Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale.asia 85.0
2. Long Mint 82.0
3. She AniMale 79.5
4. Extreme Ladyboy... 78.5
5. CD Fun 78.5
6. Areeya's World 78.0
7. Shemale Nova 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemales From H... 85.5
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. Gay - 1611 Sites
3. Reality - 567 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Extreme Ladyboys Review
Last Update: 04-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Extreme Ladyboys

Pay Site

This site features hard and fast action with lovely and very feminine shemales.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremeladyboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 365+ Video Shoots (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 540x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 365+ Photo Shoots (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8 GB, per TOS).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Behind the scenes videos
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 04-14-14
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-14 (as of 04-14-14)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Exotic Gold LTD
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Exotic Gold

Important
  • Download managers now allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-16-2012
78.5
Maggie
12-23-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Ladyboys Review by Vanessa Extreme Ladyboys

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 16, '12 , Written Jan 10, '12
Intro

Extreme Lady Boys is home to the Internets "cutest ladyboys discovering extreme pleasures". Currently there are more than 480 of them in fact, all of which also offer digital quality photos to boot. Getting around the site takes some getting used to, but updates seem to be coming in about once per week. Extreme Lady Boys is an expensive join ($39.95), but thankfully the recurring price is set at a somewhat lower $29.95 per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Tranny Content.

It seems obvious that this is unique content, but it really is. It's not every day you see "Lady Boys" being fucked hard by men, I guess unless that's your forte. It's not mine, but I certainly can appreciate the extreme, hardcore content, lengthy video scenes and surprisingly sexy "lady boys". Most ladyboys are Asian and quite a few fetishes are also being covered here including toys, cosplay, nylons, 3somes and more.

  Quality Videos & Image Sets.

High res content is consistent throughout the complete archive of content here. It all looks really great too, with very little compression artifacts noticeable (2000k, 720x576). As for the images, they're stunning to look at & offered in 2 size formats up to 1600 pixels.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip file downloads for image sets & Flash streaming for the videos in full or in parts.
  • A bio page for some of the modeks offers up a little more spice to this content even if it just offers age info, as does the scene info that is provided with each shoot.
  • Updates are consistent at 1 time per week with new photo sets & videos.

The Cons

  Minimal Download Options & Daily DL Limit.

Videos don't offer any options for download. They simply play in full (high or low quality) using Windows Media Player. There is a daily download limit of 4 GB. It looks like they also offer downloads for shorter clips, but right now Flash streaming is small in size.

  No Content Categories.

Considering there is actually a nice variety of content, it would be helpful if Extreme Ladyboys started tagging their content, offering cross-links and separated content categories for additional browsing. The other things I hated were the ads and upsells to the live cam feeds that cluttered the pages and that you somehow found yourself unexpectedly taken to while clicking around the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not a whole lot of personal information about the models (some offer bio page, but not much info) and no interaction.

Bottom Line

Some good ladyboy content with weekly updates but the initial price is rather high.

In the end, the high price tag and cluttered looking design are enough to make me hesitate to join, even for the hardcore, unique tranny content. With that said, I thought the actual videos were fantastic to watch and some of them go up to 40 minutes in length. The overall quality is good and updates appear to be coming in weekly, so having such a negative opinion about this site doesn't come easy. I really wish they'd re-work the site design here to include a more cohesive model index and an easier to browse layout for the content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of hardcore shemales.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(465MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Webcamss at a cost.
Member polls.
Wallpapers.
Bio page.

Other Details: 
Some condoms used.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing may be noticeable.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Sharp, high-res images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2256 x 1496
Alternate = 576 x 768

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
1 new image set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Apr 25, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 alexmedia (22) 0 09-17-09
79 GCode (101) 4 03-04-09
92 poiu (14) 0 03-04-08
85 Jay G (65) 0 05-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-07-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
05-12-10 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-28-12 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
10-13-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-14-14