Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Jobs 82.0
2. Monster Pimps 75.0
3. Cheer Girls 69.0
4. Lipstick BJ 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. 1 By Day 93.0
2. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
3. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
4. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
5. Joy Mii 90.0
6. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
7. FEMJOY 89.0
8. David Nudes 89.0
9. Teen Mega World 88.0
10. Party Hardcore 88.0
11. Burning Angel 88.0
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
14. Ass Traffic 87.0
15. Asshole Fever 86.5

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1033 Sites
2. DVDs - 351 Sites

View All : Niches

Exploited Secretaries

Pay Site

This site features sexy secretaries who love being taken advantage of in the office.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exploitedsecretaries.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 25 Models
Other: Archived photosets and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 06-09-15
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-09-15)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined. Appears to be a dead site.

Company Info

KalHal Holdings, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Monster Partners

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
67 james4096 (126) 0 08-25-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
11-08-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-25-15 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
07-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 52.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-09-15