Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
2. Spandex Porn 78.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 76.5
7. Flexi Angels 76.5
8. Slippery Massag... 76.5
9. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
10. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
11. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Real Gangbangs 75.0
14. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
15. Crazy Old Moms 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
14. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 260 Sites
2. Specialty - 239 Sites
3. Bizarre - 169 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Extreme Movie Pass


Extreme Movie Pass is a network of extreme hardcore sites such as fisting, deep throat and other out-there activities, where you get all sites in the network for one low price.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $39.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-11-15.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Verotel
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 24,296+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Formats and specs vary across the sites. Formats listed are latest/highest found. Older movies on sites may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,075+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some sites advertise all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 6,861 Network Models
Other: 1,904 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 06-11-15
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-15 (as of 06-11-15)
Details: Dates and a short log found on each individual site. Most network sites update at least once a week. A few sites no longer update.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
77 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 84 sites.

  • Includes some non-standalone sites. Model index/high-res pictures available on some network sites.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Movie Pass Review by Vanessa Extreme Movie Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 29, '15 , Written Jun 18, '15

Extreme Movie Pass is a group of more than 80 sites with varying niche themes. Everything from spandex & latex to teen, bendy chicks, MILF to mature, big boobs, bondage, pregnant and more. You name it, you'll likely find it here. There is just a ton to see inside! More than 24,300 video scenes and 3,100 image galleries with new content being added often between sites. Unfortunately there is no way to browse all sites under one Network hub, making this review tricky, and although the initial price tag has been specially reduced for our users, the recurring price is unfortunately rather high.

The Pros

  Enormous Network With a Variety of Content.

Just about every niche and fetish that you can think of is being featured here, with a strange emphasis on spandex & latex, flexible babes, as well as water sports, pregnant chicks, smoking, teen, bondage, different ethnicity and age ranges, you get the idea. Some sites are larger and more prominent than others, while some are consistent update'rs and others are dormant. Check out our individual site reviews to get a clear idea of what's what.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Most of the latest videos on the larger, more prominent sites offering updates are looking great, offering HD specs with bitrate speeds around 6200k-8400k. These are some sharp looking videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the sites appear to offer consistent updates, so there should always be something new to see throughout the Network.
  • TBP users can get in on the action for less than $15 bucks for the first month.

The Cons

  No Main Network Page.

Basically they list their sites and users must open a new page with that site and type in their username/pw to get in. There is no way to jump between sites, see what's new throughout the Network, etc. With more than 80 sites to choose from, that's rather annoying!

  No Model Index, Bios, or Content Descriptions on Sites.

Lack of this type of information really takes away from the content, especially for such a unique sites as these. There's just enough here to warrant that kind of information and would give users an alternate way to browse the content if they were to add categories, tags, etc.

  Browse & Download Options Are Minimal.

Other than a list of videos, there are no features that allow members to search/browse by category, type of model, toys used, etc. Videos on most sites are MP4/Flash streams or MP4 downloads in 1 quality format without any other file types or format options. Additionally, some of the fuck parties here are broken down into separate updates. Not a big deal since most videos are quite lengthy, but worth mentioning.

  Some Sites No Longer Update.

I can't tell you for sure which or how many sites are no longer updating, since its such a pain to go through the complete list of them, but I can assure you there are some here, which is actually quite normal for a Network of this size.

Minor Negatives:

  • Overall there is plenty of average to below quality content to be found throughout the Network and its sites. Scenes that are HD aren't labeled as such, so it's hard to distinguish as well.
  • The recurring price tag is quite high, at almost $40 bucks per month.
  • Ads clutter up many of the member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Large numbers and some HD scenes but lack of a main Networking page is disappointing.

Clearly this is one super large Network of sites with an amazingly low join fee for our users. Unfortunately that price shoots up after the first month and I'm not too sure how much longer I'd stick around. Lack of a main Network hub is truly disappointing for such a large Network. Sure there is a ton to see and many great niches being covered, but there is also a lack of fluidity because of this and the design of the individual sites leaves something to be desired.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos in a variety of softcore and hardcore niche and fetish themed sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.6GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It looks like there is some exclusive here, but likely not 100%.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, nice looking HD videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Individual sites all require pw re-entry.
Very annoying.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
About 6,860 models.
Ages appear to be teen to mature.
Exact locations & ages unknown.
Based worldwide.

Other Details: 
Members area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur- semi-pro level photography.
No lighting issues.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~2200 x 1500
Smaller = ~700 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Likely, yes, but hard to say how many. There is no updates page.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 29, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 12-29-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-09-15 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
07-31-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-13-15 The PaySites 85 of 100
03-04-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
05-08-13 Porn Adept 85 of 100
Average Score: 82.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 06-29-15