Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spit Swappers 77.5
2. Extreme Sophia 75.0
3. Extreme Holly 75.0
4. Extreme Alex 73.0
5. Extreme Girl Ne... 70.0
6. Cum Challenge 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Extreme Sophia Review
Last Update: 03-18-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Extreme Sophia

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot adult star, Sophia, who loves that hard and fast, extreme action.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremesophia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.86 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.86 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $98.86 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 104+ Video Shoots (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Notes: format listed is highest one found

Images

Quantity: 104+ Photo Shoots (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 03-18-10
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-26-08 (as of 03-18-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed since 2008

Company Info

Wild West Cash
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Wild West Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-25-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Sophia Review by Vanessa Extreme Sophia

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 25, '09 , Written Dec 21, '09
Intro

Sophia is a DP Queen. She "lives for double penetration, double vaginal and double anal". She's quite impressive indeed. ExtremeSophia.com is home to porn star Sophia, one hot little blonde whose petite body can somehow manage to take 2 cocks at once. $29.86 gives access to her current archive of 105 video shoots with image sets. However, this is merely a content site with no direct access to Sophia or any of her personal information. Also, nothing new has been added for over a year now, but another 8 sites are included with membership. This site can also be accessed from the Private Members Area Network.


The Pros

  Entertaining Hardcore Content.

I love what a slut Sophia is. Fans of DP content will enjoy her willingness to stuff herself silly with cocks, toys and other offerings. Besides the craziness, there's also some good generic hardcore and lesbian scenes, and some fun solo scenes too.

  Network Access.

This one is a big help since she hasn't updated in several years. You get access to quite a few similar sites in the network. While they may not feature Sophia, and they have similar content styles, but should still keep you entertained. However, it should be noted that even the Network as a whole sees maybe only 3 updates per year at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Short content descriptions are given for each scene.

The Cons

  No Interaction With Sophia.

There's no blog, no diary, no journal, no chat board, no cam shows, and not even a bio page. There's just not many ways to get to know Sophia on a more personal level, which is unusual for a solo girl site.

  Site No Longer Updates.

Nothing new has been added to Sophia's members area since September 2008, that's over a year now. I think its safe to say there won't be any further updates coming in either at this point. Network access helps, but even the Network as a whole barely sees more than a couple of updates a year, with the last year for consistent updates all the way back to 2007.

  Quality Could Be Better.

Even considering everything on this site is at least a year old at this point, the videos look decent overall. However, at average content quality improves over time, things start to go down hill. There are noticeable artifacts and issues, and the videos are just starting to show their age.

  Site Design is Plain.

The overall design for the Network as a whole is plain, but on its own sophia's site is extremely plain; there's no real personality, and no navigation options or helpful user features to speak of.

Minor Negatives:

  • With the new layout and the URL change, you can tell they're selling this content as bonus plugins for other paysites, which will make it less exclusive overall.
  • No ZIPs for the image sets or any way to browse galleries in slide-show form.

Bottom Line

A basic content site that no longer updates and shows its age.

Sorry Sophia, I love your content, but I'm not a fan. In reality I don't even think Sophia has much connection to this site at all. In fact, I'm sure she doesn't. While her hardcore DP scenes are a joy to watch, the quality here is starting to show its age, and seeing as nothing new has been added for over a year now, things don't seem to be looking up for Extreme Sophia. Network access helps some, but I'm amazed by how few updates the 8 sites you get access to with it update. As an archive of content it's fine enough, but I can't see users really wanting to shell out almost $30 bucks per month for age material, no personality or growth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A solo site featuring Porn Star Sophia who especially enjoys DP and all types of fucking, stuffing, sucking, and playing with most any guy, girl, toy, or object she can get her hands on.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(170MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, however there is some reason to believe the content here is also sold as feeds.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Young female.
Very petite.
Perky tits, blondish-brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo porn star site.
Various partners.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Uuser ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 750

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Site is no longer updating.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 badandy400 (103) 0 03-09-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial is a scam"
02-24-08 (0 Replies)
"I love Sophia"
01-29-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-12 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-18-10