Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.5
2. Teen Sex Movs 83.5
3. TMW Mobile 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.5
5. Creampie Angels 81.0
6. Anal Angels 81.0
7. Teen Sex Mania 81.0
8. Anal Beauty 80.0
9. Tricky Masseur 80.0
10. X Angels 80.0
11. No Boring 80.0
12. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
13. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
14. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
15. Nylons X 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Ex GF Box

Pay Site

This site features those cute and sexy, fully legal teens as ex-girlfriends in some really hot hard and fast action.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-13-14 with Creampie Angels (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 119+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1500k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 109+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 876 Network Models
Other: Live cams, personals, forum.
Other: 877 Network Models

Site Launched: Mar 2011
Facts Updated: 11-03-14
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-04-12 (as of 11-03-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

Royal Cash
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ex GF Box Review by Spencer Ex GF Box

Review by Spencer

Released May 30, '14 , Written May 22, '14

Ex GF Box is our site up for review today, and as expected, the idea here is that they post content of ex-girlfriends after the relationship is over. It's always tough to tell what's really legit on a site like this, and the scenes here vary a lot from one to the next. There's a lot of solo scenes, plus a little hardcore mixed in as well. Unfortunately, it looks like they stopped updating over a year ago now. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount as well as full network access to the Teen Mega World group of sites.

The Pros

  Quality is decent here.

The quality here is definitely one of the perks, and one of two things that helps the site stand out a bit from the crowd. All of the videos they offer here come in high definition at least. Plus, the photos look pretty nice as well and are a decent size.

  Network access included.

There are around 34 sites total that you get access to with your membership here. There are quite a few other random fetishes you can get yourself into if you're looking for something a little more unique. Since there's so little to see here, the network access could come in quite handy.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; no longer updating.

There are just over 100 scenes up right now which makes for a bit of a small collection overall. Updates are no longer coming at this point, and the content isn't quite interesting enough to really hold its own even with a small collection.

  Content wasn't all that exciting for me.

Compared to some of their other sites, which offer pretty unique material, I'd say everything here was more on the generic side. Some of them have an amateurish ex-girlfriend feel, but a lot just seem like dated content that you'd find on sites from a few years ago.

  Older quality could be better.

The newer scenes come in HD, and although it's not the best HD out there, it's something. The older scenes are in SD though and look well behind the times. Plus, there's no easy way to tell which is which without just jumping in and downloading them.

Minor Negatives:

  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.
  • They log you into this site initially, but the main content you see first is from their network as a whole. It's kinda confusing on just how to get to this site's content only.
  • Download speeds came in about half speed for me even when using a download manager.

Bottom Line

Not one of their better sites in my opinion, especially with no recent updates.

Ex GF Box just didn't have enough going on for me to get too excited. The content is just so-so overall, the size isn't that large, the quality could be better at times, and they haven't updated anything in over a year and a half. If you really like the genre and already have a membership to the network, you can check it out, but I don't think I'd want to shell out for this one specifically with how it sits right now. Think of it more as a bonus network site than anything else.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring mostly solo action (plus a little hardcore) with supposed ex-girlfriends being the stars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.9MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(106MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~150MB
FLV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts definitely seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1680 x 1260
Archives = 900 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in August, 2012.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 lk2fireone (196) 7 04-03-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Temporary problem logging in to Teen Mega World network through exgfbox."
11-07-12 (1 Reply)
"Fast response by customer support."
05-16-12 (1 Reply)
"Poor download speeds."
03-04-12 (1 Reply)
"What bonus sites are included with membership?"
07-23-11 (3 Replies)
"Can't access this site with Teen Mega World membership."
04-12-11 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-15 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
06-22-15 The PaySites 78.1 of 100
02-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 70.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-03-14