Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. Man Royale 83.0
5. 18 Years Old 83.0
6. Casting Couch X 82.5
7. Massage Creep 82.5
8. POVD 82.0
9. Exotic 4K 82.0
10. Fantasy HD 81.5
11. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
12. Gay Castings 81.0
13. Pure Mature 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Joy Mii 90.0
3. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
4. Burning Angel 89.0
5. FEMJOY 89.0
6. David Nudes 89.0
7. Teen Mega World 88.0
8. Party Hardcore 88.0
9. GFF Members 88.0
10. Asshole Fever 87.0
11. Ass Traffic 87.0
12. JAV HD 86.0
13. Fuck In HD 86.0
14. ALS Angels 85.5
15. Wet And Pissy 85.5

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 923 Sites
2. DVDs - 277 Sites

View All : Niches

Exotic 4K

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of beautiful women of different ethnicities, like black and Latin American, all doing sexy things like giving blowjobs and getting their pussies and asses filled with warm cum.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsLatina Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exotic4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 03-11-17
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 56+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/other formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 56+ Galleries (avg. 280 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 55 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 03-11-16
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-02-16 (as of 03-11-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per month.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
03-22-2016
82.0
Maggie
01-15-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exotic 4K Review by Lola Exotic 4K

Review by Lola

Released Mar 22, '16 , Written Mar 9, '16
Intro

Nothing gets me off more than exotic babes in high-quality UHD porn. On Exotic 4K they don't give you any of the typical-looking pornstars. Instead they give you a variety of models in all colors of the rainbow getting it on in hardcore HD porn. Now that's my kind of site! You'll find beautiful black chicks, sexy Asian girls, bodacious Latinas and more.


The Pros

  4K Videos and Gorgeous Photos

So the title says it all. This is a site filled with exotic babes in Ultra HD videos. and the highest specs I found were 12000k with screen sizes of 3840x2160. Holy tits, is this some extremely high quality action that you can also stream in two different settings. The high-res photo sets also look well done with the highest dimensions being 1125x1500 and they can all be downloaded in Zip files.

  Super Hot Models

Man oh man, will the stars on this site drive you mad. Not only is there a wide range of ethnicities, but they're all extra sexy. Every video I looked at featured a hot chick who not only knew how to get naughty for the camera, but also genuinely seemed to be into the scene. Personally I love to watch models who look like they're really enjoying themselves. There's really nothing hotter and boy does this site meet all my desires.

  Decent Amount of Content

The site has 56 videos with matching photo sets and each video is around 30 minutes long. And once you get through all the content, don't fret, because there are seven bonus HD sites. Check out Fantasy HD, Passion HD, POVD, Tiny 4K and more for your sexy HD needs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Can post comments, rate the videos and save your favorites.
  • TBP discount of $18 a month (you save $7).

The Cons

  Could Use More User Features

The site could definitely make it a little easier for the user to find what they're looking for. I'd love to see categories and an advanced search engine. It would be nice to be able to get to know the girls a little bit more too. While there is a model index, there aren't any bios or stats.

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonus sites. If you want to access the other sites in the network, which they advertise prominently on the homepage, you'll have to upgrade your membership.

Bottom Line

A super sexy, exclusive 4K site with a great price!

Alright, hands down this site has got it going on. You have all the hottest models including Asians, Latinas, Middle Eastern girls and black babes (boy are they sexy). If you sign up you'll get high-quality content, a bunch of bonus sites and a stellar TBP discount. I would sign up for this site in a heartbeat for all your exotic needs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of gorgeous women in hardcore scenes in 4K HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-2000KB/sec.
(2.7GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k-21000k
Dimensions: 1920x1012-3840x2160
Quality: Stellar!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian, Latin, Middle Eastern and black models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
29 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
Banner ads.
User comments & ratings.
Favorites.

Other Languages: 
English, French, Spanish, German, Italian

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1125x1500
Archives = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and matching photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Apr 21, 2017 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 mbaya (412) 1 09-06-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"4K Downloads"
09-02-15 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-11-15 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
06-05-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
11-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
11-10-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
08-18-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
11-27-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
11-15-14 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
11-03-14 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-22-16