Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Busty Ones 86.5
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Movie Box 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
9. Big Naturals 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. BangBus 85.0
12. MILF Hunter 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My Friend's Hot... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4676 Sites
2. Videos - 2246 Sites
3. General - 422 Sites
4. Parties - 133 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Euro Sex Parties Review
Last Update: 03-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Euro Sex Parties

Pay Site

EuroSexParties.com follows the adventures of two best friends travelling through Europe and banging everything in sight.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eurosexparties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to browse models and sites, view photos and watch the video from the most recent two (2) updates only. For more content and downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 02-11-13 with Round and Brown (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 462+ Episodes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; earlier movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 462+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (you may download up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 big movies).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals and more.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 03-09-14
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-14 (as of 03-09-14)
Details: Dates show 1 photo/video update per week

Company Info

MindGeek
168 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-23-2012
84.5
Vanessa
07-25-2011
83.0
Maggie
08-21-2010
83.0
Duke
11-30-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Sex Parties Review by Spencer Euro Sex Parties

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 23, '12 , Written Mar 14, '12
Intro

Euro Sex Parties is up for review today, and while this isn't quite the party content I was picturing at first when I read the title, it's still pretty fun nonetheless. Here they focus on sex with three or more people at at time, presumably all of them European. There are a ton of threesomes here, though some good sets with more than that as well. It's part of the Reality Kings network of sites, and just $18 a month gets you access thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Fun collection of threesome/group sex scenes.

Who doesn't love a good threesome from time to time? I know I do. Well, I think I would at least... if the opportunity arose... preferably before I'm too old to get it up. Anyhow, lots of threesome action here. Some foursome and moresome action as well. I like all the dynamics going on here.

  HD videos look awesome.

Once they switched over to the new high definition video format, things got REALLY good here overall in terms of quality. They offer up 1080 full HD video, and they look very nice overall. It's so good to see even reality sites kicking things up a huge notch like this.

  Network access included.

You get access to Reality Kings. Need I say more than that? It's one of our top rated networks, and top rated reality sites in our list. There's tons of extra content here, all pretty similar in terms of hardcore nature, and all included free with your membership.

  Good-sized collection.

There are around 350 scenes up currently, as this is one of their older sites (that's still going strong thankfully). So there's lots to see here, and I think it'd even keep you busy beyond your first month if you decided to pace yourself a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video works pretty well here. They offer three quality options for the newest videos, a little filmstrip navigation, and it starts playing quickly enough without too much buffering.
  • Their content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect it to be.
  • They offer a nice category search now to help you filter things down. You can instantly see just the threesome scenes, or the girls with puffy nipples if you want.
  • Updates are still chugging along nicely with a new scene each week. It's not the quickest update schedule, but I'm just happy they're still adding new content after all these years.

The Cons

  Old quality isn't as good.

There's not a whole lot wrong with the site, and even this one is a pretty expected drawback, but I guess it deserves mentioning still. Once you get past the new HD material, things take a pretty big nosedive in terms of quality. Reality sites were not known for their quality, anyway, and the quality for all porn sites was a lot lower when their first material was shot.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are more ads here than I generally like to see in a member's area. They definitely clutter up the site a bit. The FPA upon entering the member's area is something I haven't generally seen in a few years.
  • As usual, their pictures are very small for some reason. They look decent overall, but they need to bump them up to a respectable size.
  • Some of the newer files here can be HUGE. Granted, the HD video looks awesome, but watch out for slow downloaders.

Bottom Line

Fun scenes, great quality, and a nice network makes this a good site overall.

Euro Sex Parties is exactly what I expected it to be, which is actually a good thing for once. It's one of their older sites, so there are plenty of scenes to check out, though it's still alive and kicking with new scenes as well. The latest quality is awesome. The group scenes are fun to watch. The network access helps expand your collection 20 fold. And there are some decent options here. Overall, especially as part of their network, this is an easy site to like for all the reasons mentioned.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring European girls in group sex action - lots of threesomes, sometimes moresomes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(264MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Up to three quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 nygiants03 (162) 0 01-25-08
83 TheConnoisseur (40) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Elanor"
09-20-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-14 Sir Rodney 10 of 10
10-09-13 Porn Castle 87.5 of 100
08-06-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
02-07-13 Reality Porn Search 85.5 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
09-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-04-12 I Love Ethnic Women 87 of 100
12-15-11 Porn Reviews Plus 88 of 100
05-04-11 Nude Reviews 91.5 of 100
05-02-11 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-24-11 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
03-16-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-25-10 Well Informed Decision 90 of 100
03-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
03-12-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 89 of 100
Average Score: 87.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-09-14