Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exquisite Feet Review
Last Update: 02-27-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Exquisite Feet

Pay Site

This is the website home of really hot adult star and Queen of Feet fetishist, Brittany Andrews, who along with her pornstar friends will show you other good uses for feet.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishFoot Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exquisitefeet.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Details: After we signed up for this trial we were unsuccessful in logging in with our username and password!

Verified 05-03-10 with Exquisite Feet.
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 22+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 200k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 2800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Real (.rm), 350k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 216+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (most appears to be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 41 Models
Other: Magazine articles, audio files, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 02-27-10
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-10-06 (as of 02-27-10)
Details: according to the log this site was last updated in October 2006

Company Info

Britco Pictures
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Bitch Payz

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Mike1056 (1) 0 12-10-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-10