Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. 21 Sextreme 90.0
5. Tainster 90.0
6. Pix and Video 89.0
7. Explicite Art 89.0
8. MPL Studios 89.0
9. Only Blowjob 88.5
10. Viv Thomas 88.0
11. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
12. Party Hardcore 87.0
13. Sex Art 87.0
14. PJ Girls 86.0
15. Killer Gram 86.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Euro Sex Nation Review
Last Update: 02-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Euro Sex Nation

Pay Site

Euro Sex Nation is a hardcore site with photos, videos, and shows featuring Euro ladies.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eurosexnation.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 834+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest/highest found movies. Older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,272+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 01-11-14
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-11-14 (as of 01-11-14)
Details: The dates show two photo galleries added per day and a video added every other day. The counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-02-2014
73.0
Maggie
01-06-2013
81.0
Duke
12-14-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Sex Nation Review by Spencer Euro Sex Nation

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 2, '14 , Written Jan 28, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Euro Sex Nation, which supposedly offers up hardcore action coming to us from Europe I guess. As Europe is pretty big, and as they shoot a lot of porn in that country, it doesn't make for the most unique porn site in my opinion. Instead, they offer up more generic scenes that feel like stuff you could have seen 100x before elsewhere. Thankfully it's a large site, but it's going to be tough to get excited about the content. Plus, at $35 a month, membership is definitely on the expensive side.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You do get access to some bonus sites included with your membership here which could come in handy once you've seen everything you need to see here. There are around nine other sites included it looks like, and while they don't really focus on cheerleaders, they do have pretty similar generic hardcore porn going on.

  Decent-sized site.

There's a lot to see here at least with over 3,200 photo galleries and over 830 videos currently. The numbers don't change a lot, but at least there's a solid collection/archive to get through as it is. With content that's more on the generic side like this, bigger numbers definitely help.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. They don't really mention anything about exclusivity, and I take that to mean that it's pretty much non-exclusive material all around. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with anything from solo posing/masturbation to normal guy/girl hardcore scenes.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even their HD isn't the best, and the majority of the collection doesn't even come in at that good of a quality.

  Navigation is too plain.

The navigation here is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't. I'd love to see a much lower price here.
  • Downloads were on the slow side for me. They varied a bit, but generally came in around 1/3 to 1/2 speed.

Bottom Line

In this day and age, sites like this just aren't really worth it.

Euro Sex Nation is a great template for mediocre sites from several years ago, and unfortunately in today's world, it just doesn't cut it. The big numbers don't do much to help the dated, generic content they offer. You can just find all sorts of similar things out there for free these days. Add in low quality, no real growth/updates, and a pretty expensive price tag, and I just don't see any real reason to check this one out at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action with girls supposedly from Europe.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(634MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: Up to 1920x1080
Quality: Okay but not great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-06-14 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
03-22-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
02-24-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
11-02-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-02-14