Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Erotic Asians

Pay Site

This site is full of hot Asians straight from the Orient, ready, willing and engaged in explicit hardcore action. You'll see blowjobs, facials, cum swallowing, lesbian loving and fucking.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant


Quantity: 370+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Specs and formats may vary.


Quantity: 1,466+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds, live feeds, discounts, personals.

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 02-09-16
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-16 (as of 02-09-16)
Details: Daily gallery updates and a video every 4 days. Probably rotating content though.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
152 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Asians Review by Lola Erotic Asians

Review by Lola

Released Apr 5, '16 , Written Mar 18, '16

This site brings you nonexclusive Asian scenes with amateurs and pornstars getting it on in all sorts of action. You'll enjoy sexy Asians sucking on big dicks, fucking hard, lesbian love, cum swallowing, facials and more. Nothing gets me wetter than erotic babes showing the camera just how naughty they can be. Check out my opinion of the site below.

The Pros

  Good Chunk of Asian Action

So the size of the site is probably the best thing about it, with over 370 videos and 1,466 photo sets of hot Asian babes. The models are really attractive and know how to tease and fuck their partners.

  Expect Some Full HD Movies

The site has got some Full HD content. It's definitely not all the videos and the HD ones are dispersed throughout the collection, but you will find them in there. The latest bit rates are 4000k with screen sizes of 1920x1080.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You membership includes access to nine other sites.
  • You can post comments, save your favorites and rate the videos.

The Cons

  Could Use More Features

The site could use a re-vamp to make it more user-friendly. First off there aren't any scene descriptions, so you don't know what to expect. The scenes are grouped into basic categories, but they really don't give you much info. I would like to see keyword tags and an advanced search. There's a model index, but each girl just has a photo set. There aren't bios, stats or links to their content.

  Rotating & Nonexclusive Content

At first glance it appears as though the site is updating multiple times a week. But then I started playing detective. Since the last site facts update, there hasn't been any growth at all and they're most likely rotating it. And while the site boasts exclusive content I've seen some of the videos on another site.

Minor Negatives:

  • A ton of annoying ads and up-sells in the members' area. I found them to be distracting.

Bottom Line

A good-sized site with some HD videos, but the content is rotating.

Let me break it down for you. Erotic Asians happens to boast a lot of hot content. It's hard not to be turned on when watching it. You can find a solid chunk of it in HD and you even get nine bonus sites! The site needs more user features and the content is rotating, but at the end of the day I would still recommend it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore Asian porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(409MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I don't think this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~400MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
There might be some with airbrushing.
Generally good lighting and colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1667x2500
Older = 800x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to high quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
7 photo sets.
(The content is probably being rotated.)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-28-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-08-15 The PaySites 76.6 of 100
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
04-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
Average Score: 71.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-05-16