Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exploited Black... 70.5
2. Exploited Moms 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. I Have A Wife 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
14. Wife Crazy 83.0
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2262 Sites
2. Mature - 671 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Exploited Moms

Pay Site

ExploitedMoms.com features sexy milfs in hardcore video scenes getting big black cock.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exploitedmoms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 105+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 600x300 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one format. The latest are posted in the full scene Flash format. Some earlier than that are in WMV. Most videos are posted in the older, MPEG format.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 02-01-12
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-01-12)
Details: Site advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

Xes Entertainment LLC
3 Sites Listed
Partner: XES Cash - Exploited Moms

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: FPF43SJ


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-18-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exploited Moms Review by Maggie Exploited Moms

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 18, '12 , Written Feb 11, '12
Intro

Exploited Moms features videos of mature women getting down with mandingo meat. This is definitely more of a mature site than a milf site, with a 76 year old right on their tour! Perhaps Exploited Grandmas would have been the better title here. Check out these horny grannies fucking South Central gangbangers.


The Pros

  Exclusive interracial mature action.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring women in their 50s and 60s having sex with black men. It follows a familiar theme of interview with the couple with a blowjob, sex, and cumshot. The ladies are all mature and the men are all hung black men. It's a hot original collection you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got a decent number of videos up, with 105 currently online. Each scene is around 20 minutes long, so there's a good amount for members to enjoy.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 1.1mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.
  • Members of Exploited Moms get access to three additional sites for even more original hardcore.

The Cons

  Very basic design and navigation.

The layout of the site is too simple. The colors and graphics give the site a dated feel. The actual content is listed in the order it was added with no additional sort, browse, or search options. A lot of the movies don't even offer preview thumbnails. The whole site needs a redesign and restructuring.

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log, so there's no way of knowing when or even if updates are coming to the site.

  Poor quality content.

I was really disappointed with the quality of these scenes. At their largest, the scenes were only 640 x 480 and those were the Flash streams which were quite pixilated. The wmv and mpg downloads were worse, at 320 x 240. The content looks like it could be a few years old with these specs.

  Inconsistent video viewing formats.

These formats are all over the place and unimpressive all around. The latest videos are only offered in Flash, so they're streaming only. Others are only available as mpegs or wmvs, and those are just clips, not even full-length downloads! They're very inconsistent and none of them are user-friendly.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • Many of the scene have no descriptions. None offer any type of file info.

Bottom Line

An entertaining hardcore collection held back by poor quality and lack of user-friendly features.

Exploited Moms left me unimpressed. Everything from the poor design to the lack of user features to the sub-par content quality had me disappointed. With no sign that updates are actually coming, it's hard to want to pay the $30 a month price. There is the bonus site access, but it's still a tough sell. Exploited Moms could be worth a look for fans of mature interracial hardcore, but it's not a site I'll be remembering in the morning.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring white moms having sex with black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(60MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~60MB
MPG = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 40-80.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 mr3633 (9) 0 12-29-08
55 delta69 (2) 3 10-25-07
85 antarek (3) 0 08-09-07
80 roseman (253) 0 03-12-07
73 cerebral (32) 0 01-24-07
74 magoo1957 (0) 2 01-22-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Is this site still active?"
03-30-11 (2 Replies)
"Still no full scene videos"
06-27-09 (3 Replies)
""Full videos are available for download" ???"
12-19-08 (0 Replies)
"Any recent members to this site?"
04-23-08 (4 Replies)
"Updates"
03-14-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-05-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
06-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-18-12