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Real Sex Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-09-2011
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exxxposers Review by Vanessa Exxxposers

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 9, '11 , Written Mar 1, '11
Intro

Exxxposers features hot babes who aren't shy about exposing everything they have outdoors and in public places. It's not a huge site even though its been around for over 3 years, but the lengthy 80 current videos are exclusive and in addition to the 1-2 videos that are added here each month, your $29.95 monthly membership also gives access to another 16 or so sites within the Real Sex Pass Network. The Exxxposers content features some great pantie flashing, upskirts, downblouse, flashing and more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Nude in Public Content.

The content here features exclusive video scenes following girls around public places flashing up their skirts with great pantie shots as well as tit flashing, down blouse, voyeur type shoots, and including other niches like stockings, lingerie, MILF, and more.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to something like another 16 sites currently. These sites include similar hardcore niche themes and hopefully should give plenty to see in between the updates here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams are available in 2 quality formats and look okay. Video downloads are available in full for WMV high and low, as well as a series of MPEG or iPod clips. Adding an MPEG and iPod option to the full-length list would be ideal.
  • An advanced search tool makes finding specifics within the Network as a whole and each site a breeze.

The Cons

  Simple Site Set-Up/Could Use More user Features.

This is your basic design here, and although there is a nice advanced search tool, your basic browse/download and viewing options are very basic. Not to mention the design itself is somewhat harsh aesthetically. Not bad, just not as clean as you would like it to be.

While the video downloads were fairly quick for me, the pages of Exxxposers loaded pretty slow. Hopefully this is a temporary issue.

  Quality Could be Better.

Considering these days we're seeing sites with videos offering bitrate speeds above 3000k and HD specs set at a min of 1280x720, an update in quality could do wonders for this site. Even the newest videos just offer bitrates around 1600k and look quite pixilated/chopping. The video quality is actually disappointing here.

  Updates Are Slow Coming.

Currently it looks as though they're only updating on average of about twice per month. Thank goodness Network access is included to give users something to see in the down-time, but clearly there is not much of a reason to join for this site alone at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • Image sets here almost seem like an afterthought. They don't particularly have anything in common with the videos and the sizing of them is small/amateur quality. Not to mention this section hasn't seen an update in years.
  • A model index is offered but no stats or bios are given for many of the girls. Not to mention they only list 4 girls, so why not the rest?

Bottom Line

Amateurs flashing in public but slow updates and poor quality hurts.

Exxxposers would be a decent addition to a Network, but with sub-par quality content and updates only coming in about 2 times per month, I'd say it doesn't so much to hold its own value overall. Also unfortunate is that there is nothing stand-out here either. The scenes feature amateurs and their upskirt, downblouse and flash in public escapades. At this point I'd suggest a look at the Network but not for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All exclusive nude in public video scenes featuring up skirt, down blouse, flashing, panties and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(104MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Not sure, but I've never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 100MB - 200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pass and short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Majority White Girls
Average/Amateur Looking.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown, 4 listed.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
5-star user ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video update.
(on par with previous 1-2 monthly updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"not recommended"
06-05-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-23-13