Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. abbywinters 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. X-Art 90.5
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Erotic Beauty 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Twistys 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 613 Sites
2. Glamour - 377 Sites

View All : Niches

Erotic Destinations

Pay Site

This site features beautiful European models and the photography of Martin Krake for your viewing pleasure.

Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $3.00 Limited Access (2 days, non-recurring)

Details: This trial allows access to the latest 2 photo set updates and the latest 2 video updates.

Verified 09-19-11
Monthly: $12.00 (1 site, recurs at $.25 discount each month, up to 20 months)
Monthly: $25.00 (2 sites, recurs at $.50 discount each month, up to 20 months)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 309+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 570x380 (in-browser)
Notes: Older WMV and DivX videos have lower specs.


Quantity: 473+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 63 Models

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 11-28-11
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-27-11 (as of 11-28-11)
Details: One update per week, alternating between a photo set then a video.

Company Info

Martin Krake
1 Site Listed
Partner: Martin Krake Partners

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Destinations Review by Maggie Erotic Destinations

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 17, '11 , Written Aug 2, '11

Photographer Martin Krake's specialty is shooting beautiful women in beautiful locations. He shoots his models all over Europe, seeking out the most attractive ladies and locales for these truly sensual scenes. The collection is a mix of solo and girl-girl sets with a predominantly softcore focus. The tour offers some fantastic preview photos to get a feel for what Erotic Destinations is all about.

The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

The content here is all original and is completely gorgeous. The models are sexy European women with great bodies and the settings look like they came out of a travel brochure for paradise. The models smile and undress, sometimes alone and sometimes together, in these deliciously erotic scenes. You won't find these exclusive sets elsewhere and that alone makes the site worth a look.

  Very high quality content.

The photography is excellent with every photo is as sharp, colorful, and nicely done as you would expect from a professional. The images are huge, at up to 5381 x 3547, and the videos are crystal clear at 4100k and 1280 x 720.

  Large site!

Erotic Destinations has been online for six years and they've had time to build up an impressive collection. There are currently 64 models to be enjoyed in 465 galleries and 300 videos. It's great to find this much exclusive content on a high quality site like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in four image sizes and all four sizes can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as an avi and wmv.
  • Browsing the site is easy enough. The main way to view the content is on the model index page. You can sort the girls by popularity, name, age, and published date, and you can also filter by hair color. The design is clean and attractive and I had no trouble making my way through the collection.
  • The price is great! Membership is $12 a month and it actually drops by 25 cents each month you're a member. It pays to stick around!

The Cons

  Older scenes lack some quality options.

As you go back in the collection, you'll find that the photos and videos get smaller. Photos "only" go up to 2600 x 1700 in size. Some of the oldest videos are not HD. Quality has always been a strength of the site but they've definitely improved over the last few years.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no model biographies and no real scene descriptions. You get a few basics like the model name and birthday and the date the scene was added and video run time, but nothing to let you know what the model or the scene is going to be like.
  • I'd love it if updates came a bit more often. For instance, last month 3 new galleries and 2 new videos were added. Would it be too much to ask for weekly updates of both?
  • Even more navigational tools would be a great addition. For instance, I'd love to be able to sort the scenes by location. Make it easier to jump straight to the waterfall scenes or meadow scenes or old building scenes, etc.

Bottom Line

A beautiful collection of high quality scenes on a well-built site.

Erotic Destinations is a site with personality and class. The content quality is top notch and sure to please fans of beautiful European models and outdoor erotica. The price is very affordable at $12 a month for this kind of professional, original work. My complaints are really minor for this site. I loved the high quality work, I loved the beautiful models, and all in all felt this was a very entertaining softcore site that I would absolutely recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring beautiful European models in softcore solo and girl-girl outdoor scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.4MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(100MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all exclusive scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB
AVI = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: AVI (DivX)
Bit-Rate: 11,000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Very sharp, high quality!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur and professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
64 models total.
Ages 18-30.
All European-based.

Other Content: 
Journeys report.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly outdoor shoots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5381 x 3547
Archives = 2000 x 1300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-15-15 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
08-02-12 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-31-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-28-11