Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 81.5
2. Gape My Pussy 81.0
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 76.0
6. Spy Hospital 75.0
7. She Fucked Her 74.0
8. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
9. Senior Cunt 72.0
10. Sperm Hospital 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. Riding Boots 83.5
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Action Girls 82.5
9. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
10. Big Tits In Uni... 81.0
11. POV Central 81.0
12. Exposed Nurses 80.0
13. Office Sex JP 80.0
14. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
15. Cosplay Deviant... 78.5

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Transsexual - 310 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 225 Sites
4. Shoes - 11 Sites
5. Nerds - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Exposed Nurses

Pay Site

Who hasn't had the fantasy of a hot babe dressing up as a sexy nurse? Here you'll see plenty of gals in medical settings, like a doctor's office, playing with their pussies using speculums and various sex toys.

Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 176+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.


Quantity: 221+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Models: 213 models.
Other: Forum, blog, discounts, custom videos.

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 10-05-16
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-04-16 (as of 10-05-16)
Details: 1 update per week, alternating between a photo set and video.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exposed Nurses Review by A.K. Exposed Nurses

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 5, '16 , Written Sep 13, '16

I'm going to go out on a limb here and say that I don't think the chicks on this site are real nurses. So, as long as your fetish isn't for ladies who have actually graduated from nursing school then it shouldn't bother you that they're wearing the sexy uniforms and doing their strip and masturbation shows in a room designed to look like a doctor's office.

The Pros

  Exclusive HD Videos

Each of these exclusive videos features a sexy "nurse" stripping and masturbating (using her fingers and/or toys) and each video can be streamed on the site in an embedded Flash player as well as downloaded. The downloads all provide an HD WMV option as well as a lower-quality MP4.

  Good Amount of Content & Bonuses

With 221 photo sets and 176 videos to get through, this site should keep you busy for a while and they're still updating, so the site is growing. Plus, the site is part of a larger network and as a bonus you get access to three other sites: She Fucked Her, Milky Babes and Miss DP.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is simple and easy to navigate with separate video and photo sections and each page number linked, so you can jump to any page with one click.

The Cons

  Scenes Can Get Repetitive

As much as I liked watching cute chicks get naked and show off their naughty bits while masturbating, these scenes can get a little repetitive. It probably has to do with the fact that they all progress pretty much the same way and some of the women don't really look that interested in what they're doing.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is growing weekly, but they alternate between a photo set and a video.
  • The site lacks features. You can't sort or filter the collection and there's no search option or comments section.
  • The model index provides the girl's age and a link to her scene(s), but that's it!

Bottom Line

A simple, high-quality strip and masturbation site.

The sweet and sexy Eastern Euro babes dress up like nurses and then when the cam turns on they play doctor with themselves. The collection is a good size and growing and the quality is high as well. The scenes can get repetitive, but there are enough good things to be said about the site that it's worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Eastern European girls dress up like nurses, then strip and masturbate in a doctor's office.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(637MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5115k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
213 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1333

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
(they alternate weekly between a video and photo set)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 5, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-05-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-04-16 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
08-30-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
10-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
09-28-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
02-25-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
03-07-14 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
12-01-12 Porn Castle 78.8 of 100
Average Score: 77.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-05-16