Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tasty Teen Vide... 81.0
2. Just Teens Porn 79.5
3. Exclusive Teen ... 79.0
4. My Lovely Girls 75.5
5. Sugar Paradise 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exclusive Teen Porn Review
Last Update: 04-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Exclusive Teen Porn

Pay Site

This site promises a good selection of hardcore porn movies featuring cute, sexy and fully legal teen gals.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exclusiveteenporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 233+ Video Shoots (approx. 21 min. each)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: The older video specs vary, both higher and lower. Some older videos aren't posted in the Flash format.

Images

Quantity: 240+ Photo Shoots (avg. 147 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 188 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 04-21-13
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-20-13 (as of 04-21-13)
Details: Around six total updates per month. Updates alternate between a video then a photoset.

Company Info

FuckingCash
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Fucking Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-18-2010
79.0
Maggie
09-14-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exclusive Teen Porn Review by Spencer Exclusive Teen Porn

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 18, '10 , Written Aug 16, '10
Intro

Exclusive Teen Porn is up for review today, and I bet you can't guess what kind of content they offer here. They actually have some hardcore, exclusive content featuring teens, if you can believe it. The content seems to come from somewhere in Europe, and it's a pretty standard site overall. The push towards HD content is much appreciated, but beyond that, the site offers just what you'd expect. $30 a month gets you in the site, which is a little on the high side compared to what I was hoping for.


The Pros

  Quality is good overall.

The high-definition videos here are one of the better things they offer that help set them apart. It covers a large majority of their video collection, and the videos definitely look better than most SD videos do. Even the pictures look nice, and can be quite large for the newer material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be all exclusive here, as it should be with the word exclusive in the title.
  • Updates come weekly, which is pretty standard I guess. I'd love to see even more updates, but at least they seem to be pretty consistent.
  • Your membership includes access to a few other sites of theirs. There's no formal network or anything, but there are around eight teen porn sites in general.
  • Photos come in three sizes, plus a zip file for viewing options. That's a pretty good selection, and I'd love to see the options carry over to the videos as well.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty plain.

They break apart the photos and videos, but that's about as far as it goes. There's no search feature, content tags, or even a models index to help you out.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download speeds are a bit slow here. That made the HD videos take a bit too long to download for my liking. At best, I got around 1/5th of our max speed here.
  • Most of the videos are not in English. It's not a huge deal once the fucking starts, but all the dialogue before than gets old real quick.
  • They could still use a little growth I guess. I mean they're not a tiny site, but they're just over 100 scenes or so, which isn't huge either.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There isn't much in the way of scene or model info here at all. It's definitely lacking personality, and is more just a content repository.

Bottom Line

Not bad, and the HD helps, but just not a ton overly exciting here either.

Exclusive Teen Porn is just a very normal/average paysite here, without much to see one way or the other. The HD videos are a nice touch, and look decent, but that's about the extent of anything unique here. The 120 scene count is pretty average, the weekly updates are average, the options are average (or even below at times), and I'm just looking for something to really grab you in here to make you want to stay. There's nothing really wrong either, at least, and the collection isn't bad. I'd look for more material, more updates, and maybe a slightly lower price for the time being.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring European 18-25 year olds getting it on in pretty standard hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 130KB/sec.
(686MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Besides, the word exclusive is in the name!

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3.5MB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
AVI = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: WMV and AVI
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable a bit.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen at times.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x 3744
Archives = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

71.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
71 lk2fireone (194) 2 09-06-12
78 slutty (111) 7 04-21-10
85 RonnyO (8) 0 01-02-10
90 OneMan (27) 1 01-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Updated preview pages."
08-03-12 (1 Reply)
"spammer"
12-10-09 (0 Replies)
"Updating? Exclusive content?"
08-27-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
11-09-12 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
02-10-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
02-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
01-13-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
12-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
02-11-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-21-13