Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 92.0
3. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
5. Only Blowjob 90.5
6. DDF Busty 90.0
7. House Of Taboo 88.0
8. Fuck In HD 86.0
9. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
12. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
13. Hairy Twatter 81.0
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Fantasy Massage 87.5
14. Twistys Network 87.5
15. Mile High Media 87.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 815 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Euro Girls On Girls

Pay Site

This hot lesbian site features horny European girls who enjoy making each other cum and sharing all their sex toys.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eurogirlsongirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-17
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 696+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 696+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 620 models.
Other: Live feeds, VOD, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 05-19-17
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-17-17 (as of 05-19-17)
Details: Approx. 2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to DDF Network (94.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-05-2017
86.0
A.K.
10-27-2015
86.0
Spencer
10-05-2014
85.5
Vanessa
09-11-2013
87.0
Maggie
07-23-2012
86.0
Duke
08-14-2011
85.0
Spencer
07-23-2010
85.0
Vanessa
10-23-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Girls On Girls Review by Xander Euro Girls On Girls

Review by Xander

Released Jun 5, '17 , Written May 23, '17
Intro

Whether it's music, fashion, entertainment, etc., Europe does everything right, in my opinion. So it's no shock to me that a site called Euro Girls On Girls is going to be great. I was not disappointed by the incredibly hot lesbian sex I watched within.


The Pros

  Exclusive Euro Lesbian Porn

This is hot lesbian porn featuring even hotter babes. That statement alone is probably enough to entice you, but I'll try to elaborate further. You'll be watching these girls finger each other, lick each other (everywhere), play with dildos and various toys, sit on each other's faces, have wild threesomes and so much more.

  Fantastic Quality All Around

The latest scenes on Euro Girls On Girls are in Full HD, while the old scenes run at 720p. Now and then, they upload a 4K video that looks stunning. In all honesty, this is a rare occurrence, but when it does happen, it's awesome! All the photographs are in high-resolution, professionally shot and available to download in Zip sets.

  Consistently Growing Collection

This collection of hot lesbo porn is currently at about 696 videos and accompanying photo sets. They'll be over the 700 mark by the time this review is published because, on average, they're updating with a new video and photo set about twice a week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy a ton of browsing tools that make your experience as comfortable as possible. Sorting options, an advanced search engine, filters and tags, plus the ability to rate and comment on the videos and save the best ones to a favorites list. There's even a neat "skip to action" feature that allows you to jump to particular moments in a scene, such as the pussy licking or the always fun orgasm shot.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll have to join the network on its own if you want access to all of the DDF sites.
  • Some of their older videos are just lesbian scenes from their other sites, such as DDF Busty or Hot Legs And Feet.

Bottom Line

It's not reinventing the wheel, but it's still great lesbian porn.

The truth is, you're not getting anything completely groundbreaking or new here. What you are getting is excellent quality lesbian porn with no unnecessary bells and whistles. I don't think any of you are going to have any trouble enjoying the hundreds of high-quality lesbian scenes and photo sets found on Euro Girls On Girls.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European babes having sex with each other.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~25MB-100MB
MP4 = ~200MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp! Especially the 4K videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
620 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few small banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic/advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2656
Archives = 2000x1329
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
91 RustyJ (145) 0 06-19-11
85 nadiencendia (83) 2 08-13-10
90 doomsday (4) 3 08-19-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks like non exclusive content, can anyone confirm?"
08-23-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
03-29-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
06-30-16 x3guide 90 of 100
05-27-15 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
04-28-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
03-12-15 The PaySites 86.1 of 100
12-01-13 Porn For $1 86 of 100
10-12-17 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
07-22-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
05-08-17 FreeOnes 9.4 of 10
Average Score: 86.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-05-17