Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Daddy 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
7. Tug Jobs 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. MILF Soup 80.0
14. Public Invasion 80.0
15. Out In Public 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ex BF Review
Last Update: 08-18-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ex BF

Pay Site

This site features those hot ex=boyfriends caught in a variety of solo and party scenes, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exbf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user three (3) movie plays only! You may not download or view any other content without an upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Tug Jobs (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 170 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Content appears to be original; some may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and more.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 08-18-12
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-22-11 (as of 05-03-12)
Details: Last update was in 2011.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Haze Cash

Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-13-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ex BF Review by Maggie Ex BF

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 13, '12 , Written Feb 7, '12
Intro

Ex BF is a collection of "user-submitted" photos and videos of ex-boyfriends as filmed by their jilted gay lovers. The men seek revenge by posting these masturbation and sex videos for the whole world to see. The theme plays out nicely in this collection of sexy amateur guys.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

Ex BF appears to offer a completely original collection of scenes. They've got cute young guys who love to masturbate. Some do it for the camera willingly, others are caught by surprise. There's also some steamy guy-on-guy action. Most of the scenes feature one guy going it at solo and jerking off. What made the collection stand out to me was just how hot their men are!

  High quality scenes.

I was really impressed with the quality of the entire collection. The Flash videos are high definition and quite sharp. The photos are huge, going up to 2000 x 1500 in size. Especially considering the genre, this is a great-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed using Flash in three quality settings. You also have a choice of clips or full-length scenes.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Ex BF is a small site, with just 32 scenes online. Which each scene does include both photos and videos, there just isn't enough up at this point. It won't take long to see the whole site.

  Videos are streaming-only.

Unfortunately, there's no way to download this collection. All of the movies play in your browser with no option to download them.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. I really can't tell you when or even if this collection is being updated.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! You'll spend $5 for three days of access to just a few scenes. Then it recurs at $50 a month!!
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There are no browse tools here. At this point, it's not a big deal because the site is so small. However, as the site grows they're going to need more than a chronological list of scenes.

Bottom Line

The videos are hot and high quality but the site is small and lacks user-friendly options.

I completely enjoyed the original high quality scenes on Ex BF. However, the fact that these scenes are streaming only was very disappointing. I was also unimpressed by the small collection and apparent lack of growth. For $30 a month, I'd like more than 32 scenes! If the network access was included, that would help. As it is, it's still a very hot collection but the value isn't really there at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos of ex-boyfriends caught masturbating or having gay sex.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280 x 768
Quality: High quality, sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly US-based.

Other Content: 
Can access network at extra cost.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-28-12 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
07-25-14 Gay Demon 49 of 100
12-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-18-12