Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Twistys 88.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Men.com 86.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
12. MILF Hunter 85.5
13. Cum Fiesta 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 86.5
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Immoral Live 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.5
10. Cum Fiesta 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2826 Sites
2. Videos - 1128 Sites
3. General - 184 Sites
4. Parties - 67 Sites

View All : Niches

Euro Sex Parties

Pay Site

This site follows the adventures of two best friends travelling through Europe and hooking up with horny chicks for some hard and fast action. You'll see some solo scenes, blowjobs and cum swallowing, girl-on-girl and group sex.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eurosexparties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 520+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 520+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 330 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 02-24-16
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-16 (as of 02-24-16)
Details: 1 photo/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
164 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-12-2016
84.0
Duke
06-09-2014
84.5
Spencer
03-23-2012
84.5
Vanessa
07-25-2011
83.0
Maggie
08-21-2010
83.0
Duke
11-30-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Sex Parties Review by Lola Euro Sex Parties

Review by Lola

Released Apr 12, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16
Intro

When I go to Europe I go for more than the vacation. I like to find out where all the sexy Europeans are getting down and dirty in hot group action. That's right, folks! Welcome to Euro Sex Parties where Europeans come to play dirty. For $18 a month this membership could be yours.


The Pros

  Good Navigation & Usability Features

When you sign in you land on the network's homepage and can browse content by each site separately or all together as well as by date and category. There's keyword filtering as well as the option to sort by most recent, most viewed, top rated and favorite. In case you still need more options there's a basic search bar. The pagination is also pretty great, showing you 11 out of the 12 pages, which means it's easy to jump to anywhere in the collection. Let other users know what you think by posting comments and rating scenes. Or save your favorites so you can return to what makes you cream your pants.

  High Quality Content

Oh baby, does the content look good! You can download the videos in several formats and qualities, with the highest being in Full HD (10,000k, 1920x1080). They look amazing and you can check them out using filmstrip navigation. The high-res photo sets also look good and can be downloaded in Zip files.

  Lots To See

Get ready to witness a good chunk of group-sex action. There are over 568 scenes and photo sets of the sexiest European parties I've ever seen. Enjoy BJs, cum swallowing, facials, lesbian action and, of course, tons of group sex. With your membership you also get access to the Reality Kings network including Cum Fiesta, Big Tits Boss, Happy Tugs, Top Shelf Pussy and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of $18 a month (you save $22).

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Daily download limit of 10GB.
  • The members' area ads and upsells had a ton of speed-up GIFs that were annoying.
  • The older video quality wasn't quite as good as the new stuff.
  • With the trial, you only get access to the first 10 minutes of the first two videos. And it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

A large site with group fuck-fests and network access.

Euro Sex Parties has got the goods. They boast some good user features, nice navigation and high-quality content. There's a ton to see with the main collection and you also get that network access. There is a daily download limit (which is a huge damper), but at the end of the day, for $18 a month, this site could fulfill your group-sex desires.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore videos and photo sets of Europeans in group-sex action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1500-2000KB/sec.
(472MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is definitely exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Amazing!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to pornstar bodacious.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
Ratings.
Keyword tags.
Favorites.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x1800
Archives = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 12, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 nygiants03 (162) 0 01-25-08
83 TheConnoisseur (40) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Elanor"
09-20-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-21-16 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
05-21-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
04-23-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-10-15 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
03-22-15 The PaySites 84.5 of 100
08-06-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
02-14-13 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
10-10-13 Porn Castle 87.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-12-16