Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brutal Dildos 83.0
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
4. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
5. Extreme Kream 78.5
6. Prolapse Party 73.0
7. Extreme Sex Ree... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1999 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Extreme Kream

Pay Site

This is the online home of Kream, who loves taking her sexual escapades to the extreme! Her favorite pastimes include squirting, taking it in the ass, getting creampied, giving hot blowjobs and prolapse.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremekream.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 274+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 62+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus pictures and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 03-22-16
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-16-16 (as of 03-22-16)
Details: 1-2 video updates per month. Photo set count unchanged.

Company Info

BellaVita
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Brutal Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-24-2016
78.5
Duke
09-08-2014
80.0
Vanessa
07-22-2013
80.0
Maggie
06-29-2012
81.0
Duke
06-14-2011
82.0
Vanessa
05-30-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Kream Review by A.K. Extreme Kream

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 24, '16 , Written Apr 7, '16
Intro

Kream is a horny, kinky chick from Montreal, Canada, who wants to take hardcore porn to the extreme on her site. Does she succeed? Well, I'm about to find out as I browse her site and content.


The Pros

  Exclusive, Extreme Content

Things started off well as I discovered that her collection of content is filmed just for her site. It has a very amateur feel and Kream's horny personality definitely comes through as she loves to moan and move like a pornstar. But is it extreme? Well, is a chick who does guys and girls extreme? How about a chick who loves it up the ass and who has been known to rosebud her butthole? How about a babe who also bangs trannies, can squirt and happily uses some above-average-sized toys in both her holes? If so, then yes, Kream is extreme.

  A Few Hundred Scenes

You can browse all the scenes together or narrow it down by category (solo, lesbian and hardcore). Counting everything I got over 300 scenes, but that includes picture sets. When I filtered just the photo sets I found 62 of them, so subtracting that number from the total scenes I arrived at 274 videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can stream all the videos in a Flash player that works in a pop-up window and you can also download all the scenes in both their full-length files and in clips.
  • You get access to eight bonus sites with your membership, including others with a more extreme collection like Brutal Dildos, Brutal Fisting and Huge Strapon Lesbians, to name a few.

The Cons

  Video Quality

Her collection goes all the way back to 2005 so when I saw that those older scenes weren't in HD I wasn't surprised. However, I was a little surprised and quite disappointed that the newer ones weren't in HD either. So, how do they look? Well, the oldest ones look mediocre to average, while the newer ones look a little better, but still nothing is great.

  Infrequent Updates

The problem with the updates is that she isn't doing much of it. The last 20 new additions have all been solo toy scenes and the last one was uploaded about six weeks ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • Kream does seem to have a very outgoing and fun personality in her videos, but her site has no interaction options for her fans besides a "contact me" email. She does have a link to live cam shows, but they're on a different site and require you to register.

Bottom Line

Kream is awesome. Her site is not, but it could be.

Girls from Quebec, Canada, are known to be some of the naughtiest around and Kream only reinforces that stereotype, which is great. Her content is amateur, hot and kinky and the fact that she seems to really enjoy doing everything she does makes her that much more enjoyable to watch. But the slow updating and the generally mediocre to average-quality videos keep her site from really becoming as great as she is.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Kream gets a little extreme in these downloadable, exclusive solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 350MB/sec.
(409MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~12MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Sometimes blonde, sometimes brunette babe with both small and big boobs (she got implants at some point).
Fit body.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Various male and female performers.
Based in Canada.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Older = 1024x683

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 24, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-24-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 mbaya (384) 0 04-04-09
71 poiu (14) 0 03-08-08
80 buttski (1) 0 03-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-03-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
04-27-15 The PaySites 82.1 of 100
03-01-15 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
09-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-24-16