Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 81.5
2. Gape My Pussy 80.5
3. Exposed Nurses 79.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 75.0
6. Spy Hospital 74.0
7. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
8. Senior Cunt 72.0
9. Sperm Hospital 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. House Of Taboo 88.0
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. New Sensations ... 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 230 Sites
2. Specialty - 212 Sites
3. Bizarre - 150 Sites
4. Extreme - 89 Sites
5. Webcams - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Exposed Nurses

Pay Site

Who hasn't had that fantasy of hot babes who dress up as sexy nurses? At Exposed Nurses, you'll see plenty of hot gals in medical settings, playing with their pussies using speculums and various sex toys.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exposednurses.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 170+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats available

Images

Quantity: 215+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Models: 207 models.
Other: Forum, blog, discounts, custom videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 06-14-16
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-10-16 (as of 06-14-16)
Details: One update per week, alternating between a photo set and a video.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-15-2015
79.0
Maggie
04-28-2013
79.0
Duke
04-01-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exposed Nurses Review by A.K. Exposed Nurses

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 15, '15 , Written Oct 30, '15
Intro

No one likes going to the doctor, but what if the doctor's office was populated with hot nurses in sexy uniforms and when they were all alone, they liked to strip and masturbate? Yup, I think we'd all be getting appointments right away. But should you make an appointment to check out this site? Let's find out.


The Pros

  Exclusive and HD Videos

All of these "nurses" are filmed stripping and masturbating exclusively for this site and every single video on the site is offered up in a couple formats and a few quality options, including a WMV HD file.

  Realistic Settings and Uniforms

Rather than just throw the girls into some scrubs, this site really does all it can to play up the nurses' aspect of the scenes. Their uniforms are of the sexy-nurse variety, like you might see some hot babes wearing out on Halloween. And as for the room they're in, well, it's done up to look like a doctor's office, complete with examination table, stirrups, medical utensils and anatomy posters on the wall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Besides the MP4 and WMV files for download, each movie can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player right on the site.
  • The site provides some nice info for each scene, including runtimes, file/video size and the date it was added to the site.

The Cons

  Somewhat Repetitive Scenes

I didn't watch every single scene, but I did watch a good number of them from the oldest to the newest ones and they all went like this: scene opens up on a nurse (often on her feet and pans up her body to her face). After a few seconds the nurse looks at the camera and then slowly starts to pose and tease. The clothes come off and she gets to work playing with her pussy, fingering it, using toys (if she has any), maybe using a speculum. Generally the nurses make very little sound during the entire scene - some don't even moan or acknowledge that it feels good.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site does update every 5 days but they're alternating between videos and photo sets, so you're only getting a new movie every 10 days.
  • The site has a number of ads promoting the other sites in the network. They do offer a discount at least should you decide you want to join any.

Bottom Line

High quality and exclusive, but repetitive scenes.

The amateur ladies look hot in their sexy nurses' outfits and watching them strip, show themselves off and play with their pussies is an enjoyable experience and I appreciate that it's all exclusive and in HD. However, the scenes do start to get repetitive after a while and there's a lack of personality to these silent nurses.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of sexy babes in nurses' uniforms stripping down, showing off their pussy and masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(630MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~200MB-300MB
WMV = ~500MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Eastern European based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Some ads.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1300

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video (they update every 5 days, alternating between a video and a photo set).


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jun 14, 2016 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-08-16 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
10-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
03-29-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-25-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
03-07-14 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
09-28-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
12-01-12 Porn Castle 78.8 of 100
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-14-16