Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. Teen Sex Movs 82.5
3. Beauty Angels 81.0
4. TMW Mobile 80.5
5. Creampie Angels 80.0
6. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
9. Tricky Masseur 78.5
10. X Angels 78.0
11. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
12. Ex GF Box 78.0
13. Nylons X 78.0
14. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ex GF Box Review
Last Update: 01-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ex GF Box

Pay Site

This site features those cute and sexy, fully legal teens as ex-girlfriends in some really hot hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exgfbox.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to watch only the latest update of each paysite from the network. You must upgrade to a full membership for more content!

Verified 05-13-13 with Anal Angels (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-17-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 119+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1500k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals, forum.
Other: 859 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2011
Facts Updated: 01-06-14
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-04-12 (as of 01-06-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

Royal Cash
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-03-2012
78.0
Vanessa
03-19-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ex GF Box Review by Maggie Ex GF Box

Review by Maggie

Released May 3, '12 , Written Apr 25, '12
Intro

EX GF Box invites you to come in and enjoy the girls next door. Specializing in hot amateur girlfriends, the collection features young horny Europeans in guy-girl, girl-girl, and solo scenes. Membership is $30 a month and includes access to the Teen Mega World network.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

This is a sexy collection of young Euro girls and I believe they actually produce the content themselves. You'll find a nice mix of action here, everything from blowjobs in the bath to threesomes to solo toy masturbation to girls making out. The models all look to be in their early twenties.

  Good-looking videos.

The movies in the collection are all high definition, playing at 4000k and 1280 x 720 in size. They're big and look quite good. The photos are also good-sized and sharp. It's a semi-professional, good-quality site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene can be downloaded as a full-length wmv. There are also streaming and downloadable Flash options.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are some good tools for getting around the site, including a search tool and model index.
  • Members of Ex GF Box get access to the Teen Mega World network. 28 additional teen sites are included that members are sure to love.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes that can be found on other similar sites. While they may be producing the material, I don't think it's unique to this site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area.
  • Downloads were somewhat slow, about half the speed I'm seeing on other sites, so the wait times for these large files was a bit longer than I'm used to.
  • None of the scenes have any descriptions and the models don't have biographies.
  • No new photo galleries have been added in months.

Bottom Line

A solid enough collection of hardcore European teen action and network access.

Ex GF Box is a fairly standard Euro teen site with no major issues. I was impressed with the high definition video and the network access. User-friendliness could be improved in some areas, however. At $30 a month, it's not a bad join considering what you're getting. There was nothing that really stood out as exceptional here, but with no big problems, I'd say Ex GF Box is worth a look for fans of young European hardcore action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of younger European models in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(700MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250MB
Zip = ~150MB
WMV = ~700MB
FLV = ~255MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in most videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1680 x 1260
Archives = 1800 x 1350
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 lk2fireone (194) 7 04-02-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Temporary problem logging in to Teen Mega World network through exgfbox."
11-07-12 (1 Reply)
"Fast response by customer support."
05-16-12 (1 Reply)
"Poor download speeds."
03-04-12 (1 Reply)
"What bonus sites are included with membership?"
07-23-11 (3 Replies)
"Can't access this site with Teen Mega World membership."
04-12-11 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-11 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
06-13-11 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
03-24-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-26-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
02-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-06-14