Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. European Glamou... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. DDF Busty 89.0
13. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 864 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » European Glamour Girls Review
Last Update: 07-01-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

European Glamour Girls

Pay Site

This site features beautiful European models and the high-quality erotic photography of Martin Krake for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about europeanglamourgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

1 Year: $79.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Notice that this site project is now closed; one-time purchase only.

Videos

Quantity: 1,164+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x336 (in-browser)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 1,158+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 231 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 07-01-12
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-12 (as of 07-01-12)
Details: Notice on join page that this site will no longer update.

Company Info

Martin Krake
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Martin Krake Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-19-2011
85.5
Maggie
02-20-2011
88.0
Duke
04-17-2010
88.0
Vanessa
09-27-2009
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
European Glamour Girls Review by Spencer European Glamour Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 19, '11 , Written Oct 11, '11
Intro

European Glamour Girls is up for review today, and this site comes to you from photographer Martin Krake, who has some other sites we've reviewed in the past. As you can probably tell from the title, this site features glamour photography of European models, which is a pretty standard niche you can find often out there. He makes up for it with good numbers and frequent updates, which is a nice thing to see. $20 a month gets you into this site alone, or $25 a month gets you in here, plus access to Erotic Destinations, which may be a good upgrade.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

There's really quite a bit to see here. They have content going back years, and they continually update with new material as well. There are over 1,100 photo and video galleries available here, which is a lot to come from one company like this. Numbers are going up almost daily as well.

  Quality is good here.

There's a definite focus on quality throughout the entire site. Photos are pretty huge now, coming in up to 5000x3333 or so, though they're usually edited just a bit. Videos also come in high definition these days. As good as everything looks, if you're really getting picky on quality (which you need to be on a site like this), there's still some room for improvement, especially in terms of the videos. This feels like ultra high quality from a year ago, and they really need to be on the cutting edge at all times.

  Lots of photo options.

Video options aren't too bad with two file types plus a streaming option. But photo sets can come with up to four different-sized photos, and each photo size also has its own zip file available as well. So they really go all out in the photo option department.

  Updates come often.

This past week seems to be pretty typical in terms of an update schedule, and they saw two new photo galleries, and three new videos. It's no wonder the site got as large as it did with so many updates coming through on a regular basis.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be 100% exclusive here.

The Cons

  Navigation and site need major work.

Getting around the site, and just the look and feel of everything, are big problems. The site feels dated all around, and a redesign would really help project a better image. As for navigation, it sucks. There are no real options to search or filter things down, and you're stuck browsing through the model index as your main setup, which is pretty bad.

  Not much model/scene info.

I assume that they shoot most of their own content here, so they have access to the models at some point to get some background info. All we get are a few sparse facts about them, but nothing very personal. Even the scenes don't have descriptions, and I think they really missed the ball in this area.

Minor Negatives:

  • Both the WMV and streaming Flash video could be bumped up in quality in my opinion. They don't need to go full HD quality, but they don't need to be grainy either.

Bottom Line

Nice content, lots to see, frequent updates, and a pretty shitty website.

European Glamour Girls starts off on the negative side with a poor first impression from the lackluster design and a huge lack of navigation features. They do make up for it a bit with a lot of content, frequent updates, and good quality. I'd call the content pretty nice overall, though you definitely have to be in the mood for the glamour scene beforehand. If they could get a full site redesign with a ton more options, and maybe add some model and scene info, I think they'd go a lot farther in people's minds. As it stands, it's pretty good, but it's definitely being held back for now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring beautiful European models showing off their nude bodies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.9MB/sec.
(207MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~75MB
AVI = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: AVI (DivX)
Bit-Rate: Unknown
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4500 x 3000
Archives = 2600 x 1700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 IKnoPorn (22) 1 12-27-08
92 Denner (233) 12 09-17-07
89 exotics4me (463) 7 05-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"This EGG is Cooked"
03-18-12 (4 Replies)
"Time for a revival"
10-12-11 (12 Replies)
"2 Cents - Great Site"
12-21-08 (0 Replies)
"Still alive and well"
04-15-08 (3 Replies)
"Middle of the road"
02-03-08 (0 Replies)
"New girls - new design"
01-30-08 (0 Replies)
"The low spark of fine glass toys"
08-26-07 (3 Replies)
"I'm a big fan"
05-07-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
05-17-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
08-01-12 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
07-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 91 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-01-12