Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 92.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
5. DDF Busty 89.5
6. Only Blowjob 89.5
7. House Of Taboo 87.5
8. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
9. Fuck In HD 86.0
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.5
11. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
12. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
13. Hairy Twatter 81.0
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
11. Little Mutt 86.0
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Hot And Mean 84.0
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Pegas Productio... 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 907 Sites
2. Toys - 156 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Euro Girls On Girls

Pay Site

Another great production from Denys DeFrancesco, this lesbian site features horny European girls who enjoy making each other cum and sharing all their sex toys.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 609+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 609+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 537 models.
Other: Live feeds, VOD movies, personals, discounts to other sites.

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 10-13-15
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-11-15 (as of 10-13-15)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to DDF Network (94.0).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Girls On Girls Review by A.K. Euro Girls On Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 27, '15 , Written Oct 9, '15

European chicks are hot and so what could be better than checking out a hot, naked Euro babe? Well, how about two hot, naked Euro babes having hardcore lesbian sex together? Welcome to Euro Girls On Girls where that is all you will see - and you will see it all in HD! For just $15 month with our discount!

The Pros

  Gorgeous Babes and HD Videos

I assumed the girls on a site called Euro Girls On Girls would be beautiful and my assumptions were 100% correct the moment I landed on the tour page and headed inside. Watching such beauties lick and finger and kiss each other is a pleasure and seeing it all in HD/Full HD is even more pleasurable.

  Good-Sized Site and Still Growing

You won't run out of Euro lesbo scenes to watch anytime soon given that there are around 600 of them available. And they're adding a new one every week, which means they haven't stopped growing yet!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers plenty of features, including content tags, favorites, posting comments and rating scenes. There's also a basic search box.
  • That TBP monthly discount makes for more porn for your eyes and more dollars in your wallet.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • In the scenes I checked out the models weren't speaking English and there weren't any English subtitles.
  • No bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Gorgeous European babes in HD lesbian porn. Sounds good to me!

As we pointed out in previous reviews, this site isn't reinventing the wheel with their collection. However, they are doing what they do and they are doing it well and there's definitely something to be said for that. HD videos, hardcore lesbian porn and really hot European babes! And the nice TBP discount only adds to the value of a membership here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore lesbian scenes featuring beautiful Euro hotties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~600MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k/8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
They look great.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1300

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set (on par with previous updates).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 27, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-27-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
91 RustyJ (145) 0 06-19-11
85 nadiencendia (83) 2 08-13-10
90 doomsday (4) 3 08-19-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks like non exclusive content, can anyone confirm?"
08-23-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-12-15 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
10-16-15 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
05-27-15 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
04-28-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
03-29-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-12-15 The PaySites 86.1 of 100
03-06-15 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
12-01-13 Porn For $1 86 of 100
07-14-13 Dino Reviews 84 of 100
12-18-12 Porn Adept 91 of 100
11-29-13 Porn Castle 86.3 of 100
Average Score: 86.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-27-15