Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. POVD 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. 18 Years Old 83.0
7. Casting Couch X 82.5
8. Massage Creep 82.5
9. Exotic 4K 82.0
10. Fantasy HD 81.5
11. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
12. Gay Castings 81.0
13. Pure Mature 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Round and Brown 84.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
4. Black Ice Pass 83.0
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
7. The Habib Show 80.0
8. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
9. Black Pass 80.0
10. Kristi Maxx 79.5
11. Hustlaz 79.5
12. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
13. Black Men Digit... 79.0
14. Dark Thrills 78.0
15. Teeny Black 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 159 Sites
2. Interracial - 142 Sites
3. Butts - 59 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Exotic 4K

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of beautiful women of different ethnicities, like black and Latin American, all doing sexy things like giving blowjobs and getting filled with warm cum.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exotic4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 85+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/other formats available.

Images

Quantity: 85+ Galleries (avg. 280 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 78 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 04-27-17
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-17 (as of 04-27-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-14-2017
82.0
Lola
03-22-2016
82.0
Maggie
01-15-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exotic 4K Review by A.K. Exotic 4K

Review by A.K.

Released May 14, '17 , Written May 4, '17
Intro

Right under the sitename on the site it says "Young Exotic Girls" & "4K Ultra-def." So now that I know what to expect I'll head on in to see if the site meets those expectations. Give me a few minutes to browse and I'll report back with all the pros and the cons regarding Exotic 4K.


The Pros

  Exotic Babes

In porn, if a girl isn't Caucasian then she's considered exotic and that's the case here. The exotic hotties on this site are black, Latin, Middle Eastern or Asian and they really are sexy and erotic and have some rockin' bodies and very horny minds.

  Exclusive 4K Videos

So, not only is the exotic part of the sitename accurate, but so is the 4K aspect. All the movies on the site offer up multiple download files of varying resolutions, both HD and SD, but they all also offer a 4K MP4. They look awesome and are well-filmed. And watching these exotic chicks pose and strip and spread and suck and fuck in such sharp, high-quality videos makes the scenes even more appealing than they already are. Each video includes a set of pics as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We have a TBP discount price available for $18/month (the regular price is $30/month).
  • The site looks good and navigating the collection is pleasant. There are also some user features like comments, sorting options, ratings and favorites. There's also a basic search.

The Cons

  Slow Updates

There are currently 89 scenes. Now, that isn't a huge number, but it's definitely enough to get you started and the site is growing. However, they're only updating with a new video and accompanying photo set every two weeks.

  No Bonuses

The site is part of a network and its other sites are indicated at the top of the page and via a drop-down menu. However, they're not included with your membership. In order to get access to them you'll need to pay more to upgrade yourself to a premium membership.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes aren't tagged and there is no category list or advanced search - all three of those features will be more and more missed as the site continues to grow.

Bottom Line

The site lives up to its name.

The videos are in 4K quality and these beauties fit the exotic tag. This is a good site that only needs to continue to grow in order to provide more value. However, it's big enough at the moment and with our TBP discount you'll surely get value out of a membership to Exotic 4K.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Black, Latin, Middle Eastern and Asian beauties in hardcore action filmed in 4K.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.16B video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~3-6GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-24000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp 4K.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of black, Latin, Asian and Middle Eastern models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
78 models.
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (they update every two weeks).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 14, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-14-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 mbaya (414) 1 09-06-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"4K Downloads"
09-02-15 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-11-15 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
06-05-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
11-27-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
11-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
11-10-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
08-18-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
11-15-14 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
11-03-14 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-14-17