Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 80.5
2. Gape My Pussy 79.5
3. Exposed Nurses 79.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 328 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exposed Nurses Review
Last Update: 07-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Exposed Nurses

Pay Site

This site features sexy nurses who play with those medical speculums along with posing in other fun scenes.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exposednurses.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $25.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (210 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 117+ Galleries (avg. 155 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: 20 GB daily limit has been reported

Models: 113 Models
Other: Forum, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 07-24-13
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-23-13 (as of 07-24-13)
Details: One update per week, alternating between a photoset and then a video.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Important
  • Download managers are allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-28-2013
79.0
Duke
04-01-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exposed Nurses Review by Maggie Exposed Nurses

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 28, '13 , Written Apr 19, '13
Intro

Exposed Nurses presents hot nurses getting naughty after work. Still in their sexy uniforms, they masturbate and play with the kinky tools of their trade in high definition exclusive scenes. We've looked at several of this company's other fetish sites before and they always manage to deliver entertaining, high quality specialty scenes so I was looking forward to checking out these naughty nurses in action.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

Exposed Nurses offers up a fun collection of hot models dressed as nurses. Of course, it isn't long before they open up their white uniforms to reveal sexy panties and garters. They lean back on the exam table to put their speculums, stethoscopes, and other medical equipment to use, spreading wide for the camera. You'll also some solo masturbation in these hot exclusive nurse scenes.

  High quality content.

Both the photos and videos on Exposed Nurses look great. The videos are high definition, playing at over 5000k and 1280 x 720 in size. The photos are also large, going up to 2000 x 1333. Everything is well-lit and sharp for some all-around great-looking scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as both standard and high definition full-length wmvs, as well as standard definition mp4s. There's also a Flash streaming option.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are a few helpful nav features, including a model index, a list of top scenes, and the ability to browse by date and rating.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including run time, file sizes, date added, and video size.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great to see an additional downloadable format offered, aside from just wmv.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. Many are for the company's other sites, but they still clutter the pages.
  • Updates area bit on the slow side. They alternate adding a video one week and the accompanying gallery the next week so you're actually only getting two new scenes per month.
  • Although Exposed Nurses has been online for five years, the collection is fairly small, with just 65 videos and 110 galleries. It's not tiny, but I would have expected more.

Bottom Line

A high quality niche site with sexy nurse scenes and good user features.

Fans of hot nurses will want to check out Exposed Nurses. The high quality exclusive scenes are sexy and they do a great job with the niche. The site has some good user features, and the price is reasonable at $30 recurring at $25 a month. I would have liked a large collection and more frequent updates, but all in all what they have is solid. Those who enjoy naughty nurses will want to give this site a shot!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy European women dressed as nurses and giving each other exams.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(570MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~570MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
08-15-13 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
11-30-12 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
01-05-12 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
11-15-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-03-11 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
09-02-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-13-11 Porn Adept 81 of 100
02-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-24-13