Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porn Stora... 83.0
2. Exclusive Teen ... 83.0
3. Just Teens Porn 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. Naughty America 91.5
5. In The Crack 91.5
6. 1 By Day 91.5
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Fame Digital 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Pix and Video 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 558 Sites
2. Webcams - 504 Sites
3. DVDs - 501 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

Exclusive Teen Porn

Pay Site

This site promises a good selection of hardcore porn movies featuring cute, sexy and fully legal teen gals.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exclusiveteenporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 275+ Scenes (approx. 21 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 301+ Galleries (avg. 147 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 235 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 06-23-14
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-19-14 (as of 06-23-14)
Details: Around six total updates per month. Updates alternate between a video then a photoset.

Company Info

FuckingCash Co.
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Fucking Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download managers not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-10-2014
83.0
Spencer
08-18-2010
79.0
Maggie
09-14-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exclusive Teen Porn Review by Vanessa Exclusive Teen Porn

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 10, '14 , Written Jul 2, '14
Intro

Exclusive Teen Porn is where you'll find some very hot young teens in exclusive hardcore scenes, with more than 275 videos and 300 image sets currently. These are hot young babes, petite body's and sweet tits in exciting suck and fuck scenes. As a bonus, your $29.95 monthly membership also offers access to a few extra bonus sites offering more great teen porno.


The Pros

  Exclusive High Quality Teen Porn.

This really is a very nice collection of content being offered. And what I enjoyed the most was the super hot, sexy scenes that really showcase how exciting the collection can be. To see a very cute young girl take it in the ass while having her pussy spread, but keeping the quality and production at a very sexy, almost modest level is super exciting. I really enjoyed the scenes here!

  HD Content.

While the specs are hovering average to what we're used to seeing these days for HD content, the videos still look very nice. They're sharp, they're hot and the image sizing/quality is quite amazing as well!

  Good User/browse, etc Options.

Although the site design seems quite cluttered, there is actually a lot of user & browse options here; it's quite advanced. There are multiple options for downloading not only the videos but the images sets (3 ZIP options), models and niches are tagged and cross-linked. There are slide shows, rankings, favorites folders, favorites, voting and so much more. After getting the hang of things, I really enjoyed the advanced site design here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • At least 8 bonus sites are offered with your membership here, which just sweetens the deal.
  • Updates come in often enough to keep things interesting.
  • There are 3 size/quality options for downloading the image sets. Videos are offered as MP4, DivX, WMVs, etc. and even down to clip segments.

The Cons

  Lack of Personality.

While there is limited model information offered, it's not much and there is absolutely no scene info offered. For such an amazing site, these small details would make a big different for fans.

  Bonus Sites Are Questionable.

The bonus sites seem more like "bonus content" or feeds than actual bonus sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download options and high quality specs are not offered for the complete archive, which makes sense, but is worth mentioning.

Bottom Line

Exclusive Teen Porn is well worth a look and it certainly turned me on!

I really enjoyed this site actually. For it's super hot young teen scenes in hardcore material; the mere hotness of the girls, the quality of the scenes and the user features that are offered, I really think this is a site that stands on its own without relying on basic scripts, average quality material and production. Exclusive Teen Porn is well worth a look and it certainly turned me on!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring teens in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(762MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
DIVX = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~1GBJPG = 1.5MB-4.5MB
ZIP = 50MB-600MB
AVI/MP4 = 200MB-750MB
WMV = 200MB-850MB
(average size, HQ)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most.
File Type: WMV/MP4 and DivX
Bit-Rate: 2200k - 10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice & sharp HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some variety.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
235+ models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen at times.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760 x 3840
Archives = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new image galleries.
(video updates average 2 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
71 lk2fireone (194) 2 09-06-12
78 slutty (111) 7 04-21-10
85 RonnyO (8) 0 01-02-10
90 OneMan (27) 1 01-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Updated preview pages."
08-03-12 (1 Reply)
"spammer"
12-10-09 (0 Replies)
"Updating? Exclusive content?"
08-27-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-14 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
01-24-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-10-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
02-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
01-13-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
12-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
02-11-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-14