Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gape My Pussy 81.5
2. Exclusive Club 81.5
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 77.0
6. Spy Hospital 77.0
7. Miss DP 74.0
8. Sperm Hospital 73.5
9. She Fucked Her 73.0
10. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
11. Senior Cunt 72.0
12. Lucky Amateurs 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Innocent High 86.0
3. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. Riding Boots 83.5
6. Japanese School... 82.5
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Action Girls 82.5
9. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
10. Big Tits In Uni... 81.0
11. POV Central 81.0
12. Exposed Nurses 80.0
13. Office Sex JP 80.0
14. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
15. Cosplay Deviant... 78.5

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Transsexual - 306 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 213 Sites
4. Shoes - 10 Sites
5. Nerds - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Exposed Nurses

Pay Site

Who hasn't had the fantasy of a hot babe dressed up as a sexy nurse? Here you'll see plenty of gals in medical settings, like a doctor's office, playing with their pussies using speculums and various sex toys.


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exposednurses.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 200+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 246+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Models: 235 models.
Other: Forum, blog, discounts, custom videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 09-20-17
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-17-17 (as of 09-20-17)
Details: 1 update per week, alternating between a photo set and video.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-28-2017
80.0
A.K.
10-05-2016
80.0
A.K.
11-15-2015
79.0
Maggie
04-28-2013
79.0
Duke
04-01-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exposed Nurses Review by Xander Exposed Nurses

Review by Xander

Released Sep 28, '17 , Written Sep 20, '17
Intro

If I'm in the hospital for any reason, I generally prefer my nurses not to be exposed. Of course, I'd be singing an entirely different tune if the nurses looked like the ones on Exposed Nurses. Who doesn't want to see a hot nurse spread her legs and show us her naked body? Well, that's what this site is all about.


The Pros

  Nurses Who Are Truly Exposed

The "exposed" in the sitename is quite literal here. These sexy amateur European babes are exposing themselves in every single video. How do they do this exactly? Simple. They sit back on a gyno chair, spread their legs and use any tools and toys at their disposal to spread their lips and give us a glimpse of everything inside. That's not all they do though. You'll see them strips, play with their tits, moan in pleasure and more!

  An Exclusive, High-Quality Collection

Your collection looks like this: 176 videos and 221 photo galleries. A respectable size, to say the least. Best of all, every video is available to download in HD and all the photo sets are high-resolution and downloadable in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can request to have a personal video created for you. They can be anywhere from Full HD to 4K. There's no price, but I imagine it has the potential to be expensive. But if you can afford it, this is a really cool feature.
  • Four bonus sites are included with your membership: Milky Babes, Miss DP, She Fucked Her and Lucky Amateurs.
  • They update once a week, alternating between a video and a photo set. It's a little slow, but at least there's always a steady influx of content coming your way.

The Cons

  No Usability Features

In a nutshell, there are none. You can't rate or comment on the videos, save your favorites, use categories or tags to find content, and there's no search engine or sorting or filtering options.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a 20GB daily download limit. Thankfully, the files aren't that big, so it should be easy to avoid hitting that limit.
  • The site is not mobile-responsive.

Bottom Line

If you have a thing for sexy nurses, you can't go wrong.

Overall, if you enjoy the medical fetish side of porn, with girls dressed as nurses and showing us a close-up of their pussy and naked body, then what's not to love about Exposed Nurses? The collection is a decent size, the videos are in HD and they do a fantastic job of sticking to the niche and doing it well. With the inclusion of four bonus sites, this is an easy recommendation to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo videos featuring European women dressed as nurses using various toys and medical tools, like a speculum, to pleasure themselves and show us the inside of their pussy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(675MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: ~5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
213 models.
Ages 18-30+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Forum.
Custom videos.

Other Details: 
Some banner ads.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1333x2000 - 2000x1333
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-25-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
02-25-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
03-07-14 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
09-19-17 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
07-19-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
09-28-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 77.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-28-17