Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ether Nudes 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 853 Sites
2. Glamour - 502 Sites

View All : Niches

Ether Nudes

Pay Site

This site presents the photography of Oliver De Rycke, with lovely models posing nude in a variety of erotic scenes.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ethernudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $4.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $12.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Quantity: 238+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 77 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 10-20-14
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-20-14)
Details: The site adverises weekly updates. The counts show an average of about 1 photoset per week, sometimes less.

Company Info

DRC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Ether Nudes Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-03-2014
78.5
Duke
10-09-2012
78.0
Spencer
02-15-2012
78.0
Maggie
08-22-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ether Nudes Review by Vanessa Ether Nudes

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 3, '14 , Written Oct 29, '14
Intro

One look at the tour and its clear Ether Nudes is one very stylish and artistic Nude site. It is brought to you by photographer Olivier De Rycke who likes to bring a trendy touch to his nude photography. He's based between Paris and Riga (Latvia), and likes to bring in some fashion along with the "essence of sensuality" into his work. There are more than 238 image galleries currently.


The Pros

  Artistic Nudity Site.

Rycke describes his style as trendy and he's not kidding. He brings a fresh edge to nude photography. Not only are the girls extremely stunning, but he knows how to capture their individual beauty in albums that range from dark and edge to light and modern. Each set only has a handful of pics and I can tell you he hand selects them for a reason.

  Quality Pics.

Whether he's shooting in an old-school magazine style print with soft edges, or something super sharp and edgy, the lighting, the colors, the expertly placed shadows, it's all there in super high res 2000x3000p images.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Even though there are no date stamps the archive does appear to be growing.
  • There is a model index offered here at least.

The Cons

  Navigation Needs Work.

There are no content categories here, nothing to help you get around. The design is cumbersome and it took me a while to figure out how to see the full-size image. Essentially you need to click on the download link at the bottom of the image. The search tool is pretty useless.

  No Model or Scene Info.

This site is all about the albums, the pics, that's it. While there is a model index, why not offer up some information about each shoot, the girls, what it was like to work with them, his artist vision, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • No Date Stamps or Clear Update Schedule.
  • There are no ZIPs for the image sets.

Bottom Line

Added model & scene info would do wonders for this HQ nude site.

This is a very basic and straightforward site offering some cool nude material. The girls are extremely sexy, but Olivier De Rycke somehow makes them even sexier in his shooting style, locations and attention to detail. There's so much room to improve, but the one thing I actually would really like to see is some added personality in model and shoot info.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive nude artistic glamour pictures from French photographer Olivier De Rycke.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models
Mostly model types.
Mostly thin and sexy types.

Model Info: 
72 models.
European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, stylish images.
Small & large pic sizes.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 3000 x 2000
Small = 800 x 533

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 otoh (54) 0 10-05-12
69 RLane (16) 0 12-11-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Good but not Excellent"
12-08-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-07-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-03-14