Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spit Swappers 77.5
2. Extreme Sophia 75.0
3. Extreme Holly 75.0
4. Extreme Alex 73.0
5. Extreme Girl Ne... 70.0
6. Cum Challenge 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Extreme Girl Network Review
Last Update: 08-13-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Extreme Girl Network

Pay Site

This site features really hot amateur gals who go to the extreme in their lust for hard sex..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremegirlnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.86 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.86 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $98.86 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 102+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Format listed is for newer updates, around half of them. The rest are 700k, around 320x240.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos, pictures, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2005
Facts Updated: 08-13-10
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-07 (as of 08-13-10)
Details: most recent content is dated August 2007

Company Info

Wild West Cash
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Wild West Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-24-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Girl Network Review by Vanessa Extreme Girl Network

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 24, '10 , Written Feb 18, '10
Intro

Because of the name, you'd think Extreme Girl Network is an actual Network. But it's not. It is a part of a Network, though; the Private Members Area Network currently with 9 sites. Instead this is a hardcore site where girls take it to the "extreme" with their sex scenes featuring gaping holes, messy facials, bukkake, DP and more. There are 102 videos to check out, and since the site is no longer being updated, I wouldn't expect that number to change any time soon.


The Pros

  Entertaining Hardcore Content.

These Extreme Girls are definitely cock-loving sluts. Most scenes feature threesomes and group sex, extreme insertions and ass poundings, pussy punishment, facials and just about everything else you can think of. Besides the craziness, there's also some good generic hardcore scenes too.

  Network Access.

This one is a big help since she hasn't updated in several years. You get access to quite a few similar sites in the network. These sites have similar content styles including some solo girl sites, and should still keep you entertained. However, it should be noted that even the Network as a whole sees maybe only 3 updates per year at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Short content descriptions are given for each scene.

The Cons

  Site No Longer Updates.

Nothing new has been added to the Extreme Girl Network members area since September 2007, that's over 2 years now. I think its safe to say there won't be any further updates coming in either at this point. Network access helps, but even the Network as a whole barely sees more than a couple of updates a year, with the last year for consistent updates all the way back to 2007 as well.

  Quality is Showing it's Age.

Even considering everything on this site is at least 2 years old at this point, the videos look decent overall. However, at average content quality improves over time, things start to go down hill. There are noticeable artifacts and issues, and the videos are just starting to show their age.

  Site Design is Plain.

The overall design for the Network as a whole is plain, but on its own the Extreme Girl Network site is extremely plain; there's no model index or real personality, and no navigation options or helpful user features to speak of.

Minor Negatives:

  • With the new layout and the URL change, you can tell they're selling this content as bonus plugins for other paysites, which will make it less exclusive overall.

Bottom Line

Extreme sex scenes showing their age, but Network access helps.

While the hardcore group sex, insertions and DP scenes here are a joy to watch, the quality is really showing its age. And seeing as nothing new has been added for over 2 years now coupled with the fact that content can be found elsewhere as feeds, it's just not looking good. Network access helps some, but I'm amazed by how few updates the 8 sites you get access to with it add new content. As an archive of content it's fine enough, but I can't see users really wanting to shell out almost $30 bucks per month for aged material, no personality or growth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore videos of wild girls in extreme sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(316MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: The content may be original, but it's not exclusive. The content is old & sold as feeds. Member's area URL is even a feed link.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~50MB-350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
More feeds.
Games, etc.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos, but not all.
Screen caps.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Site is no longer updating.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 badandy400 (103) 0 03-16-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-13-10