Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. abbywinters 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. X-Art 90.5
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Erotic Beauty 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Twistys 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 613 Sites
2. Glamour - 378 Sites

View All : Niches

European Glamour Girls

Pay Site

This site features beautiful European models and the high-quality erotic photography of Martin Krake for your viewing pleasure.

Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

1 Year: $79.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Notice that this site project is now closed; one-time purchase only.


Quantity: 1,164+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x336 (in-browser)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos.


Quantity: 1,158+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 231 Models

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 07-01-12
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-12 (as of 07-01-12)
Details: Notice on join page that this site will no longer update.

Company Info

Martin Krake
1 Site Listed
Partner: Martin Krake Partners

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 IKnoPorn (22) 1 12-27-08
92 Denner (235) 12 09-17-07
89 exotics4me (463) 7 05-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"This EGG is Cooked"
03-18-12 (4 Replies)
"Time for a revival"
10-12-11 (12 Replies)
"2 Cents - Great Site"
12-21-08 (0 Replies)
"Still alive and well"
04-15-08 (3 Replies)
"Middle of the road"
02-03-08 (0 Replies)
"New girls - new design"
01-30-08 (0 Replies)
"The low spark of fine glass toys"
08-26-07 (3 Replies)
"I'm a big fan"
05-07-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-10-15 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
08-02-12 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
05-17-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-01-12