Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Ann Marie Rios 78.0
3. Tasha Reign 77.5
4. Eva Angelina XX... 77.5
5. Club Katsuni 77.0
6. Lexi Belle 76.5
7. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
8. Aleksa Nicole 75.5
9. Marie McCray 75.5
10. Tory Lane.com 75.5
11. Tori Black 75.0
12. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
13. Phoenix Marie 75.0
14. Gina Lynn 75.0
15. Alexis Texas 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3600 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Eva Angelina XXX Review
Last Update: 01-14-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Eva Angelina XXX

Pay Site

This site features lovely adult star, Eva Angelina, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about evaangelinaxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1500k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Dimensions may vary. The latest HD H.264 videos are 1920x1080, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 99+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, 48,000+ videos.
Other: Old text blog, old video blog videos. 13 archived camshow clips
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 01-14-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-21-12 (as of 01-14-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • The newer galleries are in small/large sizes and hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-08-2012
77.5
Duke
04-18-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Eva Angelina XXX Review by Maggie Eva Angelina XXX

Review by Maggie

Released May 8, '12 , Written May 1, '12
Intro

Eva Angelina is a beautiful Latina pornstar and today we're checking out her official site. She's won numerous AVN and XBiz awards for her hardcore performances on DVD, and it's easy to see why. Her site is part of the Premium Pass network and is available to our readers at a special price of $20 a month, not bad for this racy pornstar's collection!


The Pros

  Sexy collection with some original scenes.

Eva is gorgeous and she offers members a nice mix of hardcore, lesbian, and softcore scenes. Some of her collection is exclusive and won't be found anywhere else. All of the scenes are very professionally done so this is really a collection geared towards pornstar fans.

  High quality content.

This is a professional collection of one very hot pornstar. Eva has obviously worked with some talented photographers and she's got the content to show for it. Her pictures are sharp and professional and interesting. They go up to 1600x1200 in the zip files. The videos also look good. Her newest scenes include a high definition mp4 option that looks smoking. I can't wait until she has even more HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files which offer larger, 1600x1200, photos.
  • Videos are offered as mp4s in up to four quality settings and there's a good streaming Flash option that previews the scenes as you scroll forward in it.
  • Eva does occasional live cam shows for her members. There was one the day I reviewed the site and it was great to get the chance to chat with this beauty.
  • Members of Eva's site get access to the rest of the Premium Pass network. 24 sites are included with plenty more hot pornstar action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Eva Angelina at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's $10 off the regular price of $30 a month!

The Cons

  Small site.

Eva's site is still quite small. There are just 90 galleries and 71 videos online. It's not bad, but it won't take long to see everything.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is fairly basic. You can browse the photos and videos in the order they were added, but there are no additional sort tools. There are no categories for the site either. There's a network search, but that can't be narrowed down by site. This is standard fare for a solo model site, but I'd still like to see more navigational features.

  Infrequent updates.

Updates aren't coming to the site all that often. It's not uncommon for her to go months in between updates. Then she'll add a few new videos and go dormant again until she adds a photo gallery months later. It's extremely unpredictable.

Minor Negatives:

  • The vast majority of the videos are not high definition. They don't look bad, they're just not HD.
  • Eva's blog hasn't been updated in months.

Bottom Line

With a little HD and a little interaction, the hot little site could be great if updates picked up.

With such a beautiful model, fans of Latina pornstars will definitely want to check out Eva Angelina. My main issue with the site is just that her updates are so infrequent. On the plus side, she is somewhat involved in the site and I'm very impressed with the quality of her two newest scenes. The site has a lot of potential, but even as it is now it's a site I would certainly recommend and it's one I'll be coming back to again in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of pornstar Eva Angelina in hardcore and softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Probably a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest 2 videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: up to 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Occasional live shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
25 yr old female.
DD-cups.
Latina.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female and male partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Inactive blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Zipped = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Two quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo gallery.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-14 Mr. Porn 76.9 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 4.2 of 10
08-13-11 Porn Castle 70 of 100
02-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 63.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-14-13