Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale.asia 85.0
2. Long Mint 82.0
3. Extreme Ladyboy... 80.0
4. CD Fun 78.5
5. Areeya's World 78.0
6. She AniMale 76.0
7. Shemale Nova 76.0
8. Bustification 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Gay - 1563 Sites
3. Reality - 566 Sites
4. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Extreme Ladyboys Review
Last Update: 05-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Extreme Ladyboys

Pay Site

This site features hard and fast action with lovely and very feminine shemales.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremeladyboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 365+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 540x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 365+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8 GB, per TOS).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Behind the scenes videos
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 04-14-14
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-14 (as of 04-14-14)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Exotic Gold LTD
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Exotic Gold

Important
  • Download managers now allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-08-2014
80.0
Vanessa
01-16-2012
78.5
Maggie
12-23-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Ladyboys Review by Spencer Extreme Ladyboys

Review by Spencer

Released May 8, '14 , Written May 2, '14
Intro

Extreme Ladyboys is up for review today, and this site features Asian ladyboys (aka transsexuals) hooking up with guys in hardcore action. For the most part, they stick with the guys fucking the trannies, so hopefully that's right up your alley. The content seems to be exclusive, and they have content going back several years. Membership here will cost you a whopping $40 for the first month, but it does drop to $30 a month if you decide to stick around past that. I don't see any network access included here.


The Pros

  Okay-sized site.

It's not the largest site you'll see, but at least they're way past that awkward initial phase for sure. There are over 365 scenes up currently, which would get you something new once per day for a year, if you're into such a thing!

  Fun Asian shemale hardcore scenes.

The theme here is definitely what's going to grab most people's attention. I wouldn't call it the most unique content in the world, but they stick to the niche very nicely. You'll generally get a tranny/ladyboy hooking up with a dude in hardcore scenes. They stick pretty exclusively with scenes where the guy fucks the ladyboy, and not vice versa.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty consistently here each week which is great to see for a site like this.

The Cons

  Navigation is too plain.

With how the site is setup currently, you are stuck browsing just five scenes per page (amongst quite a few ads unfortunately), and 74 pages to get through. On top of that, you can only jump ahead (or back) five pages at a time, so it's cumbersome to say the least. There are no search features or categories to browse, which kinda sucks.

  Quality is okay to not-so-great.

The newer content doesn't look bad, as videos come in HD at least, but the quality as a whole isn't the best. For the newer scenes, it's definitely on the lower end of average for HD. For older scenes, you're stuck with SD only, and they definitely look dated.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The ads here are a bit obtrusive in my opinion. They make you scroll a bit before seeing any of the content on a page, so they make the site feel more cluttered than it needs to.

Bottom Line

A decent site that's doing okay, but is starting to feel a little dated.

Extreme Ladyboys gets the job done overall, but it's definitely starting to show its age a little bit. The content is pretty typical for what you'd expect from the genre, and they have a decent amount to see, plus weekly updates. Their new videos come in HD, which is a start, but I wouldn't call them super high quality or anything. Similarly, the navigation could be improved, as it's probably the weakest link currently. Other small changes would help too, including a larger streaming player, more video options, etc. All in all, I think it's not bad, but it's definitely not the most modern site I've seen lately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Asian shemales in mostly hardcore action with guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(946MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell, but I have no reason to doubt that it's exclusive, though it varies a lot.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
All Asian.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Condoms seen often.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1277
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 8, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-08-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 alexmedia (22) 0 09-17-09
79 GCode (101) 4 03-04-09
92 poiu (14) 0 03-04-08
85 Jay G (65) 0 05-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-07-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
10-28-12 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
10-13-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-08-14