Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Homegrown Video 88.0
9. Simon Scans 88.0
10. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
11. All Over 30 87.0
12. Amour Angels 87.0
13. ATK Petites 87.0
14. ATK Premium 87.0
15. Yanks.com 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1834 Sites
2. Young Adults - 879 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
5. Webcams - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Exploited Ex GF

Pay Site

This site features really hot amateurs, girlfriends, who've been exploited by their boyfriends, and you get to see the results.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exploitedexgf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows access to pictures and streaming videos. Must upgrade for downloads!

Verified 07-04-15
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 640+ DVDs (approx. 80 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 456+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (we've seen some of this content elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 407 Models
Other: 1,154 total scenes, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 12-10-14
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-28-12 (as of 12-09-14)
Details: Only the videos are dated. Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
94 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Important



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-01-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exploited Ex GF Review by Duke Exploited Ex GF

Review by Duke

Released Dec 1, '12 , Written Nov 26, '12
Intro

Exploited Ex GF has a sizable collection of videos and photos in the amateur and ex-girlfriend theme. The site is part of the Massive Access network so membership includes a lot of additional DVD and other content channels beyond this site's own pics/vids. As for Exploited Ex GF specifically they have a mixed bag of solo and hardcore shoots with streaming-only videos and also photo galleries that are viewable online or can be saved in zips.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Amateur/Ex-GF Style Photos & Videos.

Quantity stands out at Exploited Ex GF as they have a large collection of both galleries and videos. Each of those sections has over a thousand content items which is way more than I was expecting from a site like this. The action is a lot of solo girl softcore and play along with some BJs and toys sprinkled in. The girls are a mix of amateurs and young adult pornstar chicks.

  Company Network Sites Included, Lots of Addt'l Content.

The bonus network content gives you a lot of additional hardcore action including downloadable DVD movie type content along with other themed collection like high-def, mature, teen, etc. The member's area header has section for DVDs and Channels which are the quickest way to access this stuff. There is also a Categories section which has niche content in all sorts of popular and specialty niche/fetish sections.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries have three image sizes including 1600x1200 for the largest. There are also zip files for downloading the sets.
  • The Flash streaming player works well. It loads/buffers within a couple seconds and allows for immediate jumping around.
  • The discounted monthly price is pretty low.

The Cons

  Videos are Streaming-Only, No Downloads Available.

What's interesting is that a lot of the extra network bonus content is downloadable including some high-def level files. Here at Exploited Ex GF though all they have is in-browser Flash streaming without any download files. The photo galleries have zips but the videos are online viewing only which is a big negative especially nowadays.

  Mixed Bag of Content, Some Familiar Pornstar Girls.

Having reviewed a lot of amateur submitted ex-girlfriend sites I know to expect a mish-mash of stuff and that's the case here. You will find some shoots that are more amateur looking but really there are familiar pornstar girls in the mix too like for instance Allison Pierce who I saw in a number of shoots. The content is a blend of stuff from the U.S. and Europe as some videos had non-English dialogue.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some join page cross-sells and member's area ads and upsells for things like personals, cams, etc.

Bottom Line

A good sized amateur/ex-GF photo & video archive but the videos are streaming-only.

Two items really stand out as the most important characteristics of Exploited Ex GF. On the plus side they have quite a large collection of both videos and photo galleries. On the negative side the lack of video downloads is a significant issue that will frustrate many users. Other included company sites do have downloads and members get access to those however the Flash-only format for Exploited's vids does hurt the value of the collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur ex-girlfriend themed photos & videos with downloadable photo sets & streaming-only videos. Action includes a lot of solo tease & play with some BJ & toy type hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(15MB zip, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Not certain. Some familiar porn girls in the mix.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200-300KB
ZIP = ~15-25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White, black, asian, latina.
Amteurs & pornstars.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-40.
U.S. & foreign.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
DVD content.

Pic Details: 
Mixed bag of photo quality.
Three image sizes.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 1600 x 1200
Medium = 1024 x 683
Small = 800 x 534
3 levels available for each set.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medeium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates, photo sets aren't date-stamped)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 Caligula (1) 0 08-21-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-03-15 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-10-14