Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Ann Marie Rios 78.0
3. Tasha Reign 77.5
4. Club Katsuni 77.0
5. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
6. Aleksa Nicole 75.5
7. Tory Lane.com 75.5
8. Tori Black 75.0
9. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
10. Phoenix Marie 75.0
11. Gina Lynn 75.0
12. Alexis Texas 74.5
13. Jenna Haze - Je... 74.5
14. Lexi Belle 74.0
15. Cum In The Face 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Eva Angelina XXX Review
Last Update: 05-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Eva Angelina XXX

Pay Site

This site features lovely adult star, Eva Angelina, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about evaangelinaxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 99+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB even though join page states no limits.).
Other: Old text blog, old video blog videos, archived camshow clips, 48,000+ bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 05-19-14
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-21-12 (as of 05-19-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • The newer galleries are in small/large sizes and hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-26-2014
73.0
Maggie
05-08-2012
77.5
Duke
04-18-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Eva Angelina XXX Review by Spencer Eva Angelina XXX

Review by Spencer

Released May 26, '14 , Written May 19, '14
Intro

Eva Angelina XXX is up for review today, and this site follows a pretty hot brunette in some standard hardcore and solo action. Her bio states that she's 23 and from southern California, though I'm not sure how long ago that was written. I'd put her in the pornstar category as she's had several awards from the likes of AVN under her belt. It's not a huge site, and I don't even know if it's exclusive. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that also gets you full access to the Premium Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The collection of 26 other sites included as bonus material in the Premium Pass network of sites serve as a great set of extras to check out that may make your membership more worthwhile here. There are quite a few similar pornstar sites along with more standard hardcore reality sites, so hopefully something looks interesting there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.
  • The HD videos she has up look pretty damn nice overall, especially considering they're a few years old at this point, but there are only a few of them.

The Cons

  No longer updates,

The last updates were in August and September, 2012 from what I can tell (for videos and photos, respectively). That puts them at almost two years without anything new here unfortunately, so her site may be done with new content at this point.

  No interaction it seems.

Some of their pornstars have live cam shows, but I didn't see Eva on any of the schedules unfortunately. There is an old blog listed, but I don't think it's been updated in a while (there's no year on the dates), so there's just not a whole lot of ways to get to know any more about her than what you see in her content.

  Pretty small collection.

On top of the lack of updates, there's just not a ton to see here as it is. With 99 photo galleries and 73 videos online, I don't think it'd take you more than a couple days to get through her content archive in its entirety here.

Minor Negatives:

  • She has a little search setup, but it's for the network as a whole only unfortunately.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Without updates in 1.5 years and a small collection, this one is probably best as a network site.

Eva Angelina XXX is super hot, and she has fun on camera, but I wouldn't even call this site a half-assed attempt at an official pornstar site honestly. It's too small, hasn't updated in over 1.5 years, doesn't have great quality generally, doesn't offer any interaction, and just doesn't provide a ton of reasons to really get excited. If you're a member of the network already, or are super in love with her, it could work for a short while, but I don't see a huge reason to stick around all that long in its current state.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar Eva Angelina in a mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Some content may be exclusive, but it's tough to tell exactly.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = 100MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few newer videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Brunette.
Solo site.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Boyfriends and girlfriends sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
Old blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since September, 2012.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 26, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-26-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-14 Mr. Porn 76.9 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 4.2 of 10
08-13-11 Porn Castle 70 of 100
02-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 63.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-26-14